fcaberdeen Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Wanted by Belgian police as he's meant to be in the jail, in todays EE. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Wanted by Belgian police as he's meant to be in the jail, in todays EE. Load of waffle. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 B-I-S-C-O Bisco! :dance: :dance: :dance: Link to comment
Henry Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Load of waffle. You'd don't half sprout some pish. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Get this boy on the case Bob Carolgees? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 You'd don't half sprout some pish. You're worse you chocolate. Link to comment
Henry Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 You're worse you chocolate. Shut your hole you (an)twerp Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 haha i loved this guy very similar playing style to Pepe Who? Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 What's he done (or allegedly done)? Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 A quick Google translation of http://www.rtl.be/sport/football/footballbelgique/243527/roberto-bisconti-condamne-a-18-mois-de-prison-ferme says... Roberto Bisconti sentenced to 18 months in prison immediate arrest The former Standard Liege player Roberto Bisconti was sentenced Thursday to 18 months in prison by the Criminal Court of Li Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Shut your hole you (an)twerp He hasn't got a Liege to stand on. Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 18 month? what a player he was to. mind him against hertha berlin in the home game, best individual performance i've ever seen from a dons player. in order to avoid the law he should move to america and pretend to be kurt angle. 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Once the Rozzers catch up with him Bisco will be the Bea Smith of his block.He'll rule the roost. 1 Link to comment
OddJob Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 18 month? what a player he was to. mind him against hertha berlin in the home game, best individual performance i've ever seen from a dons player. in order to avoid the law he should move to america and pretend to be kurt angle. He went 50/50 with one of their players in the middle of the park and the whole ground felt that challenge, 100% won the ball but the ferocity of the tackle was mental Solid as fuck player Link to comment
boboisared Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 He went 50/50 with one of their players in the middle of the park and the whole ground felt that challenge, 100% won the ball but the ferocity of the tackle was mental Solid as fuck playerThere was no such thing as a 50-50 when Bisconti was involved. Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 18 month? what a player he was to. mind him against hertha berlin in the home game, best individual performance i've ever seen from a dons player. in order to avoid the law he should move to america and pretend to be kurt angle. I remember that game. 5pm KO wasn't it? He was outstanding that day. As you say, the best performance I've witnessed in a Dons top. Ozzy is the only one since who is capable of that. Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Great player on his day. Couldn't be f*cked in the end. Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 I remember that game. 5pm KO wasn't it? He was outstanding that day. As you say, the best performance I've witnessed in a Dons top. Ozzy is the only one since who is capable of that. that's the 1. osbourne is similar in the tackle, but bisco had more than that. he used to power forward with ease and had a fair range of passes in him aswell. cracking player, probibly my namesakes best signing. Link to comment
360 Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 The only thing I can remember of this geezer is him getting sent off at Tynecastle. Memories. Link to comment
K-9 Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 The only thing I can remember of this geezer is him getting sent off at Tynecastle. Memories.Final memory is him walking off mid game in a sulk not long after club refused to bow to his demands for 25k to put his kid to private school to make him stay here. Link to comment
Stoney Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 That hertha berlin game he was immense, top quality performance. Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Remember listening to it on the radio. Absolute domination. Link to comment
Stoney Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 I have no idea how we went out, im still not sure what delomeaux was sent off for! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 I have no idea how we went out, im still not sure what delomeaux was sent off for! If it was a Serbian referee then it was probably for being black. Link to comment
Stoney Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 If it was a Serbian referee then it was probably for being black. I think he was ukrainian or maybes polish! But aye probably one of they racist countries. Link to comment
RUL Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 My memory of him is mercenary who by the end was a waste of a jersey with a stinking attitude, who had no respect for Aberdeen. But yeah, he was good on his day. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 The only thing I can remember of this geezer is him getting sent off at Tynecastle. Memories. I remember that game I think.Got beat 3 nil & Bisco fair blasted the ball at the advertisment boards (wee bit higher & he could have taken a Jambo's head off) I still lived in Spain at the time but this was one of the ones I was back acorss for Link to comment
OddJob Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Final memory is him walking off mid game in a sulk not long after club refused to bow to his demands for 25k to put his kid to private school to make him stay here.Was that a home game by any chance? He walked off at the South Stand and walked by RDS? I have no idea how we went out, im still not sure what delomeaux was sent off for!IIRC it was 2 bookings? Can't remember exactly what happened Link to comment