RedTilDead1903 Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 This is one of the threads on the Rangers forum site. Particularly predictable and disgusting is the manner in which any sensible Rangers fan who discusses how violence may not be the best answer get derided as a Tim, Taig or any other derogatory term that the morons feel appropriate. http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=231712&st=0 Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted July 17, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted July 17, 2012 This is one of the threads on the Rangers forum site. Particularly predictable and disgusting is the manner in which any sensible Rangers fan who discusses how violence may not be the best answer get derided as a Tim, Taig or any other derogatory term that the morons feel appropriate. http://forum.rangers...pic=231712&st=0 No surprise that Orcs are behaving like Orcs Link to comment
tup Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Pay no attention to hun sites is my advice. 1 Link to comment
Redstar Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Pay no attention to hun sites is my advice.Wise words 2 1 Link to comment
Nelly Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Pay no attention to hun sites is my advice. its comedy gold though! all frothing at the mouth, cries of 'lets hurt them', 'make them pay', 'disrupt the olympics', 'block Grangemouth', 'march to Edinburgh' etc sometimes punctuated by a more reasonable hun saying 'hang on guys is that wise' only for shouts of Taig, pape, Timmy, ban him, die....etc then round and round it goes. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 I feel dirty for looking... But what do you expect from them...? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 its cringeworthy that the mods then ban those that show an ounce of common sense. FFS - listen to yourselves. Its no fucking wonder everyone hates us!. This is the sort of pish that galvanised the whole of Scottish football against Rangers. The sort of pish that lead to SPL chairmen voting against Rangers in the SPL. The sort of pish that lead to 25 SFL chairmen voting us into the bottom tier. After everything we've been through - do you still not get that? bluepeter Group:AdminTopics:416Posts:21,381Rep:500Joined:25-August 07Gender:MaleLocation:InvernessPosted Yesterday, 07:12 PM He's gone MisterC Bill Struth Group:ModeratorTopics:1,418Posts:32,407Rep:273Joined:28-December 06Gender:MaleLocation:GlasgowPosted Yesterday, 07:12 PM I went in to ban him but someone beat me to it. Link to comment
tup Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 I dinna need to look at their pish to know why I hate them. It's in my blood, I was born that way, they are my enemy, and always will be. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 its cringeworthy that the mods then ban those that show an ounce of common sense. It's almost Ad-madesque. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 It's almost Ad-madesque. I was going to pick you up on your typo but I'm now guessing you have renamed the site due to the amount of fucking pop ups there is when you visit. There's less on freebie porn sites so I'm told Wouldn't know myself, porn is bad. Makes kids what to fuck. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 I was going to pick you up on your typo but I'm now guessing you have renamed the site due to the amount of fucking pop ups there is when you visit. There's less on freebie porn sites so I'm told Wouldn't know myself, porn is bad. Makes kids what to fuck.No typo. It'd Ad-Mad because of all of those adverts. Someone on here gave it that name a few months ago. Link to comment
AndrewW Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Just use this.... http://adblockplus.org/en/ Works a treat. No more ads on youtube or anywhere else. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Hell with that, I'm needing brain bleach after experiencing that..... forum. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Double post. Must have been brought on by the trauma of readin that Ork scribble Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Didn't see anything too outrageous being posted there, tamer than what I expected tbh. Anyway, as if they will do any of that and even if they did, it's pointless and I think even they know that deep down, thick as they are. What's a 'dec' btw?!? Even living in Glasgow, never heard that one. Link to comment
Nespa Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Didn't see anything too outrageous being posted there, tamer than what I expected tbh. Anyway, as if they will do any of that and even if they did, it's pointless and I think even they know that deep down, thick as they are. What's a 'dec' btw?!? Even living in Glasgow, never heard that one. you have a wee dec! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Didn't see anything too outrageous being posted there, tamer than what I expected tbh. Anyway, as if they will do any of that and even if they did, it's pointless and I think even they know that deep down, thick as they are. What's a 'dec' btw?!? Even living in Glasgow, never heard that one. Declan. It's some tedious Catholic schoolboy gag I believe. Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 I was always more of an Ant fan. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Who gives a fuck they are Huns Fuck em all Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 I wish I'd saved the URL, because one of the threads was fucking GORGEOUS. It kind of went, ORC A: Them cunts aw say wur biguts, but wur no biguts at a. Several posts later... ORC B: FTP Now, you would expect that in a thread where non-bigotry has been self-attributed to the Trogs, you would expect that they would try to be diligent in at least pretending the guy had a point, rather than highlighting that they want the Pope to get fucked. They really have no self-awareness at all, let alone a sense of irony. It's like they're freshly grown pod people, except there's nothing fresh about the Orcs obviously, with no actual understanding of the world around them. Link to comment
proudtobeadon Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Scary stuff and scary people, it is just a very big pity both cheeks did not leave Scottish football when they wanted unfortunately England did not want them (nae that daft eh). For us it Link to comment
granite sheep Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 I wish I'd saved the URL, because one of the threads was fucking GORGEOUS. It kind of went, ORC A: Them cunts aw say wur biguts, but wur no biguts at a. Several posts later... ORC B: FTP Now, you would expect that in a thread where non-bigotry has been self-attributed to the Trogs, you would expect that they would try to be diligent in at least pretending the guy had a point, rather than highlighting that they want the Pope to get fucked. They really have no self-awareness at all, let alone a sense of irony. It's like they're freshly grown pod people, except there's nothing fresh about the Orcs obviously, with no actual understanding of the world around them.Check the Neil Simpson one- I facepalmed so hard i was convinced that I'd skipped a time zone! 1 Link to comment
tutankamun Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Check the Neil Simpson one- I facepalmed so hard i was convinced that I'd skipped a time zone! Here it is http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=231938&pid=1060235243&st=0entry1060235243 Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Mods/AdminYou guys ever thought of getting the Googlebot in to raise some cash? Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted July 18, 2012 Admin Share Posted July 18, 2012 Mods/AdminYou guys ever thought of getting the Googlebot in to raise some cash? I want to keep the site as unobtrusive as possible and those adverts every so many posts are fucking annoying. Look below though, what is it? Link to comment
Googlebot Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 I'm the googlebot, only guests see me. Register to remove me. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 I'm the googlebot, only guests see me. Register to remove me. GTF back to SevcoMedia you hun loving cunt of a googlebot. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 "Look below, what is it?" Is that what tup says after he whips out the packet of sweets? Na that's "Look, blow, what is it ?" and a look of righteous indignation ! Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 "Look below, what is it?" Is that what tup says after he whips out the packet of sweets? Oh ta fuck, this site is on FIRE tonight. And Tup is no where to be seen. Maybe the site would cope after all without Tup 1 Link to comment