Hampden In The Sun!

• Replies 70

Popular Days

We aint anything like Celtic. Never have,never will be.

Hail hail is a Hibs song. Hibs 1875 Celtic 1888. We were 1st to wear the green and that song aint irish,aint a tim song...and aint a celtic song.

Sour grapes ASC

Kev especially,i hope ye enjoy your night.....im off to have a pint and book my hampden hotel. :moonie::trophy::beer:

HE'S ONE OF OUR OWN! HE'S ONE OF OUR OWN! LEIGH GRIFFITHS.....HE'S ONE OF OUR OWN!!

Hibs are to Celtic

Hearts are to the Huns.

The word you are looking for is "connected". Stand Free.

..it was in reply to 3 comments made about Raymond Morrell. Do you see me moaning ya wee bairn.....get it right up ye ya fud.

The difference being that Raymond Morrell went looking for trouble, whereas the attempted murder of the Aberdeen fan on the train was unprovoked.

Attempted murder!? Calm yersel ;)

If stick and banter is dished out....both should take it...some others cry to admin need to get a grip,its a fitba messageboard

Coming from an Abergreen fan...who only raise their game for the huns,and lay down for the tims.... 9-0 at Parkhead was it??

Bit ironic coming from a fan of the Leith mini smellic. How many Scottish cups has your small team won again? Have you even won as many as Kilmarnock or Motherwell?

Attempted murder!? Calm yersel ;)

If stick and banter is dished out....both should take it...some others cry to admin need to get a grip,its a fitba messageboard

I'm sorry, isn't setting fire to someone considered attempted murder in Edinburgh?

Well, I know what I'M doing for laughs next time I have a night out in the capital.

I'm sorry, isn't setting fire to someone considered attempted murder in Edinburgh?

Well, I know what I'M doing for laughs next time I have a night out in the capital.

Every man and their dog knows it wasnt meant to hurt the laddy. Stupidity i agree,but an out of hand accident.

That aint my point Kelt...if yer fellow posters give it,take it back without running to admin...ye follow? ;)

I took a lot of stick on here...but its banter. Anybody offended by a post on a messageboard needs a reality check ;)

Every man and their dog knows it wasnt meant to hurt the laddy. Stupidity i agree,but an out of hand accident.

That aint my point Kelt...if yer fellow posters give it,take it back without running to admin...ye follow? ;)

I took a lot of stick on here...but its banter. Anybody offended by a post on a messageboard needs a reality check ;)

You still here ya sad mickey cunt?

Personally, if we'd won today, I'd be in the pub, not on an internet forum like a sad cunt with no mates! :hysterical:

:lolceltic:

mhickey fhuck

hey min you stupid little prick

The worst you'd get from me online is a dig about being a smack taking AIDS ridden shitebag. At no point did I mention anything to do with the ASC days. So if I find your post utterly disgusting and if I then suggest to the mods that you should be banned you can't try chucking shite in my direction about giving out the same sort of sick, disgusting garbage about fellow fans almost dying or being set on fire.

So your point, if you had one at all, is utter shite.

Now fuck off onto your own boards you smack taking, AIDS ridden shitebag.

Troll? :( Yer hurtin ma feelins loon...

In future if yer calling somebody a troll choose a better looking profile pic,or better still,one where the hat covers it ;)

Mhickey no mhates has no pals to celebrate with!!

Even they are tired of the stupid f*nian fucker.

Truly sad that you are on here when your team won a semi final today! :lolceltic:

hey min you stupid little prick

The worst you'd get from me online is a dig about being a smack taking AIDS ridden shitebag. At no point did I mention anything to do with the ASC days. So if I find your post utterly disgusting and if I then suggest to the mods that you should be banned you can't try chucking shite in my direction about giving out the same sort of sick, disgusting garbage about fellow fans almost dying or being set on fire.

So your point, if you had one at all, is utter shite.

Now fuck off onto your own boards you smack taking, AIDS ridden shitebag.

Fellow fans almost dieing(Raymond) came from Aberdeen posts ya thick prick ;)

You dont like it,dont read it..or direct ur sour grapes elsewhere....

Dons 1 Hibs 2 :)

1334420515[/url]' post='739856']

SheepieKev,Boofon,Dynamo,and special mention to Roberto....

You boys took one hell of a beating :hysterical:

Hibernian: Bigger club than Aberdeen. FACT :cheers:

Anybody with hotels booked for Glasgow on cup final day,we'll gladly take the bookings off your hands for a cheap price ;)

Bigger club less fans at final 40 miles awayBye bye diddy

Aye Kev,im a sad "HIV riddled smackhead junky pikey gypo cunt that loves Celtic"...im a "sad lonely hobo" whos team are shite........

yet you lot,the famous Aberdeen still couldnt beat us,and get to a final.

Sticks and stones may break my bones....but junky fenians off to hampden :P

GET IT RIGHT UP YE.

Aye Kev,im a sad "HIV riddled smackhead junky pikey gypo cunt that loves Celtic"...im a "sad lonely hobo" whos team are shite........

yet you lot,the famous Aberdeen still couldnt beat us,and get to a final.

Sticks and stones may break my bones....but junky fenians off to hampden :P

GET IT RIGHT UP YE.

you forgot tarrier

Getting to the final doesn't count as winning it. Once you have won the Scottish cup feel free to gloat.

Hope Hibs go on and win although I hate to say on that showing you don't have a chance.

They've not got an earthly.

They'll get hosed by their mickey cousins, or by Hearts.

They haven't beaten Hearts in about 99 years, and Celtic will take 4 or 5 off them.

Your recent outbursts of fenian, tarrier etc are nothing short of embarrassing.

Get a fucking hud of yersel for fuck sake.

Leave that shite to the huns. :nono:

boof,

I'll let you in to a wee secret......I don't actually mean them

I'm just using them to annoy our friend mickey bastard or whatever his name is.

ssshhhh....dont tell him though.