tup Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 :Party: All the best for the future 4 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Good news today for you too tup min - http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-scotland-politics-18981287 5 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 but theres a flipside too for him dynamo. nae luck Link to comment
tup Posted July 25, 2012 Author Share Posted July 25, 2012 That article is fae 2006 bluto. Do keep up. Link to comment
Henry Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 FFS, Bluto waddles in and ruins another thread. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 That article is fae 2006 bluto. Do keep up. i'm lagging behind a bit, cut me some slack will you. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 FFS, Bluto waddles in and ruins another thread. hud on min. havent you got a spelling mistake somewhere to correct? 7 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 hud on min. havent you got a spelling mistake somewhere to correct? More than likely if you're posting on the thread you big useless baboon. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 This post has been edited by boofon: Today, 04:33 PM Spelling error? Link to comment
tup Posted July 25, 2012 Author Share Posted July 25, 2012 Spelling error? Aye I reckon he got baboon wrong. Two b's is my guess. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Aye I reckon he got baboon wrong. Two b's is my guess. Baboon has two b's. I used the wrong you're. Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Aye I reckon he got baboon wrong. Two b's is my guess. You do mean 3. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 You do mean 3. Tommy. It's been a hard day correcting the prick so just let it slide. He's had a terrible day. 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Tommy. It's been a hard day correcting the prick so just let it slide. He's had a terrible day. Aye sorry. I'll leave it until the next time. Link to comment