Site Sponsor RTYD Posted April 21, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted April 21, 2012 1335025749[/url]' post='744138']Inverness away is usually a crowd puller for us Don's fans.Decent away day and we fill out our end. 200 there today and fans are turning their backs on the current regime. Alot of diehards not going anymore. What did you do today instead of going to the game? Me, I woke up with a bit of a hangover, but got going and headed to Ramboland for my nephew's 4th Birthday.Then we took the dog for a walk along the beach.Barely gave a thought to a game being on today until I got home and logged on here. So again.What did you all do today instead of go too the game? Work, visit to my Mother, took Mother in law to her food shoppie, shopping with wife, couple of pints. Better than going to watch that shite. Sad, very, very sad. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 Was in life chat for a bit talking about wanking into a sink with Mini and BC. True! Live chat was good today. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 Just to re-iterate what I said on live chat, wanking in to the sink is wrong and dirty. Doesn't matter how much you scrub the bowl after Mini. Link to comment
robbo Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 played 2 games of 5s and saw the end of the f1 qualifying inbetween. utterly shattered now. legs are like lead weights and feel quite sick. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 Just to re-iterate what I said on live chat, wanking off a chink is wrong and dirty. That's racist. anyway, not that I would have been there, but I was on a coaching course. The instructors work all over the north of Scotland, they were very complimentary about the work that's being done at youth level at Pittodrie. Link to comment
Redstar Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 What did you do today?I did nothingWhat do you want for tea?I want crisps Classic Kaiser's Link to comment
DonLover Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 I stayed at home,was going to listen to the game on the radio and changed my mind about that aswell. Caught up with some much needed house-work Link to comment
The Highland Don Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 Our crowd was shite and utter dead today! Both myself and my cousin tried to get the chanting going but no-one seemed interested. The standard on the pitch didn't help either but I've never seen so many empty spaces at Caley in yonks. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 21, 2012 Author Share Posted April 21, 2012 The seasons over. No-one gives a fuck right now. Link to comment
minijc Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 Woke up had a shower and breakfast, sat around then went up to the bookies, Crawley let me down for Link to comment
THE GRIM SHEEPER Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 I worked this morning then took my kids to the new play park in Carnoustie this afternoon. Far more fun than last Saturday Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 Fitted thresholds to the flooring in the flat, phoned my da to see how the game was, went and theived a scart lead from said parents hoosie, fitted scart to telly and watched The Mentalist, Modern Family and Hoose. All in all a great day had by me and the bird! Much better than the fitba :D Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 just home from a wedding, pretty boozy... wouldn't go to shneky anyway, just thought I'd add my thrupence ha'penny Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 Some gardening. Got some tomatoes planted, some peppers transferred into larger pots and some chillis into the propogater. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 Deliberated about phoning bird I pulled last night- all went well till her crackhead mates turned up. Decision made, not to be phoned- played shitloads of Halo and went to teh gym. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 Something that annoyed the former ICT chairman enough that my time in the pub was caught short. Never seemed a biggie to me but maybe some people havna got a sense of humour. Poor fucks! Let's liven up their lives. Link to comment
jassb Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 I went to watch The Clash. Fucking amazing Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 o got wrecked on wine and a gin assodmtment, Im fuckd, i needmy bed, Link to comment
DD1903 Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 Stag do. Started at 12. Just in. Pished...far better than what I experience last wekk Link to comment
RUL Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 Hah it was a stand out! Peterhead are cunts Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 Hah it was a stand out! Peterhead are cunts You almost backed Hibs to win last weekend if memory serves me well. You need to get a grip of your gambling thoughts. Principles come before money. I won the work football coupon yesterday even though I had Rangers to lose and Aberdeen to win. Always put the huns to lose if they're on the coupon. I'd rather leave my entry blank for them and guarantee a lost point than have the cunts for a win. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 Inverness away is usually a crowd puller for us Don's fans.Decent away day and we fill out our end. 200 there today and fans are turning their backs on the current regime. Alot of diehards not going anymore. What did you do today instead of going to the game? Me, I woke up with a bit of a hangover, but got going and headed to Ramboland for my nephew's 4th Birthday.Then we took the dog for a walk along the beach.Barely gave a thought to a game being on today until I got home and logged on here. So again.What did you all do today instead of go too the game?I too decided that Ramboland was a better option but no hangover as that would just be too much in that place.I was in the car when game was on but actually let the wee one listen to her Cbeebies CD after Brian Irvine told us that it was a shyte game not worth bothering with. Thats how disinterested I have become Link to comment
redstrummer Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 I went to watch The Clash. Fucking amazing Not THE Clash ? Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 Washed my car, put up a new washing line in the morning. played football in the afternoon then went to the second half of the broch match. few pints in the pub after then home. I checked the dons score on my way from the broch game to the pub, Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 I couldn't even tell you who we play next my interest is so low. I'd be able to rattle off our next 5 or 6 fixtures with ease a while back. Just checked and I see it's Dunfermline away. I'd take a loss in that one if it meant Hibs were relegated although that's unlikely. Link to comment
minijc Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 You almost backed Hibs to win last weekend if memory serves me well. You need to get a grip of your gambling thoughts. Principles come before money. I won the work football coupon yesterday even though I had Rangers to lose and Aberdeen to win. Always put the huns to lose if they're on the coupon. I'd rather leave my entry blank for them and guarantee a lost point than have the cunts for a win.Head over heart all the time pal. Link to comment