Henry Posted April 6, 2012 Share Posted April 6, 2012 So how's the talent? Arsenal Bristol Birmingham Chelsea Doncaster Everton Liverpool Lincoln Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 6, 2012 Share Posted April 6, 2012 Pretty poor to answer your question then. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 6, 2012 Author Share Posted April 6, 2012 Pretty poor to answer your question then. Yes, it was a struggle with some teams. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 6, 2012 Share Posted April 6, 2012 Wtf? Arsenal, Chelsea, Doncaster, and Lincoln's are gorgeous. You bunch are a tough crowd to please Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 6, 2012 Share Posted April 6, 2012 I'd have Bristol above Lincoln and Doncaster! Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 6, 2012 Share Posted April 6, 2012 Bristol, Liverpool and Lincoln would do me fine... EDIT: As long as the Liverpool player ain't from Liverpool. Actually, as long as any of them aren't from Liverpool. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 6, 2012 Share Posted April 6, 2012 Bristol, Liverpool and Lincoln would do me fine... EDIT: As long as the Liverpool player ain't from Liverpool. Actually, as long as any of them aren't from Liverpool. All at the same time? Or taken in turn? Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 6, 2012 Share Posted April 6, 2012 All at the same time? Or taken in turn? I'll leave it up to them, they may prefer to take on the task as a team. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 Since dibs are being called on a few, I'll call dibs on Birmingham. dibs? whao, wish i didnt read that.that just made my ears bleed. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 11, 2012 Author Share Posted April 11, 2012 whao, wish i didnt read that.that just made my ears bleed. Do you read with your ears? Link to comment
tup Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 All rug munching horrors I'm afraid to say. Real women would not be able to play football. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 Do you read with your ears? no i read out loud. that way you get twice the sensory experience. Link to comment
Nespa Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 1. Yes2. Yes3. Yes4. Yes5. Yes6. Yes7. Yes Link to comment
Henry Posted April 11, 2012 Author Share Posted April 11, 2012 1. Yes2. Yes3. Yes4. Yes5. Yes6. Yes7. Yes What you got against 8? Link to comment
Nespa Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 What you got against 8? I cant see Birmingham But ill go out on a limb here....and Yes to the brummie aswell! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 Do you read with your ears? My wife once claimed she cannot hear anyone on a telephone if she isn't wearing her glasses. Not as daft as it sounds. She's very short sighted and when she hasn't got her glasses on she gets very disorientated and flustered and cannot concentrate properly. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 11, 2012 Author Share Posted April 11, 2012 My brother turns down the radio in his car when he's driving down a street looking for an address. Or a hooker possibly. Link to comment
Nespa Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 Sone Aluko's sister Nespa. fuck that then! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 My brother turns down the radio in his car when he's driving down a street looking for an address. White writing is very good. Does the radio often proposition your brother when he's driving or does it only happen every now and again? Link to comment
Henry Posted May 24, 2012 Author Share Posted May 24, 2012 WOMEN'S FOOTBALLStoney named as England captainWas surprised to see this headline on the BBC. In retrospect we perhaps should have known you were a woman given your miserable demeanour. GET YOUR TITS FOR THE LADS!! Link to comment
tup Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 You missed out OUT in GET YOUR TITS FOR THE LADS. Link to comment
Henry Posted May 24, 2012 Author Share Posted May 24, 2012 Sone Aluko's sister Nespa. I'd fuck that then! It's a no from me, but each to their own. Link to comment
Jigot Posted June 14, 2012 Share Posted June 14, 2012 I think they're all worth a tackle fae behind. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 18, 2012 Share Posted June 18, 2012 Bump. Did onybody see ony o' the England v Holland wifies yesterday? If thon dutch skipper disnae drink fae the the furry cup then I'm a sevco lover Link to comment
OddJob Posted June 19, 2012 Share Posted June 19, 2012 Bump. Did onybody see ony o' the England v Holland wifies yesterday? If thon dutch skipper disnae drink fae the the furry cup then I'm a sevco lovernever seen the game, got a photo? Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted June 19, 2012 Share Posted June 19, 2012 Bump. Did onybody see ony o' the England v Holland wifies yesterday? If thon dutch skipper disnae drink fae the the furry cup then I'm a sevco lover Wouldn't be surprised, always heard Holland was full of massive dykes. 1 Link to comment