All Fucked Up And Paranoid

Ke1t

My diet lately has largely consisted of Whisky, energy drinks, coffee, liquor and, maybe once a day, some oatmeal.

Today I was out in the 80F heat (whatever that is in C) cutting the grass and I took a bit of a turn and sort of fell over.

Currently shaking like fuck, feeling kinda paranoid and nervous.

Not sure if it's just a reaction to the heat, a culmination of a diet of energy drinks and booze, or maybe a combination of both.

I think I'm done cutting grass today, though. Fuck all that.

My diet lately has largely consisted of Whisky, energy drinks, coffee, liquor and, maybe once a day, some oatmeal.

Today I was out in the 80F heat (whatever that is in C) cutting the grass and I took a bit of a turn and sort of fell over.

Not sure if it's just a reaction to the heat, a culmination of a diet of energy drinks and booze, or maybe a combination of both.

Never had you down as a poof Kelt.

Dizzy spells are for women and joyboys.

Think you just had "a spasmo" that means your a spesh! :laughing::checkit: Prob just heat exhaustion http://www.nhs.uk/conditions/Heat-exhaustion-and-heatstroke/Pages/Introduction.aspx

Sounds like dehydration and heat exhaustion.

I suggest a cup of man the fuck up juice.

AKA water, not energy drinks :ThumbsDown:

Have some yoghurt or something, and go lay down out of the heat and sun. Ye daft goat. I'm sure your wife has plenty of things to do today without dragging your sorry arse into the house once you've passed out on the front lawn.

Fuck all you queerbaits... You can only WISH you had Kelt's fortitude!

One thing I have a hard time with is heat, though... that's my weakness. Like Superman's Kryptonite, hot, humid weather does me in. Viking stock doesn't like heat. Give me sub-zero temperatures and I'll cut the shit out of that fucking grass in my short-shorts and wife-beater. You can count on that, faghats.

I'm fine now like... and thanks for all your fucking concern, shitsticks... so I'm off to clean oot the garage.

hulkout.gif

AKA water, not energy drinks :ThumbsDown:

Have some yoghurt or something, and go lay down out of the heat and sun. Ye daft goat. I'm sure your wife has plenty of things to do today without dragging your sorry arse into the house once you've passed out on the front lawn.

Well at least one of you came close to almost kinda being very slightly sympathetic. Cheers LGIR... I'll remember your half-hearted attempt at feigning concern when the time comes to unleash hell on all these other bastards.

:thumbs:

Well at least one of you came close to almost kinda being very slightly sympathetic. Cheers LGIR... I'll remember your half-hearted attempt at feigning concern when the time comes to unleash hell on all these other bastards.

:thumbs:

I'm honoured. However even dogs have the sense to lie still on cool tiled floors on days like today. Do the mom in me a favour, and go rest. With a jug of water!I'm sure your garage won't get any dirtier if you're not in it mucking about anyway. ;)

Feeling any better yet Kelt?

Feeling fantastic... it's amazing what a couple of Red Bulls and a tumbler of Jack and Coke will do for you.

I'm going to eat tonight though... ordered steak and ribs. Might be a bit more healthy than my usual oatmeal and booze diet. And I've got the AC cranked to *Frosty*, so starting to cool down.

As for Chris Burke.... I fucking HATE baseball. That'll be the Down Syndrome making me like that, though.

Anyway, time for tonight's movie with dinner... Think I'll pick something with Tits n' 'Splosions.

Swordfish sounds like a good shout.

Feeling fantastic... it's amazing what a couple of Red Bulls and a tumbler of Jack and Coke will do for you.

I'm going to eat tonight though... ordered steak and ribs. Might be a bit more healthy than my usual oatmeal and booze diet. And I've got the AC cranked to *Frosty*, so starting to cool down.

As for Chris Burke.... I fucking HATE baseball. That'll be the Down Syndrome making me like that, though.

Anyway, time for tonight's movie with dinner... Think I'll pick something with Tits n' 'Splosions.

Swordfish sounds like a good shout.

Red bull and Jack & Coke - that the man the fuck up juice referred to by MDAL?

Feeling better after your turn?

I guess the paranoia kicks in because of the state of vulnerability , we are SUPPOSED to feel paranoid in that state because in that state even someone like Alan Carr or Alan Cumming might be able tae 'tak ye oot' ! It's actually a defence mechanism.

Blood sugar levels.....ye're nae gettin' ony younger Kelt? Everything that happens to you happens for a reason , your body is trying to tell you something.

And I'm telling you Red Bull is shit !

Actually , now that I've re-read this , I reckon you've gone over your caffeine tolerance limits. I've very nearly done this and felt shit , the difference is that I wisnae cuttin' the grass , that's kinda difficult to do offshore.

They did give us the freedom of the coffee machine however.

Never again !

Actually , now that I've re-read this , I reckon you've gone over your caffeine tolerance limits. I've very nearly done this and felt shit , the difference is that I wisnae cuttin' the grass , that's kinda difficult to do offshore.

They did give us the freedom of the coffee machine however.

Never again !

Phoned my doctor and asked him if he reckoned I had a brain tumor or anything... he said na, just the heat and the booze and the energy dinks. Shouldn't cut the grass in 80+ degree heat (F) with a tumbler of Jack Daniels in your hand... something about it being unsafe or somesuch shecht.

He said I should go for a checkup anyway, so I'm going to go ahead and not do that.

Fine the day like, aside from I started a diagnostic on a box at about 7am this morning and it's still sitting on my desk diagnosing when I checked it upon my return at about 11:30am.

Think I'll just reinstall Windows and tell them it was terminal :)

Phoned my doctor and asked him if he reckoned I had a brain tumor or anything... he said na, just the heat and the booze and the energy dinks. Shouldn't cut the grass in 80+ degree heat (F) with a tumbler of Jack Daniels in your hand... something about it being unsafe or somesuch shecht.

He said I should go for a checkup anyway, so I'm going to go ahead and not do that.

Fine the day like, aside from I started a diagnostic on a box at about 7am this morning and it's still sitting on my desk diagnosing when I checked it upon my return at about 11:30am.

Think I'll just reinstall Windows and tell them it was terminal :)

Lol - queue MDAL and LGIR bumping their gums about being a "typical bloke" etc

He's obviously a gay just wants you in his office. I'll wager he was planning to lube up your ring and penetrate it under the auspices of a "prostate exam". I say prepare a bracing JD and ice as a thank you to your masculine instincts.

Aye because that's the first place you go when you're dead.

Come in Tup what can I do for you today?

I'm dead doc, can you give me anything for it?

There you have it.

I won't be going to the doctor even if I'm dead!

Magic.

I won't ever be going to the doctor then.