HibbyMick Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 SheepieKev,Boofon,Dynamo,and special mention to Roberto.... You boys took one hell of a beating Hibernian: Bigger club than Aberdeen. FACT Anybody with hotels booked for Glasgow on cup final day,we'll gladly take the bookings off your hands for a cheap price Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Well done Hibby, now fuck off. Link to comment
lazio_don Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 SheepieKev,Boofon,Dynamo,and special mention to Roberto.... You boys took one hell of a beating Hibernian: Bigger club than Aberdeen. FACT Anybody with hotels booked for Glasgow on cup final day,we'll gladly take the bookings off your hands for a cheap price Bigger club than Aberdeen?...dont think so hiv!!!!! Link to comment
fatshaft Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 SheepieKev,Boofon,Dynamo,and special mention to Roberto.... You boys took one hell of a beating Hibernian: Bigger club than Aberdeen. FACT Anybody with hotels booked for Glasgow on cup final day,we'll gladly take the bookings off your hands for a cheap price Shame that, you being a prick like, whereas according to reports from one of your fans who's been posting here lately.......Dons fans in defeat were...... I had to walk back to Shawlands through the Aberdeen coaches. Thanks to each and every one of the Sheeps who stopped myself, my brother and my son and shook our hands and wished us good luck. Totally sporting. Like I say, prick, you, shame. Link to comment
HibbyMick Posted April 14, 2012 Author Share Posted April 14, 2012 Shame that, you being a prick like, whereas according to reports from one of your fans who's been posting here lately.......Dons fans in defeat were...... Like I say, prick, you, shame. Read the "no cheeks at hampden" thread and you'll see i was sporting,while being branded a "fenian", and a "kafflick lovin hiv gypo" Semi bottle merchants Link to comment
HH_is_back Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 When we scored there only looked like one winner. Your only grace is your team have a very strong forward three, the winner came from a free kick. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 SheepieKev,Boofon,Dynamo,and special mention to Roberto.... You boys took one hell of a beating Hibernian: Bigger club than Aberdeen. FACT Anybody with hotels booked for Glasgow on cup final day,we'll gladly take the bookings off your hands for a cheap price Winning with dignity - the Glasgow Cel....oops sorry, Hibernian way. You'll get hosed in the final by your cousins.What a fenianfest that will be! Soap anyone?Now fuck off hobo and go and enjoy your night.mickey by name mickey by nature. Link to comment
lazio_don Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Read the "no cheeks at hampden" thread and you'll see i was sporting,while being branded a "fenian", and a "kafflick lovin hiv gypo" Semi bottle merchants Small club from Leith who havent won the Scottish cup since jesus was a boy. So smalltime that you have to come on here gloating like a pr1ck. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 SheepieKev,Boofon,Dynamo,and special mention to Roberto.... Hibernian: Bigger club than Aberdeen. FACT Try not to sound like a complete fucking idiot, because it reflects on your fellow supporters. Unless you're representative of the average Hibee, in which case carry on, I guess. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Read the "no cheeks at hampden" thread and you'll see i was sporting,while being branded a "fenian", and a "kafflick lovin hiv gypo" Semi bottle merchants Well.......if the cap fits....... you forgot about "mickey bastard" Link to comment
HibbyMick Posted April 14, 2012 Author Share Posted April 14, 2012 Winning with dignity - the Glasgow Cel....oops sorry, Hibernian way. You'll get hosed in the final by your cousins.What a fenianfest that will be! Soap anyone?Now fuck off hobo and go and enjoy your night.mickey by name mickey by nature. Kev get it right up ye...You were full of mince before the game and we did our talking on the pitch. The northern lights of old Aberdeen.......wont be near Hampden next month. HAIL HAIL Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Kev get it right up ye...You were full of mince before the game and we did our talking on the pitch. The northern lights of old Aberdeen.......wont be near Hampden next month. HAIL HAIL Oh dear. That's quite sad. Do you steal all of your tunes off the beggars? Link to comment
HibbyMick Posted April 14, 2012 Author Share Posted April 14, 2012 Small club from Leith who havent won the Scottish cup since jesus was a boy. So smalltime that you have to come on here gloating like a pr1ck. So many semis....so few finals Nice one Leigh... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Oh dear. That's quite sad. Do you steal all of your tunes off the beggars? Noticed that... is that a sign of willingly living in the shadow of one of the bigot brothers? This guy strikes me as not being the full picnic. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Kev get it right up ye...You were full of mince before the game and we did our talking on the pitch. The northern lights of old Aberdeen.......wont be near Hampden next month. HAIL HAIL "full of mince" before the game?!If you read my posts, in not one did I say we'd win - I said it was 50/50....you CAN read can't you? Show me one post where I said we'd win easily or even win... Anyway, are you going to be showing yourself up as a total tit all night?Feel free - you were torn a new one last night, so carry on if you feel the need. You're just a poor mans tattie howker. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Kev get it right up ye...You were full of mince before the game and we did our talking on the pitch. The northern lights of old Aberdeen.......wont be near Hampden next month. HAIL HAIL Win or lose, I'd rather be a proud Dons fan. The only thing your team is cruising towards is a disappointing loss in the finals. You can kiss my red arse and f*uck off Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 strange game to watch. nervy as in the first part as per usual for our recent hampden adventures, that's a given it seems for us. why we never used the wide men, too much of this into feet pish for vernon, who has trouble with his first touch, and was on his heels far too often. as soon as we scored we looked nervous again, instead of manning up and winning, we went back into our shells. hibs are/were gash, they have a couple of footballers but we shit ourselves far too easily. Link to comment
leftside Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 So many semis....so few finals Nice one Leigh... did Raymond make it to the game today?He knows who has the best fans. Link to comment
HibbyMick Posted April 14, 2012 Author Share Posted April 14, 2012 "full of mince" before the game?!If you read my posts, in not one did I say we'd win - I said it was 50/50....you CAN read can't you? Show me one post where I said we'd win easily or even win... Anyway, are you going to be showing yourself up as a total tit all night?Feel free - you were torn a new one last night, so carry on if you feel the need. You're just a poor mans tattie howker. I said you were full of mince...i didnt say you said you'd win. I said we'd win. Stating the obvious that though against Aberdeen. I pick tatties? haha aye...and your full of mince Link to comment
HibbyMick Posted April 14, 2012 Author Share Posted April 14, 2012 did Raymond make it to the game today?He knows who has the best fans. Who knows,but unlike the sheep on the train,ur mob werent on fire today Back to the drawing board ASC Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Noticed that... is that a sign of willingly living in the shadow of one of the bigot brothers? This guy strikes me as not being the full picnic. Indeed. By all means, enjoy your victory, but the minute you start coming away wi pish like that, you are no better than Celtic. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 I said you were full of mince...i didnt say you said you'd win. I said we'd win. Stating the obvious that though against Aberdeen. I pick tatties? haha aye...and your full of mince Yep, you and your sort are only good for howkin tatties, or paving driveways or selling pegs etc.Now jog on ya mickey cunt Link to comment
HibbyMick Posted April 14, 2012 Author Share Posted April 14, 2012 Yep, you and your sort are only good for howkin tatties, or paving driveways or selling pegs etc.Now jog on ya mickey cunt I'd happily pave any driveway for free in the sunshine with a smile on my face,knowing we're on our way to Hampden for a final.. As for the "fuck off hiv" posts haha you were all eager to have me post if we lost. The Hibs are on their way to Hampden Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Who is thon boy who plays for Hibs with a blonde side parting? No space for Hitler youth in the AFC dressing room! Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 I'd happily pave any driveway for free in the sunshine with a smile on my face,knowing we're on our way to Hampden for a final.. As for the "fuck off hiv" posts haha you were all eager to have me post if we lost. The Hibs are on their way to Hampden I'd bury you under the fucking driveway you gypsy cunt. Link to comment
HibbyMick Posted April 14, 2012 Author Share Posted April 14, 2012 Indeed. By all means, enjoy your victory, but the minute you start coming away wi pish like that, you are no better than Celtic. We aint anything like Celtic. Never have,never will be. Hail hail is a Hibs song. Hibs 1875 Celtic 1888. We were 1st to wear the green and that song aint irish,aint a tim song...and aint a celtic song. Sour grapes ASC Kev especially,i hope ye enjoy your night.....im off to have a pint and book my hampden hotel. HE'S ONE OF OUR OWN! HE'S ONE OF OUR OWN! LEIGH GRIFFITHS.....HE'S ONE OF OUR OWN!! Link to comment
lazio_don Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 I'd happily pave any driveway for free in the sunshine with a smile on my face,knowing we're on our way to Hampden for a final.. As for the "fuck off hiv" posts haha you were all eager to have me post if we lost. The Hibs are on their way to Hampden Still at the end of the day we will still be Aberdeen, a bigger club than your small rag-bag outfit from Leith. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Who knows,but unlike the sheep on the train,ur mob werent on fire today Back to the drawing board ASC comments like this should get this cunt banned. One of the mods going to deleted this fucker? Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 We aint anything like Celtic. Never have,never will be. Hail hail is a Hibs song. Hibs 1875 Celtic 1888. We were 1st to wear the green and that song aint irish,aint a tim song...and aint a celtic song. Sour grapes ASC Kev especially,i hope ye enjoy your night.....im off to have a pint and book my hampden hotel. HE'S ONE OF OUR OWN! HE'S ONE OF OUR OWN! LEIGH GRIFFITHS.....HE'S ONE OF OUR OWN!! Thank fuck - you'll not be missed you gypsy cuntAye, Leigh Griffiths is one of your own alright - he's a wee gypsy cunt as well!! Now fuck clean off - try not to get your hobo face kicked in tonight....well actually..... Link to comment
HibbyMick Posted April 14, 2012 Author Share Posted April 14, 2012 Thank fuck - you'll not be missed you gypsy cuntAye, Leigh Griffiths is one of your own alright - he's a wee gypsy cunt as well!! Now fuck clean off - try not to get your hobo face kicked in tonight....well actually..... Here Kev....Leigh sends his regards. Link to comment