RUL Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Can the club not block his access or something? Boys a total clown, arguing with Dundee fans and threatening to take kids details to the police. 1 Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Can the club not block his access or something? Boys a total clown, arguing with Dundee fans and threatening to take kids details to the police.He's as thick as fu*k...a complete embarrassment to the club 3 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted October 28, 2012 Author Share Posted October 28, 2012 I thought he'd been getting serious grief but no, he's reporting kids for swearing. Fkn hell Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Unfortunately the shocking treatment Fatty Broon has been subjected to by the club has played straight into Clangers hands...he now thinks he is untouchable (a dangerous state of mind for one as thick as he is)...He's back to his Billy big balls worst...Why he was given a deal is beyond me 1 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted October 28, 2012 Author Share Posted October 28, 2012 For those of us who don't do tweeter or spacebook or any o that ither shite, ony chunce o posting up a damning indictment example? Boys a fucking fool onywye. Just have to look at his face or watch him attempt to keep goal to ken iss.I'm on my phone so can't. It's ridiculous and makes no sense. One was a cracker criticising someone's spelling, telling them to stay at school Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 I thought he'd been getting serious grief but no, he's reporting kids for swearing. Fkn hell Reporting kids to the coppers for swearing at a football match? Will no-one rid us of this retarded mong? EDIT: Can you imagine having that cunt for a neighbour? Coppers would round your door 24/7. We've a report of moderately loud music. We've a report of kids playing in your garden. We've a report of someone saying a sweary word. And etc... 1 Link to comment
KentishDon Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Clangers appears to have had a clearout on Twitter - blocked a load of people, me included. Very weird... Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 https://twitter.com/jamlang22 Link to comment
gabd Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Surely anybody in a public position would expect some adverse comments before they signed up to twitter. Especially a goalie ffs Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 https://twitter.com/jamlang22 Jamie Langfield @jamlang22@scott1690donald your getting blocked and your details are passed to the police! Jamie Langfield @jamlang22@RyanMcleanx @scott1690donald its ok Ryan the police look at my twitter so I'll just pass on there names and block them. Cheers m8 Jamie Langfield @jamlang22@liams1898 that's it am getting police involved! View conversation Reply Retweet Favorite2h Jamie Langfield @jamlang22@scott1690donald that's it I'm getting police involved! 2 Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Fuck me. What an embarrassment. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Fuck me. What an embarrassment. I know. Our fkn "keeper" watches fkn Xfactor Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Footballers + Twitter = Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Jesus fuck. Langfield never gets a break min, awa' n' fuck min. 2 4 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Jesus fuck. Langfield never gets a break min, awa' n' fuck min. Neither does Clark What about poor old Clark? Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 The lot of you...calm the fuck down. Honest to god, if there's nothing negative going on footballing wise you've gotta start wi this shite? Get a grip guys ffs. Support your fucking players no matter who they are. Christ. Sent from my iPhone 4S using Tapatalk 3 6 Link to comment
a don in oz Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 The lot of you...calm the fuck down. Honest to god, if there's nothing negative going on footballing wise you've gotta start wi this shite? Get a grip guys ffs. Support your fucking players no matter who they are. Christ. It'd be very useful if more people had your attitude in this regard. 2 4 Link to comment
Liam Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 i dont get why he just doesnt reply to them? They are on there fishing for a reaction and he does it every time . Obviously nae switched on upstairs. 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted October 28, 2012 Author Share Posted October 28, 2012 He's thick as fuck, where's he from? 2 1 Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 29, 2012 Share Posted October 29, 2012 Get him, and his shenanigans away from my club. We're finally finding ourselves as a professional club but our keepers seem to be pissing all over this and spoiling it for the rest of the club.We need both out of the club asap. Plus, he's lost me too many games of FIFA to care if he's actually a good keeper or not. FIFA ratings says he's gash so I agree. 2 Link to comment
K-9 Posted October 29, 2012 Share Posted October 29, 2012 fuck right off all of you another clean sheet yesterday and you all still are out to get him fucking hell, hes OUR player, our number 1 keeper...this is the reason folk think aberdeen fans are fucking scumAnd your anti Aberdonian rants are part of reason many think Weegies are scum!! 11 3 Link to comment
K-9 Posted October 29, 2012 Share Posted October 29, 2012 how is that the same? im talking about absolutely ripping our own player at any opportunity and if im wrong in what im doing, then youre wrong in what youre doing?Seems a bit similar to your rants at Andy Considine - think it was you hate him cause he is mentally weak (among other things). But what exactly is it i am supposed to be "doing" that is wrong? 2 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 29, 2012 Share Posted October 29, 2012 fuck right off all of youanother clean sheet yesterday and you all still are out to get him fucking hell, hes OUR player, our number 1 keeper...this is the reason folk think aberdeen fans are fucking scum As in most of our clean sheets this season, a fkn Cardboard cut out could have been in goal for them. Only a cardboard cut out could likely kick the ball out to better effect.Our defence is the reason behind our clean sheets & Clangers is getting far too much credit for them, he's just been in the fortunate position of being picked behind a very competent defence.Show me one GOOD save he's made in the league this season that a pub team keeper couldn't have made & I'd maybe think about jumping on the Clangers is fantastic boat. I'm all for credit where it's due & I give him massive credit for the Pars game in the cup cos he DESERVED it then but I'm not going to pretend to myself that he's been in anyway worthy of the credit that the rest of the team have earned for our defensive record this season. Clangers is NOT a great keeper, he's barely even a good keeper imo cos he is far too vulnerable & prone to the most basic of errors.He's had a handful of great games in his time at Aberdeen & a good few good games but he's had far more BAD games than the two prior combined. If I'm scum for noticing one of our weakest areas in the team, then I will happily accept that label, as I stand by my opinion on the matter 100% He had two shots on goal yesterday, one was straight down his throat & he caught it in his chest for a change the other was the offside goal (that wasn't offside) & he was nowhere near it. 50/50 6 1 Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted October 29, 2012 Share Posted October 29, 2012 I hate all these social networking sites, designed for sad cunts with massive egos. Equally sad are those that read that pish or send nasty comments. Haven't people got better things to do?!! 1 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 29, 2012 Share Posted October 29, 2012 I hate all these social networking sites, designed for sad cunts with massive egos. Equally sad are those that read that pish or send nasty comments. Haven't people got better things to do?!!Even worse - them stupid twats that post on message boards when they should really be working. What a bunch of wankers they are - costing the nation 45 billion a year. Probably. 2 Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted October 29, 2012 Share Posted October 29, 2012 Even worse - them stupid twats that post on message boards when they should really be working. What a bunch of wankers they are - costing the nation 45 billion a year. Probably. Indeed! Anyway Clangers is not a fit and proper person to have Twitter. It's not as if he's young and naive. He should know better and just ignore them. Or just get rid. Idiot. 1 1 Link to comment
minijc Posted October 29, 2012 Share Posted October 29, 2012 He's a bit of a dick, he blocked me for after slagging his kicking. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 29, 2012 Share Posted October 29, 2012 He's a bit of a dick, he blocked me for after slagging his kicking.I specifically watched Clangfield in the warm up on Saturday. 3 out of his last 5 kick outs when rolled to him by Leighton went out of play towards the SS. He and bandies reaction? To pish themselves laughing. He's a brain deid fuckwit. Get him te fuck Link to comment