fatshaft Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Tell me your problems in here, and I'll tell ye tae 2 2 Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Yet another person who feels the need to feed their ego. 5 Link to comment
fatshaft Posted July 18, 2012 Author Share Posted July 18, 2012 Tell you our problems and you'll bare your arse? Nae interested in yer problems, nor will ye be getting tae see my hairy crack. 1 1 Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Bend over and take our pants down? Does this apply to men only or can I post problems? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted July 18, 2012 Author Share Posted July 18, 2012 Yet another person who feels the need to feed their ego.I don't have an ego, nor any other pet in fact. 1 2 Link to comment
fatshaft Posted July 18, 2012 Author Share Posted July 18, 2012 Bend over and take our pants down? Does this apply to men only or can I post problems?Aye ok, I'll answer womens problems with my pants down, cos I'm a touchy feely kind o' guy, or pervert as others call me. 1 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Aye ok, I'll answer womens problems with my pants down, cos I'm a touchy feely kind o' guy, or pervert as others call me. do we need have ours down to pose a question? do you have particular areas of expertise? Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 I like Fatshaft, a no nonsense guy who likes his golf and hates his ex wife, what's not to like. He'd be a good guy to share a pint with. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 I like Fatshaft, a no nonsense guy who likes his golf and hates his ex wife, what's not to like. He'd be a good guy to share a pint with. Calls a spade a spade... Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 Calls a spade a spade... Exactly, and supports the dons, most of my mates are like him..........I admire him and hope I can buy him a beer one day. Not like that Bluto wanker. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 Calls a spade a spade...Does he call a spade a choc ice? Link to comment
tup Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 Exactly, and supports the dons, most of my mates are like him..........I admire him and hope I can buy him a beer one day. Not like that Bluto wanker. You were the first to use Tup's Corner chief. Still drinking 8 tins of Stella a night and mooching about the house getting on your wife's tits and complaining about your daughter's homework? Let's hope not :thumbs: Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 I like Fatshaft, a no nonsense guy who likes his golf and hates his ex wife, what's not to like. He'd be a good guy to share a pint with.I also like my golf and fucking detest my ex wife.I'm in... 2 Link to comment
Henry Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 He'd be a good guy to share a pint with. We'd have a pint each if I ever met up with Fatshaft. 1 Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 I also like my golf and fucking detest my ex wife.I'm in... Link to comment
fatshaft Posted July 19, 2012 Author Share Posted July 19, 2012 do we need have ours down to pose a question? Weel, it's nae compulsory, but ye'd get tae the front o' the queue. do you have particular areas of expertise? :thumbs: Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 Weel, it's nae compulsory, but ye'd get tae the front o' the queue. :thumbs: and what might those be? your areas of expertise? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted July 19, 2012 Author Share Posted July 19, 2012 and what might those be? your areas of expertise? modesty forbids Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 modesty forbids but if i don't know what they are, how will i know what questions i can ask? (if it helps move my question to the top of your queue, i'm currently naked.) Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 but if i don't know what they are, how will i know what questions i can ask? (if it helps move my question to the top of your queue, i'm currently naked.) Come over to Tommy's Corner Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 Come over to Tommy's Corner well that's all four corners taken then! finally! Tup, Boofon, Fatshaft and Tommy's timeout corner. :thumbs: do you have particular areas of expertise too, Tommy? Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 well that's all four corners taken then! finally! Tup, Boofon, Fatshaft and Tommy's timeout corner. :thumbs: do you have particular areas of expertise too, Tommy? Oh aye, i'll send my cv. Link to comment
minijc Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 Come over to Tommy's Corner You sound like a dirty old man, wait you are. Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 You sound like a dirty old man, wait you are. Cheers Minj, after giving you the unfailable chat up line too. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted July 19, 2012 Author Share Posted July 19, 2012 but if i don't know what they are, how will i know what questions i can ask? (if it helps move my question to the top of your queue, i'm currently naked.)It helps me that you're naked, helps a lot actually. I was never going to answer any questions, this was really just to point out that fact before anyone started asking, saved me the trouble of explaining. Now here I am anyway, explaining that I'm not really going to answer any questions. Still, at least you're naked, so some good has come of it Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 It helps me that you're naked, helps a lot actually. I was never going to answer any questions, this was really just to point out that fact before anyone started asking, saved me the trouble of explaining. Now here I am anyway, explaining that I'm not really going to answer any questions. Still, at least you're naked, so some good has come of it oh. quel dommage. and your corner even had an apostrophe. well then.. back to three corners. or possibly only two (if Tommy's isn't still open for advice). Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 well then.. back to three corners. or possibly only two (if Tommy's isn't still open for advice). I aint gonna outshine tup and boofon, my corner's always available via pm Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 20, 2012 Share Posted July 20, 2012 well that's all four corners taken then! finally! Tup, Boofon, Fatshaft and Tommy's timeout corner. :thumbs: do you have particular areas of expertise too, Tommy? Who says the field is four sided? It may be like one of those UFC fight areas with multiple corners. Link to comment