Tommy Posted May 28, 2012 Share Posted May 28, 2012 What the english will be up against. Link to comment
tup Posted May 28, 2012 Share Posted May 28, 2012 I admire the outright determination of the Eastern Europeans in their quest to stick it on the England fans. More power to their collective elbow. I salute their indefatigability. What with the huns being brought to heel, and England fans in fear of the type of kicking they thought nothing of dishing out, it feels as if football is coming to it's senses at last. I canna get enough of all this. There must be a downside. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted May 28, 2012 Share Posted May 28, 2012 I admire the outright determination of the Eastern Europeans in their quest to stick it on the England fans. More power to their collective elbow. I salute their indefatigability. What with the huns being brought to heel, and England fans in fear of the type of kicking they thought nothing of dishing out, it feels as if football is coming to it's senses at last. I canna get enough of all this. There must be a downside.I reckon that the downside is the racism. Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 28, 2012 Author Share Posted May 28, 2012 I reckon that the downside is the racism. It's going to be messy. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 28, 2012 Share Posted May 28, 2012 I admire the outright determination of the Eastern Europeans in their quest to stick it on the England fans. More power to their collective elbow. I salute their indefatigability. What with the huns being brought to heel, and England fans in fear of the type of kicking they thought nothing of dishing out, it feels as if football is coming to it's senses at last. I canna get enough of all this. There must be a downside. Actually your profile picture does look a bit like Gorgeous George. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 It's going to be messy.At the Euro's? Don't be daft! He's Argentinian! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 Can just see it now. Nigel sniffing around the lovely Oksana in the local bar, little realising that Boris the Butcher is her man, and he doesnae take kindly Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 Thought it was a boring and pathetic attempt and nothing we dont already know Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 Most players dont seem to give a monkies about the racism, just preparing excuses if you ask me. They dont seem to bother terry is the team? Link to comment
Ando Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 monkies Ban this racist filth etc. Link to comment
Westhill Red Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 How can the major TV channels document the racism in the two host countries but just gloss over the fact they have a possible racist in the starting England eleven? John Terry would fit in with the majority of the fans shown on the Panorma programme thick, deluded, who lack morals and any decency. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 How can the major TV channels document the racism in the two host countries but just gloss over the fact they have a possible racist in the starting England eleven? John Terry would fit in with the majority of the fans shown on the Panorma programme thick, deluded, who lack morals and any decency. Applies to the whole England squad tae be fair. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 How can the major TV channels document the racism in the two host countries but just gloss over the fact they have a possible racist in the starting England eleven? John Terry would fit in with the majority of the fans shown on the Panorma programme thick, deluded, who lack morals and any decency. Love how people are drawing parrallels between JT calling AF a 'black cunt' (allegedly ) and Ukrainian hooligans doing nazi salutes, chanting sieg heil and actively hunting down and battering Indians in the family section of the crowd... Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 sol campbell's asked, what about the english hardcore element, should they go? no, says sol. fackin sol campbell, telling me what to do, i'll fackin show these cahnts. you heard the old zigger zagger chelsea hingmy as well. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 Some polish lad just went on to talksport to say that he thinks that that report is blown out of proportion. He said that some parts of London and other major cities are not exactly what you would call safe. the scouse twat presenter didn't like that much Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 Some polish lad just went on to talksport to say that he thinks that that report is blown out of proportion. He said that some parts of London and other major cities are not exactly what you would call safe. the scouse twat presenter didn't like that much Todays a dark day for them anyway... Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 Some polish lad just went on to talksport to say that he thinks that that report is blown out of proportion. i would imagine the issue is far worse in the ukraine than poland, so he is probably right. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 i would imagine the issue is far worse in the ukraine than poland, so he is probably right. these nazi thugs are a small minority. these "reports" like to make it sound like the whole country is like this. Link to comment
tup Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 That's the English for you, wankers, who love to make everything into a big drama and fuss. They're still burning about Russia getting the World Cup ahead of them, that's why they're so down on the Ukraine. Nothing will happen during Euro 2012 of course, but don't let that get in the way of a big fuss about fuck all. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 whos the scouse cunt on talksport? brilliant from him today "why do FIFA award these tournaments to countries with history of violence or racism amongst there support or population" well Mr Scouse cunt I give you Euro 96 Link to comment
tup Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 whos the scouse cunt on talksport? brilliant from him today "why do FIFA award these tournaments to countries with history of violence or racism amongst there support or population" well Mr Scouse cunt I give you Euro 96 I also give the scouse hypocrite Heysel in 85. Canna see anything like that happening at the Euros. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 the BBC really is a fucking joke same before South Africa, everyone who went there was going to be murdered for a few pounds in their wallets Link to comment
tup Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 the BBC really is a fucking joke same before South Africa, everyone who went there was going to be murdered for a few pounds in their wallets Their agenda is entirely based on the fact they consider all these countries to be beneath themselves and consider it an outrage that they get awarded tournaments ahead of England, who are of course the best at everything, invented football, and have the greatest league in the world. Pompous, arrogant wankers is what they are. Just like the huns. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 the BBC really is a fucking joke same before South Africa, everyone who went there was going to be murdered for a few pounds in their wallets and the same for russia 2018, a lawless corrupt country where money is in the hands of few. quatar 2022 is too hot and has a dodgy human rights record where alcohol consumption isnt allowed.and brazil 2014 wont have any stadiums built on time. Link to comment
tup Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 Aye and let's not forget Baku, another lawless hellhole, where thousands of travelling Eurovision fans encountered, em, no problems whatsoever, but still, they could have, that's the point. No way a shithole like Azerbaijan should have been awarded Eurovision. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 Aye and let's not forget Baku, another lawless hellhole, where thousands of travelling Eurovision fans encountered, em, no problems whatsoever, but still, they could have, that's the point. No way a shithole like Azerbaijan should have been awarded Eurovision. They won it so were entitled to host it. It's a lawless hellhole so you're correct on that part. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 Whether the BBC are twats etc, what they showed last night was shocking. The Indian kids getting attacked for no reason was horrible. I expect the tournament to pass without to much incident although the countries really need to sort out their domestic game. Link to comment
Redstar Posted May 29, 2012 Share Posted May 29, 2012 They won it so were entitled to host it. It's a lawless hellhole so you're correct on that part. There's worse places :drink: Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 incredible that Adrian Durham is the only english media hack making any sense about this report. This was a heavily edited report to show the Ukraine in as bad a light as possible. It had no reflection on the Ukranian or Polish society as a whole. Paul Ince was moaing too about Oxlaid Chamberlains family not being able to go over to watch their son. Fuck off!! Link to comment