Tenerifered Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 I have a few hun mates who up until a few days supported a team and now the glory hunting fooks have no team to support................................what domyou think they aught to do Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 Dear Boof, Can you name any famous people who ever came from Banff and Buchan? (Not including yourself) Mobby I can do better than that Mobby. I can name famous people who came from there and famous people who now live there. * Eoin Jess and Sandi Thom. amancalledbuck now lives there. * It's now called Banffshire and Buchan Coast. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 I can do better than that Mobby. I can name famous people who came from there and famous people who now live there. * Eoin Jess and Sandi Thom. amancalledbuck now lives there. * It's now called Banffshire and Buchan Coast. Aren't most of they cunts fae Trawlermen fae round there? And dinna give me any shit about it being Fraserburgh/Peterheid or whatever, same thing. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 Aren't most of they cunts fae Trawlermen fae round there? And dinna give me any shit about it being Fraserburgh/Peterheid or whatever, same thing. Yes they are generally from the Banffshire and Buchan Coast. Any other questions? Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 Yes they are generally from the Banffshire and Buchan Coast. Any other questions?Yes...are these two pair of Cu*t actually from Banff? As I would argue they are much more famous than either Jess or any fu*ker who has been in "The Trawlermen" Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 Yes...are these two pair of Cu*t actually from Banff? As I would argue they are much more famous than either Jess or any fu*ker who has been in "The Trawlermen" Nae like you to argue. I cannot see the picture that you've posted as it's blocked at work so I cannot answer if they are from Banff. Tell me who it is. As you would argue that black is white and day is night and are always wrong I'll answer than Eoin Jess is far more famous than the people you have posted. (If they are people) Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 Nae like you to argue. I cannot see the picture that you've posted as it's blocked at work so I cannot answer if they are from Banff. Tell me who it is. As you would argue that black is white and day is night and are always wrong I'll answer than Eoin Jess is far more famous than the people you have posted. (If they are people)These people I have posted are black and not white ...the bottle they adorne is perhaps Bannf's most famous export and I'm convinced they are more famous than Eoin Jess Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 These people I have posted are black and not white ...the bottle they adorne is perhaps Bannf's most famous export and I'm convinced they are more famous than Eoin Jess Still lost. Just say who they are or piss off. This isn't an episode of fucking Batman. Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 Still lost. Just say who they are or piss off. This isn't an episode of fucking Batman. Holy "who got out of his bunk on the wrong side this morning" Robin...I thought you liked a good riddle?...your answer to me on the hun into admin thread certainly has me scratching my head... Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 They're fae DufftownWould you agree they are way more famous than Mr Jess? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 Holy "who got out of his bunk on the wrong side this morning" Robin...I thought you liked a good riddle?...your answer to me on the hun into admin thread certainly has me scratching my head... I do. Yours wasn't a good one. I have their identities now. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=udlJiCiCCPE They're fae Dufftown No they're not. They're from Macduff. Would you agree they are way more famous than Mr Jess? No. What I will say is that Eoin and the Moray Cup brothers will both be in attendance at next weeks Boat Festival. More chance of a transfer scoop from Eoin than from the brothers. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 Boofon, Is tup on holiday? I was always under the impression the miserable cunt hated holidays. Are you going to tell me he's went on holiday just so he can hate his time there? Typical tup! Regards, Dynamo Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 Boofon, 1. Is tup on holiday? 2. I was always under the impression the miserable cunt hated holidays. 3. Are you going to tell me he's went on holiday just so he can hate his time there? 4. Typical tup! Regards, Dynamo I'll answer as per the post points as I see them. 1. No he isn't. 2. He does. 3. No I'm not. 4. I agree. Best regards, Boofon Link to comment
Henry Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 Yes...are these two pair of Cu*t actually from Banff? There's only one pair of folk there, not sure if they're cunts or not. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 There's only one pair of folk there, not sure if they're cunts or not. They aren't. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 It's now called Banffshire and Buchan Coast. Staines is now called Staines upon Themes Doesnt make it any less of a shite hole though Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 Staines is now called Staines upon Themes Doesnt make it any less of a shite hole though You seem to have forgotten your question 3spam but I shall answer it on intuition. It is the 11th key from the left of your keyboard on the second bottom row and in between , and / :thumbs: Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 boofon I have it on good authority that Tup has a new job as "moral officer" for the Syrian rebels.Can you confirm this? Bonzo Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 Dear boof, Fars tup? Cheers Good question Bripod. I'm surprised it's taken 3 pages for someone to ask this. Tup is at home or in the immediate vicinity of home. He's in training at the moment. boofon I have it on good authority that Tup has a new job as "moral officer" for the Syrian rebels.Can you confirm this? Bonzo I cannot confirm this as it isn't true. He hasn't changed jobs. He's always been the moral officer for Syrian rebels. Link to comment
Henry Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 Boofon, Based on your training info, I think Tup is in the Territorial Army. Is this correct? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 Boofon, Based on your training info, I think Tup is in the Territorial Army. Is this correct? It is correct that you think that. You can think anything you wish to think of as long as your imagination lets you do so. But he isn't in the Territorial Army. You just think he is. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 Boofon Is tup currently preparing for the inevitable zombie apocalypse.Apparently train loads of corned beef and white lightning have been arriving in caithness for no apparent reason. Bonzo Link to comment
Big Man Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 I don't need an interior designer. If I did I'd use Lynne. Dear Boofon, 1) Is it prudent to use an interior designer one doesn't know personally? 2) If you don't know her personally why did you refer to her by her first name? Regards, BM Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 15, 2012 Author Share Posted June 15, 2012 Boofon Is tup currently preparing for the inevitable zombie apocalypse.Apparently train loads of corned beef and white lightning have been arriving in caithness for no apparent reason. Bonzo No. Dear Boofon, 1) Is it prudent to use an interior designer one doesn't know personally? 2) If you don't know her personally why did you refer to her by her first name? Regards, BM 1. Yes. She was recommended to me previously. I've already told you that. 2. Her website is called lynnefrost.com It seemed a logical name to use when referring to her. Would you prefer I used another name? Sheila perhaps? Dear Boofon I'm currently trying out some different fashion trends, including wearing a bunnet with a feather on it which I've affectionately nicknamed Razor. Sadly the feather keeps falling off, can you thinking any ways of getting Razor back on the hat? Cheers in advance Yes. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted June 15, 2012 Share Posted June 15, 2012 Yes...are these two pair of Cu*t actually from Banff? As I would argue they are much more famous than either Jess or any fu*ker who has been in "The Trawlermen" Nae like you to argue. I cannot see the picture that you've posted as it's blocked at work so I cannot answer if they are from Banff. Tell me who it is. As you would argue that black is white and day is night and are always wrong I'll answer than Eoin Jess is far more famous than the people you have posted. (If they are people) These people I have posted are black and not white ...the bottle they adorne is perhaps Bannf's most famous export and I'm convinced they are more famous than Eoin Jess Still lost. Just say who they are or piss off. This isn't an episode of fucking Batman. Holy "who got out of his bunk on the wrong side this morning" Robin...I thought you liked a good riddle?...your answer to me on the hun into admin thread certainly has me scratching my head... Brilliantly played by Retards Redstar that one. Link to comment
Jigot Posted June 17, 2012 Share Posted June 17, 2012 When I was a nipper I overheard my Dad tell his pals that white women smell like fish and coloured women smell like steak pie going bad.Up until now it has never been a problem, as whenever I went on a date, I always took along some simple condiments,a wee bit salt,lashings of vinegar or sometimes, a couple of slices of lemon. Tonight however,I am taking Latitia Washinton-Brown out on a hot date, but as I am not a fan of reggae reggae sauce and to boil a kettle for a spot of gravy at passion's peak would be ungentlemanly, leaves me at a loss as to what to take to the date in case her pie is a tad on the crispy side of things. Can you suggest any dressings that would be suitable. Your's A connoisseur of fanny batter. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 17, 2012 Author Share Posted June 17, 2012 When I was a nipper I overheard my Dad tell his pals that white women smell like fish and coloured women smell like steak pie going bad.Up until now it has never been a problem, as whenever I went on a date, I always took along some simple condiments,a wee bit salt,lashings of vinegar or sometimes, a couple of slices of lemon. Tonight however,I am taking Latitia Washinton-Brown out on a hot date, but as I am not a fan of reggae reggae sauce and to boil a kettle for a spot of gravy at passion's peak would be ungentlemanly, leaves me at a loss as to what to take to the date in case her pie is a tad on the crispy side of things. Can you suggest any dressings that would be suitable. Your's A connoisseur of fanny batter. Yes. Normally I'd leave it at that to provoke you to ask me to name some but I'm taking pity on you today. You haven't technically asked a question due to missing out a ? but I'm in a Sunday feel good mood today as it's almost time for me to leave this god forsaken hell hole and return home. The Islamic prophet Muhammad is reported to have said, "The best of condiments or condiment is vinegar. Avicenna, in his famous book The Canon of Medicine, mentions several beneficial medicinal uses for vinegar: It is a powerful clotting agent, it heals burns and skin inflammations, and it relieves headaches caused by heat. He also considers vinegar a good digestive supplement. Ibn Qayyim Al-Jawziyya also mentions the merits of vinegar in his book, Al Tibb al Nabawi (The Prophetic Medicine). In this book, he mentions that wine vinegar helps against gastric inflammation and bile, and prevents the effects of toxic medications and poisonous mushrooms. He also notes that vinegar quenches thirst, acts as an appetite stimulant, and prevents tumors from occurring. It helps the digestion process. That being said he also states that you shouldn't drink alcohol and pray 5 times a day which is fucking ludicrous so rule out vinegar for that reason and also because it's a condiment and not a dressing. You've stated that you normally use condiments but have asked for a type of dressing in your question without the ? As it's a dressing you require there is only one choice. Blue Cheese dressing. Steak and cheese go together like steak and cheese. www.steakandcheese.com (Disclaimer www.steakandcheese.com should not be opened at work under any circumstances) is a fantastic website as well which will also get you in the mood for some serious action so it's a double win answer for you today Jigot. Blue cheese dressing lathered on a beef steak tasting piece of poontang should end up a marvelous night. Who knows you might even end up viewing a blue cheese waffle come the stroke of midnight. Good luck. :thumbs: Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted June 17, 2012 Share Posted June 17, 2012 Dear Boof How do you convince someone that pornography isn't dangerous? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 17, 2012 Author Share Posted June 17, 2012 Dear Boof How do you convince someone that pornography isn't dangerous? Anyone who thinks porn is dangerous doesn't deserve an answer. Quite frankly it's a ludicrous to suggest it is. I'm currently viewing some Sexy Cora (RIP) My door is locked and I'm free from marauding Arabs. No danger whatsoever. How hardcore are we talking anyway? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted June 17, 2012 Share Posted June 17, 2012 Very hardcore, he likes watching videos where horses penetrate and inevitably bust some bloke's arse. Link to comment