Ke1t Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Cyber line of coke off a mostly naked cyber hooker, a mostly naked cyber hooker, and a cyber Jack and coke. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Where's my cyber jack and coke? Thanks for the rest, I'm buzzing Link to comment
tup Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Watch you dinna get addicted to that cyber coke Kelt min. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Chaps haein the hooker in the middle 2 Link to comment
tup Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Certainly not the skinny bitch on the left anyway. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Cyber line of coke off a mostly naked cyber hooker, A cyber hooker, and a cyber Jack and coke. That's more like it. I can see the 2012 AFC Chat poster of the year award not being tied this year. I'll win it outright. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 I think I'd rather have one (or more) of these please... Booze firm pours its spirits over the boobs of hot models before bottling it Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 I think I'd rather have one (or more) of these please... Booze firm pours its spirits over the boobs of hot models before bottling it Does that tattoo say In the Arse? Link to comment
tup Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 What with this cyber pint phenomenon and other wheezes I've got up my sleeve I can see me being in the running for poster of the year again this year. Roberto called for some new material. Folk were getting bogged down in calling each other homosexuals and all the rest of it. Good fun, but limited in scope. This is my answer, the cyber sesh. 4 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 What with this cyber pint phenomenon and other wheezes I've got up my sleeve I can see me being in the running for poster of the year again this year. Roberto called for some new material. Folk were getting bogged down in calling each other homosexuals and all the rest of it. Good fun, but limited in scope. This is my answer, the cyber sesh. Aye I can see this running for the rest of the year. Get a grip you boring bastard. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Chaps haein the hooker in the middle Bugsy haein control of the CCTV camera and control of the curtains when you nail her. Link to comment
tup Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Aye I can see this running for the rest of the year. Get a grip you boring bastard. Hello Mr Pot, meet Mr Kettle. He's calling you black! You've no hope of winning any of the awards, unless there's one for the most pedantic cunt ever to grace AFC Chat, but I'll get you a cyber pint to console yourself after the ceremony. EDIT - Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Hello Mr Pot, meet Mr Kettle. He's calling you black! You've no hope of winning any of the awards, unless there's one for the most pedantic cunt ever to grace AFC Chat, but I'll get you a cyber pint to console yourself after the ceremony. EDIT - I won thread of the year last year. It's a nap I'll get at least three awards this year. I also have admirers in high places. I love you boof. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 5, 2012 Author Share Posted October 5, 2012 All this arguing about awards... lads, you're ALL winners in my eyes. You're all special, special kids, and the most important thing is you tried. Don't worry if there's an overall lack of quality or content to your posts... you can make up for that with lots of effort. ...to a degree Link to comment
tup Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Bet you wish you came up with this cyber pint idea Kelt. I'm making my traditional late burst, like Man United. You've only got a couple of months to come up with something better, it takes years to think of stuff like that. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Cyber line of coke off a mostly naked cyber hooker, a mostly naked cyber hooker, and a cyber Jack and coke. Suppose this does have its benefits, none more so than this eliminates the risk of going to the 24/7 shoppy at 5am, and when you go to pay for your good, you pull out a rolled up tenner from your pocket for all to see. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Suppose this does have its benefits, none more so than this eliminates the risk of going to the 24/7 shoppy at 5am, and when you go to pay for your good, you pull out a rolled up tenner from your pocket for all to see. I had a bad habit of taking the score of solid out along with my change. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 5, 2012 Author Share Posted October 5, 2012 Bet you wish you came up with this cyber pint idea Kelt. Nah, min... Karl's more than welcome to take credit for popularising it on the site You've only got a couple of months to come up with something better, it takes years to think of stuff like that. Ach, it's a marathon, no a sprint. Ye'd have stood a better chance if you'd paced yourself... any lassie will tell you that Link to comment
Henry Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 The Gambia has shortened the work week, making Friday a day of rest. Is this the perfect pattern for a working week? In the tiny African nation of The Gambia, public sector workers will now clock in at 8am and clock out at 6pm, Monday to Thursday. They'll still do a 40-hour week but have the luxury of Friday off. President Jammeh wants the extra rest day to "allow Gambians to devote more time to prayers, social activities and agriculture". In the dark days of the 19th Century, many workers in industrialised nations considered themselves lucky if they got Sunday off. The achievement of a 40-hour week with Saturday and Sunday off for many was a major landmark for the labour movement. But some have tried to go further. In 2008, about 17,000 government officials in the US state of Utah started working four 10-hour days in a bid to cut costs. The experiment didn't last: the five-day week was reinstated in 2011. Other US states have also toyed with the idea. Oregon and Texas legislators considered - but did not pass - four-day work week bills, while Georgia and Virginia have trialled it at a handful of agencies. The four-day week is also popular in the Netherlands, where one in three men either works part-time or 40 hours in four days. In the UK, certain professions - journalists among them - have often worked a four-day week of longer shifts. But despite the companies that offer compressed hours, flexible working arrangements or shift work, the nine-to-five, five-day week is still seen as the typical way to earn a living in much of the West. But what is the ideal working week, and could the four-day week become more widespread? Steven Shattuck, 28, is a community manager at Slingshot, a search engine optimisation consultancy in Indianapolis, in the US, where everyone works 8am-6pm, Monday to Thursday. He thinks the four-day week is the way forward. "Everything happens so fast in our industry, we think it's important to have Fridays to recharge. We call them research days. They give people a chance to stay up on things, maybe do some independent research or spend time with their families," he says. As a result, Shattuck believes time in the office is more productive. "On Monday mornings people aren't so groggy - they hit the ground running. We have really tight deadlines, it's very collaborative, we try to squeeze as much into our days as possible," he says. Clients don't see it as a problem, so long as the company - which has 85 employees - delivers, and people are prepared to work in emergencies. "The four-day week is a real selling point when it comes to recruitment. But we're a young company, the median age is 27 or 28, so I guess it would depend on the company culture," he adds. There wasn't such a collective approval in Utah, says Winston Inoway, public information officer at the state's Department of Human Resource Management. "Many employees loved it, but others had issues with childcare, and citizens raised questions over the availability of services on Friday. The projected savings were also higher than the actual savings," he says. Heating and electrical savings in year one, for example, were projected to be $3m ( Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 Friday truly is a great day. Having a long lunch today, on the beers at work at 4pm then straight out on the batter tonight. Fit fine Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 Would love a four day week I'll settle for a 7 day week like we have now Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 Moved to new office today. Lovely view of the harbour and mountains roond Bergen toon. Workwise, shite. Big brother watching net use, all the people eh hate up in my face, gotta pay for lunch, longer drive tae work. Fuck this Friday. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 I'm hitting the classy establishments of Market Street and the Green the nicht. Rough and tumble FTW Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 I've said for ages Bank Holiday Fridays would be preferable to Mondays Been a hoor of a week so pleased with a 3 day weekend coming up. Getting mad wae it on Sunday then? Link to comment
tup Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 I'm hitting the classy establishments of Market Street and the Green the nicht. Rough and tumble FTW You're storing up serious problems for yourself in future. You're the new bluto. Link to comment
Henry Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 Wish I was off to the boozer tonight Link to comment
tup Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 Wish I was off to the boozer tonight I thought this was pool night in Orkney? You dropped? Link to comment
caledonia Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 I can see me being in the running for poster of the year again this year. someone just gave me a PM saying you were favorite for one of the category's this year sulk of the year Link to comment
Henry Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 I thought this was pool night in Orkney? You dropped? Only for cups matey, league is Tuesday. No chance of me being dropped these days, playing some cracking pool. Wish I could attend the inaugural Tup Tourny at the Adam Lounge, no doubt I'd win the cunt, but I'm otherwise engaged. Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 kelt, those hookers are minging, could you try and find better please. Link to comment