Henry Posted October 31, 2012 Share Posted October 31, 2012 Aye aye Won two tickets to the above cunt that I'm not going to use. It's on 15th November, at an undisclosed venue in Hackney. Let me know (today) if you want them. Only entered the competition as the main prize included travel. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 31, 2012 Share Posted October 31, 2012 Aye aye Won two tickets to the above cunt that I'm not going to use. It's on 15th November, at an undisclosed venue in Hackney. Let me know (today) if you want them. Only entered the competition as the main prize included travel. I'd have went on the 13th November. There might be a hairy at this bash I'm at interested. I'll get back to you in a bit. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 31, 2012 Share Posted October 31, 2012 Aye aye Won two tickets to the above cunt that I'm not going to use. It's on 15th November, at an undisclosed venue in Hackney. Let me know (today) if you want them. Only entered the competition as the main prize included travel. You really are a serial competition enter...er! Link to comment
Henry Posted October 31, 2012 Author Share Posted October 31, 2012 You really are a serial competition enter...er! I'll enter anything I think a lot of folk won runners-up tickets on this one. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 31, 2012 Share Posted October 31, 2012 What is he a Professor of? Cluedo. No go with the bird regarding the tickets Harcus. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted October 31, 2012 Share Posted October 31, 2012 What is he a Professor of? Astro-something. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted October 31, 2012 Share Posted October 31, 2012 Aye aye Won two tickets to the above cunt that I'm not going to use. It's on 15th November, at an undisclosed venue in Hackney. Let me know (today) if you want them. Only entered the competition as the main prize included travel. I could take them off your hands, the bird would likely want to go. I think he's pish. Link to comment
Iraq_Red Posted November 1, 2012 Share Posted November 1, 2012 He's fair punching above his weight with the girlfriend he has Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted November 1, 2012 Share Posted November 1, 2012 What is he a Professor of? Cuntery and/or incredibly shit songs. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted November 1, 2012 Share Posted November 1, 2012 He's fair punching above his weight with the girlfriend he has Harcus?! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 The boy has a face eh widnae tire of punching Link to comment
Monkey Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 What is he a Professor of?I assumed as Harcus had entered a competition to win tickets to see him he was a professor of Spelling. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 I assumed as Harcus had entered a competition to win tickets to see him he was a professor of Spelling. Tori Spelling? I ask that as you've capitalised spelling for no apparent reason. Link to comment
Monkey Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 Tori Spelling? I ask that as you've capitalised spelling for no apparent reason. Ah now you've come in too fast and ruined it. I was relying on Harcus to pick up on that so it could be clarified that it is spelling and grammar that he's professor of. I should have noticed that you were online as well. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 Ah now you've come in too fast and ruined it. I was relying on Harcus to pick up on that so it could be clarified that it is spelling and grammar that he's professor of. I should have noticed that you were online as well. We're a team. Link to comment
K-9 Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 Did it in conservatory with lead piping Link to comment