muttondressedaslamb Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 Geezo Stuartie min, it's not that long ago you were ploughin through the alphabet o Turra quinesand now you've stepped up to a wifie. First we had girls A-H Now we'll have something like a predicament involving wifie 45, wifie 42, wifie 33, wifie 37 and wifie 40 Who makes the better lovers then Forbesz girls or laadees? Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 First we had girls A-H Now we'll have something like a predicament involving wifie 45, wifie 42, wifie 33, wifie 37 and wifie 40 Some predicament. Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 In my experience fat quines generally have stinky fannies. Link to comment
forbesz1903 Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 How old was she? I need to work on nailing this 45 year old, well hot for her age and has a cracking bum. 40... cracking body for her age! In my experience fat quines generally have stinky fannies. And try harder. Link to comment
Henry Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 A teenager thought to weigh more than 50st had to be cut free from her home by emergency services because she was too big to leave the house. A team of least 40 people were called to a house in Aberdare in south Wales after the 19-year-old became unwell. The woman is reported to be Georgia Davis who was once dubbed Britain's fattest teen. It is believed care workers, doctors, paramedics, fire crews, council workers and a team of scaffolders spent more than eight hours trying to safely remove her from the terraced house in Heol Y Mynydd. A spokesman for The Welsh Ambulance Service confirmed it had used a specially reinforced ambulance used for obese patients, known as a "bariatric ambulance", in the incident. In 2008, Miss Davis, then a 33-stone pupil at Aberdare Girls School, was sent to a US health farm to undergo a strict diet.A teenager thought to weigh more than 50st had to be cut free from her home by emergency services because she was too big to leave the house. A team of least 40 people were called to a house in Aberdare in south Wales after the 19-year-old became unwell. The woman is reported to be Georgia Davis who was once dubbed Britain's fattest teen. It is believed care workers, doctors, paramedics, fire crews, council workers and a team of scaffolders spent more than eight hours trying to safely remove her from the terraced house in Heol Y Mynydd. A spokesman for The Welsh Ambulance Service confirmed it had used a specially reinforced ambulance used for obese patients, known as a "bariatric ambulance", in the incident. In 2008, Miss Davis, then a 33-stone pupil at Aberdare Girls School, was sent to a US health farm to undergo a strict diet. Following a nine-month effort, her weight dropped to 18 stone. Shortly before her trip to the health farm, she said: "If you get to the point where I was, you can't stop eating. It is (an addiction) like heroin. You need help." Following a nine-month effort, her weight dropped to 18 stone. Shortly before her trip to the health farm, she said: "If you get to the point where I was, you can't stop eating. It is (an addiction) like heroin. You need help." If you're looking for a proper whale lads, set sail for South Wales! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Fat birds are repulsive. Not them all. :spunk: Link to comment
tup Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Forbes this policy is not good for the soul, it dilutes it. It will also gradually erode your respect for the female species. I'd advise settling down. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Forbes this policy is not good for the soul, it dilutes it. It will also gradually erode your respect for the female species. I'd advise settling down. Odd advice for a man who states that women cannot be trusted and should be avoided like the plague. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Odd advice for a man who states that women cannot be trusted and should be avoided like the plague. No if yer settling down wi a mannie Link to comment
tup Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Odd advice for a man who states that women cannot be trusted and should be avoided like the plague. from My advice is never odd. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 from My advice is never odd. My sentence reads correct either way. Anyone know the website that Lizzie was trying to get onto in the show? I cannot seem to find it. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted May 25, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted May 25, 2012 Geezo boys you widna want them too fat though surely like thon Welsh whale. That would be a real "fart and gies a clue" job! Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Not them all. :spunk: I'd rather hack off my cock with a hot rusty spoon than put it anywhere near that fucking vile fat mess. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 You would hack off your genitals in an outrageous manner rather than engage in a natural act with a lady who has gained a few extra pounds. Crazy talk. Ok, slightly drastic, however I'd rather have a wank than plow that thing. Fat burds disgust me. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Even if no-one need know? Correct. Fat people per se repulse me. Also correct. Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Geezo boys you widna want them too fat though surely like thon Welsh whale. That would be a real "fart and gies a clue" job! a 'roll her in flour to find the wet patch' job. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 I sense this fuck a fatty is gathering some momentum. Fatkini Without a doubt. Without a doubt. No thanks to the final three. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Those 2 fine specimens get a thumbs up from me. Love the way their arsecheeks can spread all the way to their knees Flaps like a wizards sleeve too i'll wager Link to comment
dervish Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Think we should bound our fatty love gents. Single serving only or at a push dial-a-ride surely? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 Fat birds are repulsive. Boom, shake, shake, shake the room Well, yo are y Link to comment
Carluke_Hibee Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 She was fucking ace. Nae a great photo of her. I would fuck her fat pussy all night long. Would be wet as fuck. Messy sweat/love juice combo.Enough love there for both of us I reckon Boof. I'll take the chutney if you don't mind. This thread is fuckin Gold class. I cannae breathe for laughin. You lot are fuckin weirdos. :laughing: Link to comment
Henry Posted November 24, 2012 Share Posted November 24, 2012 To be perfectly honest there isn't one there who I wouldn't tackle. I'd have to draw the line at that weird looking one behind the two black chicks. I'd also have to reserve judgement on said black chicks until I found out how many times they say 'OH NO YOU DI'INT' and such like. 2 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 24, 2012 Author Share Posted November 24, 2012 Oooft... that's no bonnie. I've absolutely nothing against a hefty lass, in fact some bigguns are cracking looking... but aside from the blonde at the back, on the left, there's pretty slim pickin's in that herd. Black chicks I'm really not attracted to, and fat black chicks even less so. And this is going to sound racist, but it's simply a fact, but some fat black chicks look worryingly like gorillas in wigs. Case in point, the black chick at the back, dead centre, is a ringer for General Ursus aff Planet of the Apes. 1 Link to comment
Carluke_Hibee Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 Oooft... that's no bonnie. I've absolutely nothing against a hefty lass, in fact some bigguns are cracking looking... but aside from the blonde at the back, on the left, there's pretty slim pickin's in that herd. Black chicks I'm really not attracted to, and fat black chicks even less so. And this is going to sound racist, but it's simply a fact, but some fat black chicks look worryingly like gorillas in wigs. Case in point, the black chick at the back, dead centre, is a ringer for General Ursus aff Planet of the Apes. Roarin ma head off here. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 25, 2012 Share Posted November 25, 2012 Coloured woman have big nipps, for that reason I'm in! Never been with a black woman but had an ex with 4" long nipples when erect, I know some will doubt that but it's true, she was a hairy fucker though, this was pre the days where woman looking after the bush, was like a jungle in her groin and armpits. Link to comment
hopeisimportant Posted November 26, 2012 Share Posted November 26, 2012 Black chicks I'm really not attracted to, and fat black chicks even less so. And this is going to sound racist, but it's simply a fact, but some fat black chicks look worryingly like gorillas in wigs. Case in point, the black chick at the back, dead centre, is a ringer for General Ursus aff Planet of the Apes. Also, all those larger ladies are rank. Their rats must be so stinky. Link to comment