Bobby Connor Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Poor wee Chick did Your Call last night and no sign of him today either... Link to comment
E-P-K Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Poor wee Chick did Your Call last night and no sign of him today either... On Old Firm weekender as well. Must be in hiding, must be. Fud. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted March 25, 2012 Author Share Posted March 25, 2012 No way would he miss the opportunity of an OF weekend unless he's in hiding or has found out he has aids. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 No way would he miss the opportunity of an OF weekend unless he's in hiding or has found out he has aids.Let's hope it's the worst kind too. Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Let's hope it's the worst kind too. Bad Aids? Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Bad Aids? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bIfhklhZ7OI Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted March 25, 2012 Author Share Posted March 25, 2012 EXCLUSIVE: AFC-CHAT can exclusively reveal that Jim Traynor has the Aids of the mouth. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Bad Aids?Aye, nae any o that pussy leg aids shit, ala yohann folly. I mean the full on arse, stomach and face aids kind. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted March 25, 2012 Author Share Posted March 25, 2012 Wonder where he's hiding? Probably curled up in the fetal position in one of Chico's wardrobes. "What was that noise!" Here you go Jimbo, pop these ear defenders on and for fuck sakes stop pishing yer pants. Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 He's a detestable fat cunt. Tbh i admit i never minded him a while back, but he is a total ringpiece and has been for a few years Link to comment
paddy Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 I'm sure he compared Ebbe's personality to a cardboard cutout back in the day. Never liked him since. Link to comment
robbo Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 was really hoping when i opened this thread that the story would be he had been given a hiding. im a sad panda Link to comment
The Highland Don Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Probably over indulged at the breakfast table fry up, as per usual! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted March 25, 2012 Author Share Posted March 25, 2012 was really hoping when i opened this thread that the story would be he had been given a hiding. im a sad panda You're a sexual harassment panda! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OQnNH7I07RY&feature=related Link to comment
Pash Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Wonder where he's hiding? Probably curled up in the fetal position in one of Chico's wardrobes. "What was that noise!" Here you go Jimbo, pop these ear defenders on and for fuck sakes stop pishing yer pants. That reminded me of Howie from Benchwarmers! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O5kCWli6x8I Link to comment
kramer Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Bad Aids? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kFNs2mOkKzc Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted March 25, 2012 Author Share Posted March 25, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r3BO6GP9NMY&feature=related It's war! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted March 25, 2012 Author Share Posted March 25, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xhlx43rTs2Q&feature=related Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted March 25, 2012 Author Share Posted March 25, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GSf4NRE3OcI&feature=related Link to comment
woohoo Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 He has unscheduled absences from Your Call fairly regularly over the course of any given season. He can be completely manic the one week, then the next... Link to comment
Broughty Ferry Arab Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 I'm sure he compared Ebbe's personality to a cardboard cutout back in the day. Never liked him since.A pretty accurate description of old Ebbe to be fair. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 A pretty accurate description of old Ebbe to be fair.A bit hard on dear old Uncle Ebbe. Wasn't he just permastoned? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted April 7, 2012 Share Posted April 7, 2012 When was the obese ignorant pig last on his own show? Has he been at long last rightly sacked? Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted April 7, 2012 Share Posted April 7, 2012 Fat cunt is probably on holiday in Tenerife lying on the beach like a stranded whale Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted April 7, 2012 Share Posted April 7, 2012 He has unscheduled absences from Your Call fairly regularly over the course of any given season. He can be completely manic the one week, then the next...Maybe the man is ill. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted April 7, 2012 Share Posted April 7, 2012 Maybe the man is ill.As mentioned previous, he has the bad aids. Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted April 7, 2012 Share Posted April 7, 2012 Back next week they said. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted April 7, 2012 Share Posted April 7, 2012 Shame he hasn't been sacked. Radio scotland has been noticeably more balanced without him. Even chick young has been trying his best to speak sense. Failing of course but certainly less obnoxious without tranny to compete with for the prize of "biggest cunt on the radio". Link to comment
fatshaft Posted April 7, 2012 Share Posted April 7, 2012 Back next week they said.My apologies, clearly I was tempting fate Link to comment
gypsymuffin Posted April 7, 2012 Share Posted April 7, 2012 Radio Scotland would be better without Traynor.,. And Chick Young. Don't like either of them. Link to comment