New Signing: Niall Mcginn

AFC will not offer Fyvie another chance to stay after his shouting about needing new challenges in the local rag, his agent has failed to find him the club in Englandshire he promised him, as it stands at the moment Fyvie will leave AFC at the end of the year and will have no club to go to.

Heed filled full of pap by an agent that thought he had him into Fulham along with Grimmer.

Nonsense.

I can guarantee the club will offer a new contract before his current one ends.

Nonsense.

Correct.

And for Spamx3 to say no one is looking at him is absolute nonsense, as I know of 3 Premiership teams interested for definite.

Add to this a whole host of Championship clubs would undoubtedly like him - I only know of 1 for definite. However, if performances slip further the EPL teams will likely drop interest.

He'll end up at a bigger club than Aberdeen.

Correct.

And for Spamx3 to say no one is looking at him is absolute nonsense, as I know of 3 Premiership teams interested for definite.

Add to this a whole host of Championship clubs would undoubtedly like him - I only know of 1 for definite. However, if performances slip further the EPL teams will likely drop interest.

Hearts ? Motherwell ?

Nonsense.

They did, he knocked it back. End of story as far as AFC are concerned. This is a different AFC to the one that used to leave contract offers open indefinitely for the likes of Miller, Aluko, Mulgrew and co. Hasnt the Arneson dealings shown you anything. Fyvie has been told this by AFC, as have I.

Correct.

Your facts come from the same paper that told us der hun would be in the SPL or a guy still being filled with pap by his agent. An agent who is in fact shitting himself because he's seriously fucked up the whole situation.

Unlike some on here I only post stuff like this when I am 100% sure of the info. I am 100% sure.

Just to add, I'm a big fan of Fyvie and would love him to stay for another couple of years and then be sold for 1-2m... I'd rather he stayed than things work out they way I've said above. However, this is what I've been told and the info comes from someone definitely in the know.

Hearts ? Motherwell ?

No

Your facts come from the same paper that told us der hun would be in the SPL or a guy still being filled with pap by his agent.

:hysterical: Wrong.

An agent who is in fact shitting himself because he's seriously fucked up the whole situation.

This is correct, the boy believed he had a deal 100% at one of the three clubs, but they have cooled of their interest for now. But there are still clubs looking at him, 3 of which are Premiership - admittedly only one of them is looking likely at the moment.

Unlike some on here I only post stuff like this when I am 100% sure of the info. I am 100% sure.

I'm exactly the same min, I dinna know who your source is but its wide of the mark.

Just to add, I'm a big fan of Fyvie and would love him to stay for another couple of years and then be sold for 1-2m... I'd rather he stayed than things work out they way I've said above. However, this is what I've been told and the info comes from someone definitely in the know.

Aye, but for you to say he'll end up at Peterhead is incorrect.

Given the absolute lack of oversight that apparently is the case in Scottish football given the last 6 months I think we might get away with it no? Maybe only when we started winning (uh....) it might be spotted.

We could do what that old team rangers did and dress the 12th player in black.

Since when did playing two wingers and a striker become 4-3-3 anyway?

Thats 4-5-1, despite with the Spanish manager would have you believe.

Anyway, he'll be playing McGinn up top in order to play Faddy on the wing.

Since the good old days that's when.

Jimmy Wilson, Jim Storie, Bertie Miller

Derek McKay, Joe Harper, Arthur Graham

I may well be havering in regard to those line ups but they are representative and pretty near the mark.