Unsafe Sex

I am a man who likes to sample one end of the scale to another though and that episode ended up with me shagging a bird with anorexia in Cornhill Hospital..........i shit you not! They are thrown in with all the loonies aswell. She was a pretty girl but at her lowest ebb Cheesepipes was dodging lunatics just to try and get his little shrimp into a bone dry fluff at the bottom of a skeleton. It was never going to work so i did the honest thing and started cheating on her.

hysterical.gif Suppose you were doing the right thing if you gave her a few shots of protein?

Well bless my soul, just cause a girl likes her food you won't enter the velvet??

I've whopped a few whales in my time, some were fucking ace rides. I've got a bit of a boner for those 3 or 4 stone overweight girls with tidy faces and big tits. Saying that the fattest i humped was the bird that took my little innocence away when i was a little 14 year old scamp. Fat, rotten fud, plooky tits the lot, easily 5 or 6 stone overweight but when your that age and the sex was given out on a plate you take it. 90% of BOD lads around the same time thought the same.

I am a man who likes to sample one end of the scale to another though and that episode ended up with me shagging a bird with anorexia in Cornhill Hospital..........i shit you not! They are thrown in with all the loonies aswell. She was a pretty girl but at her lowest ebb Cheesepipes was dodging lunatics just to try and get his little shrimp into a bone dry fluff at the bottom of a skeleton. It was never going to work so i did the honest thing and started cheating on her.

So Hog Hunting or bone rattling? It all has its place at the table and i ask you to embrace the larger ladies cause they really are a lovely comfortable ride.

hysterical.gifhysterical.gif

Quality.

You're aye mentioning this particular piece of cunny pipes.

There are several epic BOD sluts that I have heard of over the years. Some have defined an entire school generation, and I'm keen to know who this one was?

Go on, slip her initials in this thread, see if I can work it out...

Well bless my soul, just cause a girl likes her food you won't enter the velvet??

I've whopped a few whales in my time, some were fucking ace rides. I've got a bit of a boner for those 3 or 4 stone overweight girls with tidy faces and big tits. Saying that the fattest i humped was the bird that took my little innocence away when i was a little 14 year old scamp. Fat, rotten fud, plooky tits the lot, easily 5 or 6 stone overweight but when your that age and the sex was given out on a plate you take it. 90% of BOD lads around the same time thought the same.

So Hog Hunting or bone rattling? It all has its place at the table and i ask you to embrace the larger ladies cause they really are a lovely comfortable ride.

On saturday night i got my hole off a fat bird with massive tits and a nae bad coupon. On sunday i got my hole off a slim bird with a nae bad body and a horrible grid.

It's all about variety :spunk: