daytripping Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Good news; Krakow is great, pubs brilliant, beer cheap. Bad news; Got punched from behind by a gypo, knocked out before i hit the deck, mates all thought i was broon breed. Posting from hospital, operation last night for broken cheek bone and broken jaw, 4 steel plates fitted. 100% fighting win record is now down to 99%, not good. On hospital touch screen computer, its crap, will post more when i'm home. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Nae fine daytripping. Bloody gypos. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Fuckin hell Dayts Hope ye've a fine set of Polish nurses tending tae yer needs Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 #prayfordayts that is nae good. get well soon mate and make sure the polish nurses are getting a good shift in nurisng you back to better health. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 10, 2012 Author Share Posted October 10, 2012 walked out of krakow hospital, was boozy and it looked a dump, even went back out drinking with my mates, realised the next day i was fucked , flew home and straight to ari. Link to comment
tup Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Unlucky min. Hospitals are no fun. All the best with a speedy recovery. I take it you gave some lip to the gyppo? Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 10, 2012 Author Share Posted October 10, 2012 I can safely say if it wasn't from behind you'd still have a 100% record. I fucking hate that, cunts who will wait until you've turned your back then strike. Utter fannies. my mates said he run up behind me and smacked me in his stride before running away. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Nae good Dayts min. A cyber bunch of flowers and grapes on their way. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Nae good Dayts min. A cyber bunch of flowers and grapes on their way. Psssst - you're allowed cyber pints in the hospital. To day'tses health 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 10, 2012 Author Share Posted October 10, 2012 Unlucky min. Hospitals are no fun. All the best with a speedy recovery. I take it you gave some lip to the gyppo? the youngest cunt with us booted the gypos accordian case, i told him to wise up, he fecked off and left one mad gypsy. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 10, 2012 Author Share Posted October 10, 2012 Nae bother rs, will do Off for more xrays then hopefully home, later chaps. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 my mates said he run up behind me and smacked me in his stride before running away. Just glad to hear you're home safe and on the mend. A cyber hug and cyber spongebath for you. And hopefully plenty of real painkillers. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Please feel free to pop into 'Tup's Corner' if you need any further rehabilitation dayts min. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 tell you one thing dayts, the gyppo mink wouldnt have escape unpunished on my watch. Link to comment
tup Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 He must have been nails if he's managed to hospitalise dayts with one punch. He'd never have even tried it with a young dayts, 35 years ago. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 its nae good to see old age catch up with your heros. i prefer to remember dayts as top boy back in the day. 2 Link to comment
tup Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Aye poor dayts has seen better days like. It's like when your dog gets to a certain age, and canna do the things it wants to do, and you're in two minds whether to get the shotgun out and put it out of it's misery. That must be how dayts is feeling just now, impotent. 1 Link to comment
E-P-K Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Seems at was captured on camera. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ifM4WQrxfx0 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 That must be how dayts is feeling just now, impotent. There's nae need tae bring his sexual problems in tae this Link to comment
tup Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 I bet he's 'Mr Popular' indeed with the wife at the moment too. She probably married him because he was hard as nails. He's not even got that to fall back on now. Poor dayts Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Good news; Krakow is great, pubs brilliant, beer cheap. Bad news; Got punched from behind by a gypo, knocked out before i hit the deck, mates all thought i was broon breed. Posting from hospital, operation last night for broken cheek bone and broken jaw, 4 steel plates fitted. 100% fighting win record is now down to 99%, not good. On hospital touch screen computer, its crap, will post more when i'm home. kunts! hope u get better soon min Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 i just hope he doesnt come out of retirement for one last pay day in a valiant, but ill fated, attempt at extracting revenge on the north easts romany community. #prayfordayts Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 i just hope he doesnt come out of retirement for one last pay day in a valiant, but ill fated, attempt at extracting revenge on the north easts romany community. #prayfordayts You better lock your caravan door at night just in case bluto. 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 i just hope he doesnt come out of retirement for one last pay day in a valiant, but ill fated, attempt at extracting revenge on the north easts romany community. #prayfordayts or be looking to smack each of you for your trash-talk! Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 or be looking to smack each of you for your trash-talk! sadly dayts will be out of action for some time. but when teh time comes and he's looking for some hired muscle, i'll stand tall. Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 sadly dayts will be out of action for some time. but when teh time comes and he's looking for some hired muscle, i'll step up to the plate...polish off everything on the fu*ker...slump onto the sofa and blow off a few times. :thumbs: Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 sadly dayts will be out of action for some time. but when teh time comes and he's looking for some hired muscle, i'll stand tall.Aye Bluto...nice edit...you must have seen that one coming... Link to comment
tup Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Aye that fat cunt is well used to stepping up to the plate. The dinner plate Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Good news; Krakow is great, pubs brilliant, beer cheap. Bad news; Got punched from behind by a gypo, knocked out before i hit the deck, mates all thought i was broon breed. Posting from hospital, operation last night for broken cheek bone and broken jaw, 4 steel plates fitted. 100% fighting win record is now down to 99%, not good. On hospital touch screen computer, its crap, will post more when i'm home. Anyone see Razor this weekend? Link to comment
Foster14 Posted October 10, 2012 Share Posted October 10, 2012 Anyone see Razor this weekend? I did. Link to comment