Neil Lennon What A Cunt...

See this little ginger bitch has been greeting about his squad being tired ALREADY & is greeting about a few injuries & making his excuses before Benfica pump them.

Ok you ginger cunt how about a little sympathy towards Aberdeen who had FOUR of our players (& very important players) injured against your fucking team on Sat? No? thought not you little ginger minky cunt.

We now have EIGHT of our main squad injured & our squad is half the fucking size of that cunts.

Wonder how the two teams compare going by percentages :itch-chin:

His team could quite possibly have given Hibs the upper hand on us in a very big way.

He should shut the fuck up and stop bleeting on about how his team have to play league matches on the weekends either side of Champions league games and how his players get selected to play in international fixtures. Would love for Aberdeen to be in Europe and have players that are good enough to get picked for their international teams. They've already disrupted the league fixtures by playing a money making friendly on the second week of the season which means that Dundee United have to play that game at another date, inconveniencing them so once again he should shut the fuck up.

See this little ginger bitch has been greeting about his squad being tired ALREADY & is greeting about a few injuries & making his excuses before Benfica pump them.

Ok you ginger cunt how about a little sympathy towards Aberdeen who had FOUR of our players (& very important players) injured against your fucking team on Sat? No? thought not you little ginger minky cunt.

We now have EIGHT of our main squad injured & our squad is half the fucking size of that cunts.

His team could quite possibly have given Hibs the upper hand on us in a very big way.

As much as I despise the sugar puff teeth cunt, none of the four that got injured against Celtic were either Lennon or his players fault?

Am I missing something?

Anderson was accidental with Samaras, Reynolds no idea, Rae was aggravating an injury he already had, and Fraser was when Kayal charged down his shite free kick, and there was nothing bad about it.

Leave the chip on the shoulder stuff to the tattie howkers.

As much as I despise the sugar puff teeth cunt, none of the four that got injured against Celtic were either Lennon or his players fault?Am I missing something?

Anderson was accidental with Samaras, Reynolds no idea, Rae was aggravating an injury he already had, and Fraser was when Kayal charged down his shite free kick, and there was nothing bad about it.

Leave the chip on the shoulder stuff to the tattie howkers.

Where the fuck did I say it was his or his players fault? :dontknow:

No chip on my shoulder.

Maybe should have said PLAYING his team has caused four of our injuries then :rolleyes:

But the point is that we have 8 players out now (half of them since playing his team) & going into a game that is arguably more important to us than the tims game was :dontknow:

Where the fuck did I say it was his or his players fault? :dontknow:

No chip on my shoulder.

Maybe should have said PLAYING his team has caused four of our injuries then :rolleyes:

But the point is that we have 8 players out now (half of them since playing his team) & going into a game that is arguably more important to us than the tims game was :dontknow:

Sorry f n d ....I took this ..."His team could quite possibly have given Hibs the upper hand on us in a very big way" as you blaming them?

If not, apologies.

Sorry f n d ....I took this ..."His team could quite possibly have given Hibs the upper hand on us in a very big way" as you blaming them?

If not, apologies.

Didn't mean it directly but admittedly could have worded it better.

He's still a greeting faced wee ginger cunt though who should fucking take a look at the other REAL struggling teams

Last comparable wage bills were in 2011.

Aberdeen's was £4.591 million including £411k of sackings.

Celtic's was £28.952 million :banghead:

That's 640% of ours. Barca's is 650% of theirs...

lennon was very, VERY respectful of us leading up to our match last week

explaining how he was jumping up and down supporting us in the 80s in europe

views on that?

do you think we should give him credit for giving credit to one of scottish footballs biggest achievments?

when thing swere not going his way on Saturday there were glimpses of the real neil lennon coming out. Just give it time, you will see his real personality come to the surface soon enough

really?

what reason would he have to come out and say that though?

its not as if thats pandering to his own fans, is it?

quite the op[posite

im not saying i like the guy, just thought this was worth pointing out

I'd say its not worth pointing out at all. Its pissing me off the amount of idiots in the media who think this cunt fart deserves credit for behaving himself like most of us are able to do on a daily basis.

really?

quite the op[posite

As with all things Celtic, there's an agenda behind it. The implication is 'you diddy clubs should support Celtic in Europe, us having access to the untold wealth of the Champions League is good for the Scottish game, honestly!'

Celtic will lose heavily tonight, meaning it all comes down to a shootout with Spartak in the last match.

Benfica said that they must eliminate Celtic for the good of the competition :lolceltic:

Celtic play anti-football and they have a detestable fanbase and manager.

Mon the Benfica.

Millertime in quoting verbatim from weegie rags shocker.

All this pish he comes away with about Lennon and McCoist you could lift straight from the pages of arse-kissing journals like the Record et al.

What a load of shite, they're both utter wankers.

I think he's Jim Traynor

If not, I at least think of him in the same way as him

really?

quite the op[posite

im not saying i like the guy, just thought this was worth pointing out

He was also quoted at the Celtic AGM talking about how he'd taken a different tact with things in the press etc. since all the shite he got last season. He's doing it to try and reverse the image that he's a wank. Easy for him now that Celtic are doing well, as soon as he's under pressure it all comes out.

He also tried to play down talk from his chief executive that a couple of successful seasons in the Champion's League would see Celtic "in a league of their own" with regards to finances in Scottish football. As if they weren't already :rolleyes:

Celtic will lose heavily tonight, meaning it all comes down to a shootout with Spartak in the last match.

Benfica said that they must eliminate Celtic for the good of the competition :lolceltic:

Celtic play anti-football and they have a detestable fanbase and manager.

Mon the Benfica.

Seconded