adl333 Posted April 29, 2012 Share Posted April 29, 2012 I dont believe in their policies, but it is their democratic right to be humiliated at the vote. Why is it always the far right that are demonised, yet the far left are never targeted?? Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 29, 2012 Share Posted April 29, 2012 Haven't heard hide nor hair of any of them. I've even tried looking for the candidates and their policies, sod all. So fuckem! Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted April 29, 2012 Share Posted April 29, 2012 I dont believe in their policies, but it is their democratic right to be humiliated at the vote. Why is it always the far right that are demonised, yet the far left are never targeted?? As far as I am aware they aren't a political entity up here. I don't remember seeing any Communist leaflets in my mailbox. Link to comment
swifty Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 they do well Why? (serious question) Link to comment
Henry Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 BrianfaeBergen has turned into a mad racist ever since the Norwegian shootings. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 Aberdeen Nazis you say? What a shower of bastards. Annoys me people like that exist Link to comment
granite sheep Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 I had a leaflet through the door fae them the other day, had a good laugh at their photo of the Aberdeen National Front "Party". Simply put, 8 rough as fuck skinheads, swigging outta beer bottles. Never have I seen a more hunlike crowd of individuals, unfortunately I'm on me mobile, so I can't post a picture, but take my word for it, fit a pile of dodgers.And as for their manifesto, usual lazy arse beef brained Nazi bullshit, custom designed to appeal to pea brained neds, with all the intelligence of woodlice. Link to comment
Jonty Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 I had a leaflet through the door fae them the other day, had a good laugh at their photo of the Aberdeen National Front "Party". Simply put, 8 rough as fuck skinheads, swigging outta beer bottles. Never have I seen a more hunlike crowd of individuals, unfortunately I'm on me mobile, so I can't post a picture, but take my word for it, fit a pile of dodgers.And as for their manifesto, usual lazy arse beef brained Nazi bullshit, custom designed to appeal to pea brained neds, with all the intelligence of woodlice. One of the cunts was handing out leaflets round my flats on Friday teatime, seen him staggering bout the car park, skinhead and swigging out of a bottle of beer. Fuckin spastic. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Why? (serious question) Wis just joking Link to comment
Henry Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 The guy on the far left of that ^^ photo - Link to comment
granite sheep Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Aye, that's the leaflet I got through the door- photo of the "candidates", Link to comment
K-9 Posted May 4, 2012 Share Posted May 4, 2012 If it was just about the policies on that leaflet they would maybe get my vote Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted May 4, 2012 Share Posted May 4, 2012 nae results for aberdeen yet? Aye - http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/special/vote2012/council/S12000033.stm Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Why is it always the far right that are demonised, yet the far left are never targeted?? If you think about it hard enough, the answer should become apparent. If it doesn't you're beyond understanding any rational explanation. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Scottish jobs for Scottish workers? I'm all for that... aye if Scottish workers means workers living in Scotland. Far left = extreme egalitarianism that'll never work Far right = self to the exclusion of others The motives are different at either extreme end of the political spectrum. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 btw how many votes did this skinhead dickfucks get? Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 I noticed the voting was very different in the city to the shire- I wonder what impact the city gardens had on this? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 I noticed the voting was very different in the city to the shire- I wonder what impact the city gardens had on this? Dont think it had that much TBH. Think its more to do with people voting for the political party they want in westminster... if you look its all Lib Dem seats that were lost to Labor. Link to comment
RUL Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 I'm sure I recognise the two at the front of the pic from aberdeen games. Link to comment
minijc Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 I'm sure I recognise the two at the front of the pic from aberdeen games.Alot of them are Aberdeen fans so that makes sense. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted May 8, 2012 Share Posted May 8, 2012 Dont think it had that much TBH. Think its more to do with people voting for the political party they want in westminster... if you look its all Lib Dem seats that were lost to Labor. I thought the Labour position was that the Garden Project could not be afforded. Link to comment