daytripping Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 I get you now rocket! I'd say with 99% certainty that Mutton would take no shite off anyone in the sack, if you're not up to the job you can leave by the back door, that's the vibe I get from her anyway. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 I get you now rocket! I'd say with 99% certainty that Mutton would take no shite off anyone in the sack, if you're not up to the job you can leave by the back door, that's the vibe I get from her anyway. Fixed. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Yes I'm a lesbo of the butch variety. My friends think I look like KD Lang. I love her. I like Lesbians, they're cool. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 This isn't the thread. Stick to rounding up the troops to donate money. Which mods and admin have yet to donate? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 you reckon? sounds like its straight out of a meave binchy novel if you ask me. i.e. utter tripe. Never read Maeve Binchey so can't comment. But yes I do reckon. Although very violent, the words he put together were beautifully descriptive. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Good point. Where the fuck are foster and vda's fourteen quid each? And what about fatshaft, the prick, and the rest of them? How many men have you fucked and when was the last one? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Have we ever established who Paul Archibald is on here? Link to comment
buzz15afc Posted September 7, 2012 Author Share Posted September 7, 2012 Have we ever established who Paul Archibald is on here?No, he's def on here as I don't know any Paul Archibald's!!! Had a few ideas thrown at me for fundraising...Car wash- naked calender( you know you want to guys ) - golf/footballtournament - duck race - quiz nights - race nightAll pretty obvious things... Also got a letter on headed paper which supports my affiliation to Alzheimer's Scotland so gonna get letters printed off over the weekend and send them out to football/golf clubs etc!!! 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Have we ever established who Paul Archibald is on here? No. It could easily be one of her mates and nae a poster on here. On a side note my bank contacted me about my donation direct to Alzheimer Scotland as they thought it might have been a fraudulent payment. Apparently a donation to charity is a tester for cloned cards. Link to comment
buzz15afc Posted September 8, 2012 Author Share Posted September 8, 2012 1. dayts2. rocket3. LGIR4. roberto5. nelly6. afc blockhead7. tup8. buchanskii9. tommy10. dynamo11. kilkito12. boofon 13. mdal14. delta1red15. bebo16. bripod17. harcus18. ollie19. dom20. rtyd21. bluto22. paul archibald ???23. king street loon24. bobby connor25. rgudon26. sheepishone27. jigot28. redstar29. jassb30. tommo190331. CrazyBullsheep32. slick33. steven gabriel34. pash35. dervish36.37.38.39. Link to comment
buzz15afc Posted September 10, 2012 Author Share Posted September 10, 2012 1. dayts2. rocket3. LGIR4. roberto5. nelly6. afc blockhead7. tup8. buchanskii9. tommy10. dynamo11. kilkito12. boofon 13. mdal14. delta1red15. bebo16. bripod17. harcus18. ollie19. dom20. rtyd21. bluto22. paul archibald ???23. king street loon24. bobby connor25. rgudon26. sheepishone27. jigot28. redstar29. jassb30. tommo190331. CrazyBullsheep32. slick33. steven gabriel34. pash35. dervish36. MH37.38.39. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 Good point. Where the fuck are foster and vda's fourteen quid each? It is there, and a wee bit more... 2 Link to comment
minijc Posted September 11, 2012 Share Posted September 11, 2012 Donated, all the best for doing something like this. 3 Link to comment
buzz15afc Posted September 11, 2012 Author Share Posted September 11, 2012 1. dayts2. rocket3. LGIR4. roberto5. nelly6. afc blockhead7. tup8. buchanskii9. tommy10. dynamo11. kilkito12. boofon 13. mdal14. delta1red15. bebo16. bripod17. harcus18. ollie19. dom20. rtyd21. bluto22. paul archibald ???23. king street loon24. bobby connor25. rgudon26. sheepishone27. jigot28. redstar29. jassb30. tommo190331. CrazyBullsheep32. slick33. steven gabriel34. pash35. dervish36. MH37. minijc38.39. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 surely MT could give up one of his radical nights out with his crew at the bingo casino and drop 5 large for this worthwhile cause ? Link to comment
tup Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 surely MT could give up one of his radical nights out with his crew at the bingo casino and drop 5 large for this worthwhile cause ? Well spotted. I can't believe he's not on the list. Mind you buzz15_afc is probably part of that 99.9%. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 Well spotted. I can't believe he's not on the list. Mind you buzz15_afc is probably part of that 99.9%. to be honest, and im sticking my neck out here, but i only respect 1 x10-23 % of the people on here.but then i'm superest on here. Link to comment
Pash Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 surely MT could give up one of his radical nights out with his crew at the bingo casino and drop 5 large for this worthwhile cause ? Never mind his bingo winnings, his wage alone is WAY more than anyone else on here therefore by my calculations he should be donating the most. Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 Never mind his bingo winnings, his wage alone is WAY more than anyone else on here therefore by my calculations he should be donating the most. Frankie will be one of the "Anonymous" donators. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 no pressure there then millertime. Link to comment
buzz15afc Posted September 13, 2012 Author Share Posted September 13, 2012 1. dayts2. rocket3. LGIR4. roberto5. nelly6. afc blockhead7. tup8. buchanskii9. tommy10. dynamo11. kilkito12. boofon 13. mdal14. delta1red15. bebo16. bripod17. harcus18. ollie19. dom20. rtyd21. bluto22. paul archibald ???23. king street loon24. bobby connor25. rgudon26. sheepishone27. jigot28. redstar29. jassb30. tommo190331. CrazyBullsheep32. slick33. steven gabriel34. pash35. dervish36. MH37. minijc38. wullfo39. 80% of donations from on here :scarf: :applause: :thumbup1: thanks guys and girls got a couple of things in the pipe line.... my mums local is doing a straw pick/ tumbola... so hopefully get about £300my sisters lad is getting his chest waxed in 3 weeks time... :crossfingers: thatll be another £2/300 race night/ quiz night just before and after christmas time.... also going to be having a golf outing/day through my work, thatll probably be around april/may time.... and just waiting on my aunty writing a letter that i can send to various football clubs and golf courses in the hope for signed tops/balls and some four balls.... THANKS A MILLION Link to comment
minijc Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 Should take what you've raised already and stick it on Aberdeen to win this weekend at 13/8 1 Link to comment
buzz15afc Posted September 13, 2012 Author Share Posted September 13, 2012 Should take what you've raised already and stick it on Aberdeen to win this weekend at 13/8what price are ITC?? ;) Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 also going to be having a golf outing/day through my work, Just dinna ask diamondsarefuriver fae here to organise it, you'll still be waiting by the time you come back doon the hill. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 I'll donate 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 leave the great lady out of this mdal. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 Done. I feel dirty dealing with that mad bigoted view but cleansed that I have contributed more to a great cause. Well done mdal. We should have a sponsored shag me and you. Better off being LGIR, she's dirtier and has awesome porn star shoes. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 rockets got a shoe collection tomake any buftie blush Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 Better off being LGIR, she's dirtier and has awesome porn star shoes. Lol... I think you could manage to be plenty dirty enough, MDAL And will garner far more in sponsorships than I could. But I'm happy to offer up any of my footwear if either of you would like to borrow it, for the sake of a good cause! Link to comment