looksgoodinred Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 some jiggle? or firm? a preference? or any shapely arse will do? 1 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 some jiggle? or firm? a preference? or any shapely arse will do? You look good in both. 9 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 26, 2012 Author Share Posted October 26, 2012 You look good in both. i only wish that were my arse so.. nae preference Tommy? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 Picture of your own up there LGIR and I'll decide. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 i only wish that were my arse so.. nae preference Tommy? I like to make them jiggle so if pushed i'll go for the still one. Link to comment
tup Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 Airbrush out the cellulite first if you dinna mind cheers, I'm having my lunch. 2 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 26, 2012 Author Share Posted October 26, 2012 Airbrush out the cellulite first if you dinna mind cheers, I'm having my lunch. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 Can I have one cheek a jiggler whilst the other firm please ?Get best of both worlds Link to comment
tup Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 Two cheeks of the same Firm arse? The Old Firm of course. Old being the operative word, as they don't exist anymore. Link to comment
phoenix Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 The tight butt might indicate a young lady with more self-discipline than the other with the more voluptuous arrangement. You can , with a little dedication , have the butt of your choice.....we get the bums we deserve. If I had to choose I would opt for the 'jiggly' if were purely down to the pleasures of the flesh , which it is for roughly 10 minutes( UK average). Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 If it were tits being discussed I would have liked to pronounce I like them hingin ower ma elbas. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 some jiggle? or firm? a preference? or any shapely arse will do? Both cracking arses but I'd like to taste the top one please Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 some jiggle? or firm? a preference? or any shapely arse will do?Is that the chin of Peter Griffin at the far end of Glen Nectar? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 It entirely depends on the direction I'm coming at you. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 There is only one answer to this thread... Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 There is only one answer to this thread... I wid need tae set up a theodolite tae measure ma weegie wif's arse. 2 Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted October 26, 2012 Share Posted October 26, 2012 One which caught my attention earlier http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1TGTm9HBKH0 Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted October 27, 2012 Share Posted October 27, 2012 I think you need to post a pic of your own now. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted October 27, 2012 Share Posted October 27, 2012 I think you need to post a pic of your own now. You want to stick a thump up BSDH's Arse????? Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 You want to stick a thump up BSDH's Arse????? Not an offer i would dismiss without due consideration. I just spent the better part of this evening trapping a young lady who insisted on biting my lower lip and/or tounge every time we had a smooch. I eventually proclaimed i was goint to visit the bathroom and ran away to the strippers. Anyway, back on topic... In the unlikely senario that i was ever to offer my anus up to male thumbs there would be an orderly queued asked to be formed behind Patrick Berger, David Hayes and possibly yourself and Cheesepipes if you were so inclined. Weegies, Dons fans or not,would certainly be bottom of the list. Up the the Dons CBS, we had a splendid day out today although you were sorely missed. I'm of to my bed as I am rather drunk, 2 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Not an offer i would dismiss without due consideration. I just spent the better part of this evening trapping a young lady who insisted on biting my lower lip and/or tounge every time we had a smooch. I eventually proclaimed i was goint to visit the bathroom and ran away to the strippers. Anyway, back on topic... In the unlikely senario that i was ever to offer my anus up to male thumbs there would be an orderly queued asked to be formed behind Patrick Berger, David Hayes and possibly yourself and Cheesepipes if you were so inclined. Weegies, Dons fans or not,would certainly be bottom of the list. Up the the Dons CBS, we had a splendid day out today although you were sorely missed. I'm of to my bed as I am rather drunk,Never mind a thumb, go for the non-lube fist. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 I like the top one best but more so for the much more impressive Camel toe Question for you though LGIR.Long & thin, or short & thick? length or girth? canny have both, it's the rules. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Firm for me. Big wobbly enes that blacks like are horrid imo. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 28, 2012 Author Share Posted October 28, 2012 I like the top one best but more so for the much more impressive Camel toe Question for you though LGIR.Long & thin, or short & thick? length or girth? canny have both, it's the rules. you can make it work with almost anything. remember, it's the mechanic not the tools but if i have to pick one, i'd take girth. 2 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 you can make it work with almost anything. remember, it's the mechanic not the tools but if i have to pick one, i'd take girth. So length and girth a no-no? That's me oot. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 29, 2012 Share Posted October 29, 2012 Long & thin goes too far in & doesn't please the ladies Short & thick does the trick & manufactures babies. tee hee 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 29, 2012 Author Share Posted October 29, 2012 So length and girth a no-no? That's me oot. just a no-no for fine-n-dandy. so consider that one less in your queue. Long & thin goes too far in & doesn't please the ladies Short & thick does the trick & manufactures babies. tee hee Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 29, 2012 Share Posted October 29, 2012 just a no-no for fine-n-dandy. so consider that one less in your queue. Good - if the queue gets too big I'll just have to start selling raffle tickets. (I can always fix the draw though) Link to comment