Make-Up Sex Is Bad For You. Apparently.

• Replies 160

and the husband has let himself go to pot, has no interest in doing much but sitting on his arse watching fitba, and eating and drinking himself into a stupour. with a couple minutes of shagging in between. gtf.. some men are just as bad as some women.

and there are lots of each that aren't and still have an interest in each other and other things.

you are 100% correct, but we dinna moan aboot yer fat arses!

:moonie:

i do. :sheepdance: i've told you before, i think you hang with the wrong crowd, Tup.

you should enlarge your circle of friends perhaps?

I dinna need any more friends, the ones I do have worship the ground I walk on, and rightly so.

I dinna like pretentious people one bit.

well you don't have to choose pretentious people to be friends with!

But people who claim to still love each other after 20 odd years together are pretentious.

Once the door's shut, their hatred and contempt for each other will come to the fore.

But people who claim to still love each other after 20 odd years together are pretentious.

Once the door's shut, their hatred and contempt for each other will come to the fore.

i think most people i know with this many years' marriage under their belts would have what i describe as a deep and abiding affection for each other. and a good friendship. more than "in love", which seems fleeting.

you are 100% correct, but we dinna moan aboot yer fat arses!

:moonie:

and i couldn't really care less if a man has put on weight or lost his hair or has spotted other signs of aging in himself. i would be bothered if he just couldn't be bothered trying to stay interested in life...have a passion for something.

Sounds like good fun and he gives an aura off on here that one aspires to replicate in all walks of life.

Maybe if he got more friends he wouldn't spend all the time on here trying to find some more though...

I don't know where you're getting the impression I have no friends from chief.

I'm a hero to many people.

But I'm always available for advice if you need it.

I want make up sex, but the person I am seeing just now is too nice to get angry at me. How do I be an annoying enough cunt to get the most amiable person to gall out with me, just so I can get some make up sex?

i don't think you can. i've only had make-up sex once in almost 30 years. if a woman is nice and easy-going, you'll just have to pretend in your own mind as you're doing it.

but you may want to wait for Tup's official advice... :sheepdance: