boboisared Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 Is that Alex Ferguson in the Yoonited dugout or Alex Smith? Link to comment
centraldon Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 No idea. I was nodding off before the game. I missed fives for this horse shit! Link to comment
tutankamun Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 Is that Alex Ferguson in the Yoonited dugout or Alex Smith? Is Nani even playing? Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 p.s. Pish game so far as much as they try to suggest otherwise. Fergie obviously looking for the draw, poor show. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 De gea looks shit scared Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 No idea what possessed you to put him on you lucky bastard! I stuck a fiver on Yaya. He was away to swing for a shot at the pen spot and that little cunt Aguerro took it off his taes! Was raging. I thought a set piece was a fair chance for a goal in the game, so was between Smalling and Kompany, and then decided Kompany as I fancied Manchester City, especially at that price. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 30, 2012 Author Share Posted April 30, 2012 Ref doing his best to hand it to Man Yoo! Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 30, 2012 Author Share Posted April 30, 2012 Fergie gone 442. Floodgates to open. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 De Jong coming on for City, classic Mancini. Asking for trouble if you ask me. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 this is fucking dreadful, putting me to sleep! Pwemia LeeG is Da Best Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 30, 2012 Author Share Posted April 30, 2012 Yaya gets further forward though. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 30, 2012 Author Share Posted April 30, 2012 Fergies cracking up! This is his Keegan moment. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 Excitement at last! ...on the touch line at least. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 Unbiased commentary from Niall Quinn, Fergie needs to retire regardless of outcome , cannae be good for him Link to comment
tutankamun Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 Unbiased commentary from Niall Quinn, Fergie needs to retire regardless of outcome , cannae be good for him was just thinking that, he doesn't need that at 70. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 Here comes Ashley Young to win the penalty Link to comment
fifered Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 United been garbage. Park was woeful, like playing with ten men. Niall quinn, how biased has his commentary been!? Link to comment
tutankamun Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 Well played City. Fergie's obviously pissed off at the fact his team were shit. Did Hart have a save to make? Link to comment
centraldon Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 Horrendous game. Man u putting in a performance of Aberdeenesqeu cup semi type standard. Pathetic. City well and truly deserve it. Link to comment
fifered Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 Despite what fergie said at the start, he played for a draw there and it cost them. Dropping Valencia and welbeck who have both been in form and playing park was poor. City not quite there yet though, Newcastle will be a tough game. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 30, 2012 Author Share Posted April 30, 2012 All I see from Man Yoo fans on my facebook is complaints about Niall Quinns commentary. Unbelievable bunch. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 30, 2012 Author Share Posted April 30, 2012 Despite what fergie said at the start, he played for a draw there and it cost them. Dropping Valencia and welbeck who have both been in form and playing park was poor. City not quite there yet though, Newcastle will be a tough game.Aye, poor from Fergie saying that at the start then doing the opposite. Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 Ctylooked better from the first kick Nani awful again Said to robo last week 1-0 city but they draw with newcastle, I am the prediction king Link to comment
tutankamun Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 Fergie moaning 'cos Mancini was badgering the officials the whole game Link to comment
RUL Posted April 30, 2012 Share Posted April 30, 2012 City deserved the win and the title imo, they've been the best team. Link to comment