Sevco Thread

The lack of an away goal advantage is disappointing.

0-2 victory for New Rangers, in the second leg, would take it to extra time. Not beyond the realms of possibility. The referee must be watched very carefully. The second leg of this fixture has huge ramifications for the future of Scottish football. I can't help but think that the SFA will be doing everything in their power to make sure they get the result that they want.

Delighted! Aberdeen can continue to progress and rebuild/ establish themselves once more as a force in scottish football. We have flourished since their departure from the SPL - long may this continue.

Hopefully this may lead to The Rangers going once more into administration and eventually going bust. Surely they can't afford to stay in the Championship for another full year.

Hopefully Hibs and St Mirren can keep them down once again next year.

Having said that - the tie isn't over and Motherwell still need to get a result on Sunday - best of luck Well.

All police leave to be cancelled on Sunday.

While der hun fanatics have been pissed off the last couple of seasons, they have managed to gain promotion each year. If when it comes to the point they are KO'd, i see trouble, and lots of it.

Also take some pleasure in Motherwell home form of late has been decent , 1 defeat in 9.

1,500 allocation to the new club.

Motherwell should have given them the same as they got at Mordor - 950.

Come on the Well

The new club amazingly thinks it's still the old club and demanded 4,000 tickets.

Aye, so Motherwell sell almost half their ground to their direct opponent in the play-off?

You are no longer the fucking people you bastards and should get less than 1,000 tickets just like they gave Motherwell.

Time more clubs stood up to these cunts and their pish.

It's fairly obvious motherwell will lose both legs easily, they are pish.

So are Sevco. They were nowhere in either game against Hibs and managed 2 chances on goal. If Hibs hadn't fallen to pieces (shock) in the final third then they had more than enough to beat, even thump the orcs.

I think Motherwell will win, and I have done since half way through the season. I don't think the Championship play off teams are good enough to see off even the worst of Premiership sides.

Thats the spirit Pudgie, exactly the kind of positive vibes we need!

Hibs were fucking terrible last year, and Hearts were only 1 point better IIRC. Motherwell have been bad but I think they'd put a good fight up against Hearts and they absolutely romped the league.

Hate to say I told you so but... Oh, haud on, no I dinna.

:hunbash::swear: