Arabian Knight Posted August 3, 2023 Share Posted August 3, 2023 1 hour ago, Don Fonte said: Wit liket ez aul greysacks thrustin tecneek this dayz AK min? cunt hud sex wi a condom wi ez wife it in a bush it stereo mcs concert in ez local perk coupla week ago..loner mess tryin tae stiy connectd-first time ez wantd ta fertalze eh cunts wimb sinc 2015-..see the gigs thred..ez buzzin ez been ootside..utter loser..e gings haha ace..buzzin ez left eh hoose..beck in yer safehoos ye fuckin worm 2 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 3, 2023 Share Posted August 3, 2023 45 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: cunt hud sex wi a condom wi ez wife it in a bush it stereo mcs concert in ez local perk coupla week ago..loner mess tryin tae stiy connectd-first time ez wantd ta fertalze eh cunts wimb sinc 2015-..see the gigs thred..ez buzzin ez been ootside..utter loser..e gings haha ace..buzzin ez left eh hoose..beck in yer safehoos ye fuckin worm Ez liket eh rebbit in th hedlyts whin he seeys a growler. Ez mynd goes intae overdryve end he loses el composhoor. Ets a sirry stayt ef affayrs 2 Link to comment
ROBBIE75 Posted August 4, 2023 Share Posted August 4, 2023 lunch? 🤦♂️ breakfast denner supper to normal folk!!! Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted August 4, 2023 Share Posted August 4, 2023 Aye if yer a cooncil bent shot Robbie, fuck sake min. Link to comment
ROBBIE75 Posted August 4, 2023 Share Posted August 4, 2023 25 minutes ago, Ohjimmyjimmy said: Aye if yer a cooncil bent shot Robbie, fuck sake min. so your a breakfast lunch tea mong are ye? 1 Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted August 4, 2023 Share Posted August 4, 2023 22 minutes ago, ROBBIE75 said: so your a breakfast lunch tea mong are ye? Supper is what you have afore bed. Tea is a drink. Thick fuckin gype. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 4, 2023 Share Posted August 4, 2023 15 minutes ago, Ohjimmyjimmy said: Supper is what you have afore bed. Tea is a drink. Thick fuckin gype. Doe a deer, a female deer. 1 Link to comment
ROBBIE75 Posted August 4, 2023 Share Posted August 4, 2023 13 minutes ago, RAZOR said: Doe a deer, a female deer. dinna get ma started on the tartan army mr s 🤪 Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 6, 2023 Share Posted August 6, 2023 Indo chargrilled lamb. With corn on cob chaser. Aceic Link to comment
Zeus Posted September 8, 2023 Share Posted September 8, 2023 JG ross baker in Mastrick; Chilli chicken salad Fudge yum yum Tin of diet coke. 10/10 Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 8, 2023 Share Posted September 8, 2023 I’m on takeaway duty tonight, anyone had anything great recently? Not worried about what type of cuisine. Link to comment
sigh Posted September 8, 2023 Share Posted September 8, 2023 4 minutes ago, Fridge said: I’m on takeaway duty tonight, anyone had anything great recently? Not worried about what type of cuisine. Fireway pizza's are good, depends on how far you are from there though Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 20, 2023 Share Posted October 20, 2023 Tin of tomato soup and a garlic bread. Link to comment
Parklife Posted October 20, 2023 Share Posted October 20, 2023 5 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: Tin of tomato soup and a garlic bread. Same. Without the garlic bread. Bramwells > Heinz (Baxter's is the best but I'm nae paying £2 for a tin of soup). Followed by an apple (jazz) and skyr yogurt. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted October 20, 2023 Share Posted October 20, 2023 Lager and vodka and marchin powder Link to comment
Awayfromhomered Posted October 20, 2023 Share Posted October 20, 2023 Spaghetti bol, focaccia & a sprinkling of parmesan. 👌 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted October 25, 2023 Share Posted October 25, 2023 6 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Did the cook shite on it🤔🎱 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted October 25, 2023 Share Posted October 25, 2023 6 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: I’d have preferred the shite over the chips They look like dry re-heats. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted October 25, 2023 Share Posted October 25, 2023 8 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: I’d have preferred the shite over the chips 😄 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted October 25, 2023 Share Posted October 25, 2023 1 hour ago, maryhilldon said: They look like dry re-heats. Aka double cooked Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted October 25, 2023 Share Posted October 25, 2023 1 minute ago, manboobs109 said: Aka double cooked Triple cooked are to die for. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted October 25, 2023 Share Posted October 25, 2023 Just now, maryhilldon said: Triple cooked are to die for. Septuple cooked are the best. If I had a pub/restaurant I'd employ a Chips Chef. Chips can make or break a venue 1 Link to comment
Parklife Posted October 25, 2023 Share Posted October 25, 2023 Chips taste so much better when you make them yourself at home. Especially if you've grown the potatoes in your own back garden. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted October 25, 2023 Share Posted October 25, 2023 5 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Deoch an Dorus chips, min say that to their face I'm in there now. Think I'll just keep my thoughts to myself though. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted October 25, 2023 Share Posted October 25, 2023 29 minutes ago, Parklife said: Chips taste so much better when you make them yourself at home. Especially if you've grown the potatoes in your own back garden. Sacked the Cruiser pal🤔😄...aye unstainable wis it? Get a coop o 🐓🐔🐔🍳 Dinner / Breakfast sorted bud👍 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted October 25, 2023 Share Posted October 25, 2023 1 hour ago, Parklife said: Chips taste so much better when you make them yourself at home. Especially if you've grown the potatoes in your own back garden. Using a fryer you've manufactured in your own workshop, using steel you've forged in your own smelter. OMG 👌 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 26, 2023 Share Posted October 26, 2023 12 hours ago, manboobs109 said: Septuple cooked are the best. If I had a pub/restaurant I'd employ a Chips Chef. Chips can make or break a venue Agreed, not enough respect paid to the humble chip in the majority of places. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 26, 2023 Share Posted October 26, 2023 11 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Using a fryer you've manufactured in your own workshop, using steel you've forged in your own smelter. OMG 👌 The steel isn't that important but I always use my own rapeseed oil I've crushed with my bare hands. Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted October 26, 2023 Share Posted October 26, 2023 39 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: Agreed, not enough respect paid to the humble chip in the majority of places. The restaurant at The Mains being on the podium for shit chips. Soggy, luke warm. While I'm fucking at it......side of Garlic Bread. You expect something with maybe a crunch or a bite. No, not The Mains, fucking white sliced loaf out a packet, spread with garlic butter then warmed up. Absolute garbage. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted October 26, 2023 Share Posted October 26, 2023 6 hours ago, cheesepipes said: The restaurant at The Mains being on the podium for shit chips. Soggy, luke warm. While I'm fucking at it......side of Garlic Bread. You expect something with maybe a crunch or a bite. No, not The Mains, fucking white sliced loaf out a packet, spread with garlic butter then warmed up. Absolute garbage. Only somewhere in the uk would have the neck to dish that up to a paying customer. Link to comment