Big Man Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Anyone on here involved with the ASC? http://aberdeen-swinging-club.co.uk/site/ http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/4337035/Let-your-fingers-do-the-shocking.html Don't want to go along to one these things and end up crossing swords with Fatshaft... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Anyone on here involved with the ASC? http://aberdeen-swinging-club.co.uk/site/ http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/4337035/Let-your-fingers-do-the-shocking.html Don't want to go along to one these things and end up crossing swords with Fatshaft... Weird looking sunglasses they all seem to be wearing. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 One woman and ~15 guys...thats more like a gang bang than swinging! Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 I knew there was a swingers club, but didn't know about Wellmans. Their jacuzzi looks ace. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 I knew there was a swingers club, but didn't know about Wellmans. Their jacuzzi looks ace.Where's Wellmans? Im gonna see if my bird is keen Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 218 Holburn Street. Hat swingers night anyone? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 218 Holburn Street. Hat swingers night anyone?Aw did that not get raided a couple of weeks ago. Sure I read in the paper something about a "health spa" on Holburn Street getting raided. What a shout MDAL. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Aw did that not get raided a couple of weeks ago. Sure I read in the paper something about a "health spa" on Holburn Street getting raided. What a shout MDAL. Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo We could relocate our swinging night to Tup's flat? Link to comment
Big Man Posted May 25, 2012 Author Share Posted May 25, 2012 Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo We could relocate our swinging night to Tup's bothie? I'm game... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 I'm gay... Thought as much. You look a right joyboy in that photo anyway. Link to comment
Big Man Posted May 25, 2012 Author Share Posted May 25, 2012 Thought as much. You look a right joyboy in that photo anyway. That's nae me. That's Tup outside his bothie. Taken a few years ago now mind... Link to comment
tutankamun Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Westhill always used to be good for the swingers. Along with the dogging going on at the woods of Carnie, some depraved acts going on in suburbia. Any coincidence that Westhill was the suburb of choice for many ex Dons players back in the day? Link to comment
Big Man Posted May 25, 2012 Author Share Posted May 25, 2012 The residents of Lochside are nae afraid of a bit of ''keys in the bowl'' action - their residents club is an excuse for it apparently... Link to comment
granite sheep Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Is there nae been dogging goin on in Hazelhead park for years? Link to comment
tutankamun Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Is there nae been dogging goin on in Hazelhead park for years? Nae sure about that, too many folk going about surely? Countesswells was the main place for dogging (so I heard). http://www.melanies-uk-swingers.com/php/mels/dogginglocs/php/viewloccountylist.php?county=Aberdeenshire Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Dogging is where you stick your cock in someone's car window to see if you get a blowjob, right? Seems somewhat arbitrary and risky to me. A car parked in a shady lane, tinted windows slightly unrolled, you pop out your little fireman, hoy it through the window, and feel the rough hair of a man's beard rub against your now dangerously exposed wee fella... ... Link to comment
granite sheep Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Dogging is where you stick your cock in someone's car window to see if you get a blowjob, right? Seems somewhat arbitrary and risky to me. A car parked in a shady lane, tinted windows slightly unrolled, you pop out your little fireman, hoy it through the window, and feel the rough hair of a man's beard rub against your now dangerously exposed wee fella... ... :hysterical: You speakin fae experience Kelt min? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Anyone on here involved with the ASC? http://aberdeen-swinging-club.co.uk/site/ http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/4337035/Let-your-fingers-do-the-shocking.html Don't want to go along to one these things and end up crossing swords with Fatshaft... Aye, crossing swords is something you'd be only too familiar with ye fucking poof. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 26, 2012 Share Posted May 26, 2012 Westhill always used to be good for the swingers. Along with the dogging going on at the woods of Carnie, some depraved acts going on in suburbia. Any coincidence that Westhill was the suburb of choice for many ex Dons players back in the day? I've seen no evidence of a Swingers scene in Westhill, but I am looking. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 26, 2012 Share Posted May 26, 2012 I had a couple of friends who went dogging somewhere in BOD? That was a few years ago mind you. I don't know if they still do. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted May 26, 2012 Share Posted May 26, 2012 I had a couple of friends who went dogging somewhere in BOD? That was a few years ago mind you. I don't know if they still do.Think you're maybe meaning Parkhill Forest car park on the back road from BOD to Dyce. Nailed my ex bird there a couple of times then later found out it was a dogging place. hahaha. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 26, 2012 Share Posted May 26, 2012 Ok so I know where that is. I'm working all day today and into the evening so I may have a drive up to that park to 'relax' tonight before I get going with work tomorrow morning. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 26, 2012 Share Posted May 26, 2012 Ok so I know where that is. I'm working all day today and into the evening so I may have a drive up to that park to 'relax' tonight before I get going with work tomorrow morning. Sweaty men in boiler suits and going to a dogging car park. MDAL are you still pissed by any chance? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted May 26, 2012 Share Posted May 26, 2012 Ok so I know where that is. I'm working all day today and into the evening so I may have a drive up to that park to 'relax' tonight before I get going with work tomorrow morning.Good luck getting in, the car park is now blocked off...more than likely due to doggin. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 26, 2012 Share Posted May 26, 2012 Sweaty men in boiler suits and going to a dogging car park. MDAL are you still pissed by any chance? No I awoke from my gin antics of last night rather fresh faced and I've been at work going at it hammer and tongs since the back of 9. I'd say I'm just procrastinating to be honest. Link to comment