tup Posted October 12, 2012 Share Posted October 12, 2012 In fact I'm nae going to try and defend my way out of this one. I fear a quick search by Harcus will find a few posts regarding Detroit, Kelt and me posting. Nae my greatest day so far. FFS. I blame the fucking squirrels. Let this be a lesson to you for next week. You can read those books over the weekend, chill out, and mull it over. Pedancy is bad news. For everyone. Just let it go. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 12, 2012 Share Posted October 12, 2012 Let this be a lesson to you for next week. You can read those books over the weekend, chill out, and mull it over. Pedancy is bad news. For everyone. Just let it go. What books? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 12, 2012 Share Posted October 12, 2012 In fact I'm nae going to try and defend my way out of this one. I fear a quick search by Harcus will find a few posts regarding Detroit, Kelt and me posting. Nae my greatest day so far. FFS. I blame the fucking squirrels. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 12, 2012 Share Posted October 12, 2012 Aye the grey bastards. The red ones are still brand new. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 26, 2013 Author Share Posted July 26, 2013 Fucking squirrels at it again. Not at my hoose, but near Los Angeles. Better not start this shite at my place, or I'll be oot blasting the mangy, diseased little rat bastards wi my boomstick. http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-23460709 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 26, 2013 Share Posted July 26, 2013 Fucking squirrels at it again. Not at my hoose, but near Los Angeles. Better not start this shite at my place, or I'll be oot blasting the mangy, diseased little rat bastards wi my boomstick. http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-23460709 A grey fucker surprise surprise. The red ones never get into any bother. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 26, 2013 Share Posted July 26, 2013 A grey fucker surprise surprise. The red ones never get into any bother. no matter the colour, they're all just rats with good PR. bastard critters. all of them. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 26, 2013 Share Posted July 26, 2013 no matter the colour, they're all just rats with good PR. bastard critters. all of them. Bollocks. Red squirrels are of great national importance to Scotland. It's your yankie/canadian grey bastards that are vermin. http://scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk/what-we-do/scotlands-red-squirrels/ Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 26, 2013 Share Posted July 26, 2013 Bollocks. Red squirrels are of great national importance to Scotland. It's your yankie/canadian grey bastards that are vermin. http://scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk/what-we-do/scotlands-red-squirrels/ how about black squirrels? vermin or good? i suggest they're vermin as well. and why would you want any squirrels? what do squirrels DO that's useful? Link to comment
Foster14 Posted July 26, 2013 Share Posted July 26, 2013 how about black squirrels? vermin or good? i suggest they're vermin as well. and why would you want any squirrels? what do squirrels DO that's useful? Encourage children to save money.... 1 Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 In Virginia Beach they call squirrells 'rats'. They are cunts. When I moved into my new house (1st house purchase) we noticed the lights kept dimming. We shat it and thought be would haev to re-wire. Called the electricity company and it turns out that the fucking squirrells had gnawed their way through 7 protective wires and were a few mm from the live wire that runs into the house. If they had gotten to it 'lecy could have come in but not out...thereby fucking all our electricals. Lucky we got away with it. I've also had to deal with a dead squirrel in a rubbish bin - fuckers eyes were bulging. I have a Russian friend who has volunteered to come around and shoot them...only thing is thats its illegal to shoot them. Fuckign hate the wankers. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 In Virginia Beach they call squirrells 'rats'. They are cunts. When I moved into my new house (1st house purchase) we noticed the lights kept dimming. We shat it and thought be would haev to re-wire. Called the electricity company and it turns out that the fucking squirrells had gnawed their way through 7 protective wires and were a few mm from the live wire that runs into the house. If they had gotten to it 'lecy could have come in but not out...thereby fucking all our electricals. Lucky we got away with it. I've also had to deal with a dead squirrel in a rubbish bin - fuckers eyes were bulging. I have a Russian friend who has volunteered to come around and shoot them...only thing is thats its illegal to shoot them. Fuckign hate the wankers.Grey ones. The red ones don't cause any of that bother. It's your bastard American grey squirrels that are cunts. Surely you can see this now? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 Encourage children to save money.... Red. Help children cross the road safely.Red. Fucking squirrels at it again. Not at my hoose, but near Los Angeles. Better not start this shite at my place, or I'll be oot blasting the mangy, diseased little rat bastards wi my boomstick. http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-23460709 Grey. In Virginia Beach they call squirrells 'rats'. They are cunts. When I moved into my new house (1st house purchase) we noticed the lights kept dimming. We shat it and thought be would haev to re-wire. Called the electricity company and it turns out that the fucking squirrells had gnawed their way through 7 protective wires and were a few mm from the live wire that runs into the house. If they had gotten to it 'lecy could have come in but not out...thereby fucking all our electricals. Lucky we got away with it. I've also had to deal with a dead squirrel in a rubbish bin - fuckers eyes were bulging. I have a Russian friend who has volunteered to come around and shoot them...only thing is thats its illegal to shoot them. Fuckign hate the wankers.Grey. Need I say more. 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 Wise words Tufty, wise words. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 Nice red squirrel advice. A grey one would be encouraging you to pick up dirty needles and eat dog shit. 2 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 27, 2013 Author Share Posted July 27, 2013 Nice red squirrel advice. A grey one would be encouraging you to pick up dirty needles and eat dog shit.And giving you the Plague. Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 Yeah, they are all grey. Cunts. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted July 30, 2013 Share Posted July 30, 2013 Yeah, they are all grey. Cunts. You could remove the full stop and be accurate as regards the grey squirrel How bitterly do I regret feeding them from my hand as an niaive 3 year old in the Botanical Gardens in Edinburgh. If only I knew then what I know now. Red Squirrels on the other hand are magnificent creatures Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 30, 2013 Share Posted July 30, 2013 You could remove the full stop and be accurate as regards the grey squirrel How bitterly do I regret feeding them from my hand as an niaive 3 year old in the Botanical Gardens in Edinburgh. If only I knew then what I know now. Red Squirrels on the other hand are magnificent creaturesGood to have a fellow red on board. Well said Dandyesque. Magnificent animal. Up there with the Scottish wildcat. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted July 30, 2013 Share Posted July 30, 2013 I'm nae sure if Tufty is giving out good advice though. He's saying don't ever pick up anything. There will be shit galore if no-one picks anything up. Wise up Tufty min, you need to get some better advice on the go. Link to comment
Stoney Posted August 20, 2013 Share Posted August 20, 2013 Been patiently waiting for more dead squirrel photays, but im now feeling compelled to ask........... Kelto......Fits gan on min? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 a squirrel massacre? of epic proportions? A distressed Yale senior emails Gawker: I’d like to remain anonymous, but I also want to let you know about something going on at Yale. It appears that the administration paid to have all the squirrels on campus killed over the summer.There are no squirrels left at Yale.As students have begun to realize the genocide that has taken place, they are rising up, enraged and disgusted. Numerous student publications are racing to uncover the scandal, but so far there has been no official statement. Continued fury and uprising is expected.According to the Yale Daily News, the New Haven’s campus’s squirrel population has menaced Yalies for years, often climbing into their dorm rooms and stealing their Au Bon Pain leftovers. However, neither Yale’s Facilities staff nor New Haven’s Parks Department were able to confirm any mass squirrel murders. (Each referred Gawker to the other.) Yet among Yale’s peers the mistreatment of squirrels is hardly unprecedented: Harvard kids have been known to torment squirrels with peanuts attached to strings, and in 2005 a Princeton student lit one on fire as part of a fraternity prank.http://gawker.com/yale-in-uproar-over-missing-campus-squirrels-1278305145?utm_campaign=socialflow_gawker_facebook&utm_source=gawker_facebook&utm_medium=socialflow Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 I see they have a red/grey hybrid squirrel pictured although it's a stock photo and not representative of the actual squirrels wiped out. If it was grey bastards killed then go Yale. More power to your elbow. If it was reds I'll hunt you down you murderous American cunts. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 I see they have a red/grey hybrid squirrel pictured although it's a stock photo and not representative of the actual squirrels wiped out. If it was grey bastards killed then go Yale. More power to your elbow. If it was reds I'll hunt you down you murderous American cunts. i noticed the same about the photo. i don't think there's such a thing as a hybrid red or grey? i think that'd be considered a red and since it's photostock, as you say.. not indicative of what they killed. we also have black ones here. they're as nasty as the greys. squirrel genocide. whatever the colour. EDIT: just looked them up. who knew! the black ones are a sub-group of the grey. huh. The black squirrel is a melanistic subgroup of the eastern grey squirrel. They are common in the Midwestern US, Ontario, Quebec, parts of the Northeastern US and Britain. Link to comment
Stoney Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 got lost after the story and you tubed squirrel on fire Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 got lost after the story and you tubed squirrel on fire i just snorted my coffee Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 9, 2013 Share Posted September 9, 2013 i noticed the same about the photo. i don't think there's such a thing as a hybrid red or grey? i think that'd be considered a red and since it's photostock, as you say.. not indicative of what they killed. we also have black ones here. they're as nasty as the greys. squirrel genocide. whatever the colour. EDIT: just looked them up. who knew! the black ones are a sub-group of the grey. huh.The black squirrel is a melanistic subgroup of the eastern grey squirrel. They are common in the Midwestern US, Ontario, Quebec, parts of the Northeastern US and Britain. Evil black bastards in otherwords. Just like their human counterparts. Link to comment