Henry Posted October 15, 2012 Share Posted October 15, 2012 Unjust?Take your parochial specs off. Seeing as he was there, I'll take his word for it rather than a clueless parochial cunt like your good self. You talk incessant, factually incorrect, parochial, narrow-minded drivel....most of the time. Not by you ya inbred noncey cunt And yes, I do prefer weegies to folk like you - noncey, parochial types. Don't let one or two of the parochial numpties on here sway you.There is a certain poster who slags off everyone from anywhere pretty much, particularly our Glasgow/West of Scotland support. As always, parochial bollocks. Did you say that when the likes of Ferguson, McLeish, Miller, McGhee, McMaster, Bett, Nicholas, Leighton to name but a few graced our club with distinction over the years?!Hypocritical, parochial bollocks. And not for the first time. Normally you are very parochial, bordering on blinkered. I'm sorry, but that's nonsense.Parochial nonsenseThat's the kind of pish tup would come out with, and that's the most damning thing I could say about your comment. I'm afraid we have a bit of a village idiot, parochial mentality within our support.Folk who think there is no life outwth an AB postcode.Not naming any names, but one person on here is the perfect example of parochialism. Some of the shouts you hear make you despair sometimes. 1 1 Link to comment
Henry Posted October 15, 2012 Author Share Posted October 15, 2012 All this parochial nonsense about our players having to be Aberdeen fans is utter pish. Parochial fanny Unbelievably predictable Mr. Parochial Miserable cunt. So you weren't please to see the likes of Chris Hoy win a gold medal and become the most successful Olympic athlete from Britain? Parochial prick. Bloody hell spammer, are you as parochial as tuppence? Parochial nonsense as usual tuppence!So you treat Alex Ferguson, Willie Miller, Alex McLeish, and all the other "weegie" legends that have graced the club as second class citizens?! Nopewrong...I've lived half my life outwith the parochial village idiot mentality of Aberdeen & Scotland. parochial village idiot! There is a life outside an AB post code...Personally, I dont blame any player who gets the fuck out of Scotland if he gets the chance. Parochial country with a small time, narrow minded attitude. spot on mate.far too many parochial village idiots in our support. Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 15, 2012 Share Posted October 15, 2012 And that's just a small selection...Kev you use it as often as I use GWT, useless auld cu*t ...you need to get some new material mate 1 Link to comment
Henry Posted October 15, 2012 Author Share Posted October 15, 2012 We are a backward thinking, parochial country with a village idiot mentality.....as are alot of Aberdeen fans apparently....like the mongols at the back of the RDS.... Mouse - dont be taking tuppence's () word for it.He hasn't even seen half the games we've played.Having seen the away games, when we have scored the square root of zip in 5 games, we are NOT, repeat NOT improving despite what the deluded one says.I'd suggest you ask someones opinion who actually goes to the games, not someone who sits in their parochial Broch time capsule sounds about rightStereotypical parochial north easterner It's called reality tuptake a dose of it soon eh?you talk enough keech about AberdeenDont start the same nonsense about the merits of ScotlandParochial buffoon Any player with an iota of ability and/or ambition should get the f**k out of this shitehole of a country.We are a parochial backwater with a village idiot mentality. Dearie me.And you wonder why Aberdonians are seen as parochial idiots?! You kinda summed it all up.Alot of folk dont like it because they dont understand it."It's a poofs game" etc is the cliched response from the unintelligent and parochial. Brain dead, social misfits from backward, parochial, shitey backgrounds.f**k the lot of them.Honestly, an element of our support is a f**king desperate, sad joke Link to comment
boboisared Posted October 15, 2012 Share Posted October 15, 2012 And that's just a small selection...Kev you use it as often as I use GWT, useless auld cu*t ...you need to get some new material mate Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted October 15, 2012 Share Posted October 15, 2012 The first time I herd that word used was listening to an interview of Joe Strummer. I had to look it up in the dictionary. Fascinating. Link to comment
woohoo Posted October 15, 2012 Share Posted October 15, 2012 You know you're sounding like a broken record when even Redstar is telling you to change the tune. 6 Link to comment
DD1903 Posted October 15, 2012 Share Posted October 15, 2012 Not much on today harcus? Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 15, 2012 Share Posted October 15, 2012 my favourite word is boomslang. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 16, 2012 Share Posted October 16, 2012 And that's just a small selection...Kev you use it as often as I use GWT, useless auld cu*t ...you need to get some new material mate Might I suggest Lord Scott. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted October 16, 2012 Share Posted October 16, 2012 I was looking about on medical sites to see if there's a syndrome for overuse of the word 'parochial', as I'd found discussion on the OVERUSE of capital letters yesterday. Overuse of exclamation marks!!!!! can be a sign of criminal insanity?!?!?!!??!!! But there's nothing for excessive use of the word parochial. I think we might be looking at a medical first. Parochialnoia, feelings of unease linked to regional bias. Link to comment
tup Posted October 16, 2012 Share Posted October 16, 2012 I'm going to Dundee on Saturday so I'm going to have to leave my parochialism in the house this weekend. Link to comment