tup Posted November 19, 2012 Author Share Posted November 19, 2012 32. Used to play for Blackburn. He was 40 and died fairly suddenly recently although he had been ill for a bit, just had a kid not so long ago, very sad indeed. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 19, 2012 Share Posted November 19, 2012 is it not cactisheeps Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 19, 2012 Share Posted November 19, 2012 Ho-Hos, Ring-Dings, Ding-Dongs, Ding-A-Lings, Toot-Toots, and Twinkies... Hostess Link to comment
tup Posted December 5, 2012 Author Share Posted December 5, 2012 1 x turkey sandwich cut with sausagemeat stuffing 2 x buttered rolls 1 x Heinz Tomato squeeze n stir cup a soup 1 x packet of cashew nuts 500ml of white milk Link to comment
Henry Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 1 x ham, cheese and coleslaw sandwich 1 x pint of squash 1 x bag cheese and onion hula hoops 1 x apple Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 never let it be said that you dinna contribute greatly to this website. 1 sausage roll1 cheese pastry thing1 maple and pecan pastry. afternoon snack is double espresso and chocolate. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Ham and cheese sandwich.Heinz Tomato Soup.Water. Link to comment
tup Posted December 5, 2012 Author Share Posted December 5, 2012 I'm surprised that both Harcus and briPod are eating ingin based crisps. Cheese and Mingin as they're known to my kids. Or Mingin Rings in briPod's case. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Ham and cheese sandwich.Heinz Tomato Soup.Water. good choice. people should get back to basics when it comes to juice.i drink about 10litres a day, probably more. cordial/squash/fizzy drinks are just cheap flavour substitutes for minks. Link to comment
tup Posted December 5, 2012 Author Share Posted December 5, 2012 Never had you down as an aquaholic bluto min. 1 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 good choice. people should get back to basics when it comes to juice.i drink about 10litres a day, probably more. cordial/squash/fizzy drinks are just cheap flavour substitutes for minks. You must never be away from the pisser bluto! Link to comment
Henry Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 I'm surprised that both Harcus and briPod are eating ingin based crisps. Cheese and Mingin as they're known to my kids. Or Mingin Rings in briPod's case. Are you suggesting we should have the same taste in crisps as you and your children? Link to comment
tup Posted December 5, 2012 Author Share Posted December 5, 2012 Are you suggesting we should have the same taste in crisps as you and your children? No. I'm sayin ingin crisps are mingin. My children agree with me. You may as well eat sweaty socks. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 more folk should drink water. when you drink a lot of it you soon find the taste of juices repulsive. Link to comment
Henry Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 No. I'm sayin ingin crisps are mingin. My children agree with me. You may as well eat sweaty socks. I disagree. Link to comment
tup Posted December 5, 2012 Author Share Posted December 5, 2012 Not to mention chocolate in the afternoon. My advice is to ignore that fat cunt's advice. Him drinking water is like pishing on a forest fire, pointless. That horse has bolted long since. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 bowl of vegetable soup. a litre of water. and coffee. apple and a piece of cheese with me for a mid-afternoon snack. Link to comment
gypsymuffin Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 1x Coronation Chicken Salad sandwich1x Packet of Bacon flavour crisps1x Tin of Diet Coke. Link to comment
tup Posted December 5, 2012 Author Share Posted December 5, 2012 As do I. Bairns shouldn't have a preference anyway, they should eat what they're given and be thankful. They do not get access to cheese and onion crisps. Over my dead body. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Very lady like from the lovely lady. Are you a nibbler or do you nosh it right down? eating something for lunch regularly is a new thing for me. an hour at bodypump first. so the water will go right down. the soup will get spooned up slowly til i lose interest the cheese will no doot get wolfed down later though! i love cheese Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Preach water but guzzle sausage rolls and Cheese Pastries. Come off it Billy Bunter! thats how i maintain my lithe physique and heavy drinking lifestyle. 30 mins on the treadmill yesterday and some weights. back to gym tomorow lunch. Link to comment
Pash Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Homemade chicken curry (2 chicken breasts, curry powder, half a tin of chopped tomatos and half an onion) with half a pack of Uncle Ben's wholegrain rice. 500ml of water. Link to comment
tup Posted December 5, 2012 Author Share Posted December 5, 2012 I decided to swap my milk for a tin of Irn-Bru on account of the fact that this weather is making me as dry as a nun's cunt. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 I decided to swap my milk for a tin of Irn-Bru on account of the fact that this weather is making me as dry as a nun's cunt. yep all those e number will really quench your thirst.probably make you aggressive too.oh, hold on... Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 I was on the hop, so grabbed a handful of chicken slices chucked it on a slice of bread, used BBQ sauce as a bit of lubricant and wolfed it in 2 maybe 3 bites. Food is fuel to me, canna be fucked sitting down and savouring. Swigged the remaining half pint out the milk bottle. Job dein. no greens with your lunch? a tossed salad maybe? Link to comment
AFCaketin Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 2x Roast Beef rolls1x Muller Crunch Corner - banana choco flakes1x McCoys flamegrilled steak2x Penguin biscuits1x Tin of Irn Bru1x Pink Lady Apple Pretty much what I have every day, subsitute different meat, biscuits, yoghurts and crisps. Only occasionally have a tin of juice. Apple variety rarely changes - good size, crunch, taste and name. Sometimes have a microwave meal if I can be arsed, but they stink the office out which always prompts the question - 'what's that you're eating?'. Sandwiches are a good stealth lunch. Link to comment
Pash Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 2x Roast Beef rolls1x Muller Crunch Corner - banana choco flakes1x McCoys flamegrilled steak2x Penguin biscuits1x Tin of Irn Bru1x Pink Lady Apple Pretty much what I have every day, subsitute different meat, biscuits, yoghurts and crisps. Only occasionally have a tin of juice. Apple variety rarely changes - good size, crunch, taste and name. Sometimes have a microwave meal if I can be arsed, but they stink the office out which always prompts the question - 'what's that you're eating?'. Sandwiches are a good stealth lunch. People always comment on what I'm eating cos I eat the same stuff pretty much everyday, does my head in. Link to comment
tup Posted December 5, 2012 Author Share Posted December 5, 2012 There's nothing worse than folk watching you eat and discussing it whilst you're eating it. None of your fucking business! Fuckoff! Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 is chicken hut still on the go (top of union st)? used to get munch in there after a session. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 is chicken hut still on the go (top of union st)? used to get munch in there after a session. did you mean lunch? Link to comment