What Are You Having For Your Lunch?

tup

I don't do early kick-offs.

My next game is at Tynecastle on 8th December.

I shall be in Auld Reekie for several days around that fixture so I'm willing to play in any pool house of your choice.

That's any pool house of your choice in Edinburgh, obviously.

I will be in Norge from 27th November until 12th December, so your defeat will have to wait, at this rate Buzz will have climbed kill-a-man-for-his-giro.

1 x BLT sandwich, mayo and butter.

1 x steak pie

1 x packet of Tesco Dangleberries and Cashew Nuts

2 x bananas

1 x can of Pepsi

1 x half litre of cow juice, blue lid cow juice.

A good hearty single man lunch that.

My wife has just made some leek and potato soup and I baked some bread this morning.

What a joy a family lunch is.

Brian please dinna indulge the prick.

boofon, if you have a problem, I want to hear it.

I'm sick to fuck of your childish attempts at goading me with this pish.

Which I've already said to you several times now.

What pish?

It's a hearty meal for one?

That I'm having a home cooked family lunch?

What's bothering you so much about that?

A home cooked family lunch with the whole family round the table is the perfect way to spend a Friday lunchtime. What's your issue with that? :dontknow:

tup, on 09 November 2012 - 01:19 PM, said:

1 x BLT sandwich, mayo and butter.

Your pedancy knows no bounds.

That was shop bought, so I'll take whatever's going.

I'm talking here about sandwiches I make myself, which I'm going to eat.

I don't fuck about when it comes to my piece.

Your pedancy knows no bounds.

That was shop bought, so I'll take whatever's going.

I'm talking here about sandwiches I make myself, which I'm going to eat.

I don't fuck about when it comes to my piece.

Your contradiction knows know bounds,

Posted 10 August 2012 - 09:50 AM

1 x ham and tomato sandwich on fancy broon bread full of fucking birdseed or something