zander Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Well thought out. Your even following his pathetic retorts now. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted December 6, 2012 Author Share Posted December 6, 2012 Lord Sugar having a pop at him now. Let's see what petty insults he brands him with. Well thought out. Your even following his pathetic retorts now.Erm, what? I don't follow him at all, it's all you miserable bastards who hold up a workshy minker as some sort of hero that keep wanking on about what Trump's said. Link to comment
zander Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Sugar has just destroyed him. Good publicty for Trump though. I doubt Forbes is workshy, mink probablly. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Erm, what? I don't follow him at all, it's all you miserable bastards who hold up a workshy minker as some sort of hero that keep wanking on about what Trump's said. Thought the guy worked in a quarry ? the man just wants to stay in the hoose he has lived in all his life and not be bullied by some gobshit with a candyfloss heed ! Link to comment
GK55 Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Cant believe this is still ongoing. Has anyone actually been to see Forbes' farm that he stays on? Well i have, and the place is nothing short of a disgrace. There is however, a flip side to it - it is his land (well its not actually, it's his mothers!) to keep as he/they wish/es. The guy Dave Milne is a complete prick - used to work with him...nothing but a bubbling face prick. Milnes' next door neighbour has nothing but praise for Trump and the golf course built there, and he is not even a golf fan. In fact, he was out helping out when the work was undertaken on the first course. His 2nd golf course is now currently being built, and i personally cannot wait to have a few rounds on that too. I also see they are puting down the wooden paths (similar to Balmedie Beach) through the course, allowing people access to the dunes through the course. 2 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Sugar has just destroyed him. Good publicty for Trump though. I doubt Forbes is workshy, mink probablly. Trump is such a tosser Link to comment
fatshaft Posted December 7, 2012 Author Share Posted December 7, 2012 Trump is such a tosser Whereas Sugar is a nice guy? A guy who tells all his staff to call him Lord Sugar? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Whereas Sugar is a nice guy? A guy who tells all his staff to call him Lord Sugar? That is his name. Link to comment
zander Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 "Just bought the board game Trumpopoly. You buy bits of Scotland, build tacky shit, then flip the board Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Whereas Sugar is a nice guy? A guy who tells all his staff to call him Lord Sugar? Aye he seems alright to be honest. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted December 7, 2012 Author Share Posted December 7, 2012 "Just bought the board game Trumpopoly. You buy bits of Scotland, build tacky shit, then flip the board when you find out you're hated. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 18, 2012 Share Posted December 18, 2012 Donald Trump replied to me on twitter the other day. Top lad. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 16, 2013 Author Share Posted January 16, 2013 http://local.stv.tv/aberdeen/news/210008-donald-trumps-aberdeenshire-golf-course-damaged-by-winter-storms/ Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 hmmm, maybe no wind farm.ormaybe they've agreed to channel the electricity to power lights that will spell trump in massi letters. Link to comment
Texas Dandy Posted February 15, 2013 Share Posted February 15, 2013 Side note on this thread, Big Eck McLeish was in the Globe friday night, with the lovely Sarah Malone from Trumps course. Can only imagine he was out for a round through the day. I definitely would, tidy as fu*k. Sarah Malone is nae bad either. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted February 15, 2013 Author Share Posted February 15, 2013 Side note on this thread, Big Eck McLeish was in the Globe friday night, with the lovely Sarah Malone from Trumps course. Can only imagine he was out for a round through the day. I definitely would, tidy as fu*k. Sarah Malone is nae bad either. Gads min, really, gads Overly skinny, to stick thin lengths, and ridiculously pasty coloured, accentuated by always seemingly wearing bright red lipstick. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted March 4, 2013 Author Share Posted March 4, 2013 http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/Article.aspx/3146266#.UTSU-ryxU6Q.facebook Nae affa boony hotel this Link to comment
swifty Posted March 4, 2013 Share Posted March 4, 2013 Ach, I'm sure it'll be "the best hotel in the world". Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted March 6, 2013 Share Posted March 6, 2013 Should get a good view of the windmills from the top floor 1 Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Windmills get approval http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-north-east-orkney-shetland-21938247 Link to comment
K-9 Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Will the same protestors be up in arms about all the digging up and danger to wildlife as they were witht he golf course? Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Anything that pisses off that cunt Trump will do for me 2 Link to comment
fatshaft Posted March 26, 2013 Author Share Posted March 26, 2013 Will the same protestors be up in arms about all the digging up and danger to wildlife as they were witht he golf course?Of course not, it's not an outspoken Yank doing the digging. http://www.scotsman.com/news/environment/donald-trump-golf-course-hotel-axed-over-wind-farm-1-2857877 Hotel and any further investment stopped. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 No hotel means no minimum wage jobs for Eastern Europeans ! Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 No hotel means no minimum wage jobs for Eastern Europeans ! wtf? Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 No hotel means no minimum wage jobs for Eastern Europeans ! wtf?Oh yes forgot to say line the pooches of a horrible yank too ! You think there will be decent wages on offer for locals like ? Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 No hotel means no minimum wage jobs for Millertime. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 No hotel means no minimum wage jobs for Eastern Europeans ! wtf?That made me laugh quite a lot for its simplicity. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 What gets me is the massive amount of people that jump on the bandwagon but literally know fuck all about the whole thing. Find a person against it in the pub and rattle off a few questions, they are stumped because they don't have the internets to do their research. You'll chuckle to yourself.It's a forum people post what we think we know whether it's Trumps course, the new Dons manager and the Hillsborough disaster for example ! Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Ahhh so you must feel as if you know fuck all about it? Which point did you think this was directed at you? At no point did I mention on this forum, so your post was a load of nonsense not even relating to what I was saying. FIND SOMEONE IN THE PUB......then go from there, you'll get there. Perhaps you do know fuck all, but you have Google - it's much more fun throwing questions at people in a pub environment so they show themselves up to be idiots and then I'll say 'well no point asking you any further questions - you know fuck all about the matter, and you're a bandwagon jumper'. The end. Guten tag, pint for Roberto please. With me? Aye? Now seeing your post is in no way related to mine?Love being a band wagon jumper try it you'll like it, you jumped on one didn't because you saw a tv documentary ? Link to comment