fatshaft Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 woohoo! and red to boot! thank you x Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 He started it...just saying yes he did. but as my mother would have said, "you need not lower yourself to respond in kind". get in the holiday spirit gentlemen! please? 1 Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 yes he did. but as my mother would have said, "you need not lower yourself to respond in kind". get in the holiday spirit gentlemen! please? You're right LGIR...all the best to you FS I hope you have a good festive period and are not too lonely a Christmas in your sordid little grief hole in your great new bachelor pad... 1 1 Link to comment
dervish Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 but i got you something else Dervish. although i'm sure i could exchange it for the ball-cleaning golf wench if you'd prefer? Ever wish you could have a few dishes simmering in your slow cooker at once? Tru's Three-Crock Buffet Slow Cooker ($49.99-$69.99, based on capacity, amazon.com) lets you do just that. This model comes in three size options: two models with equal sized chambers (1.5 quarts on one and 2.5 quarts on the other) and a unique design that allows for a main course and two sides (with two 1.5-quart pots and a 4-quart main section.)not nearly as much fun i guess. but pretty handy nonetheless. Awww I wanted nice clean balls. Ah well will just need to wait till sunday. Haha that is amazing how much food would that actually make? Maybes I could just fill it up on a monday leave it on and eat it all through the week? Might even clean my own balls more often if I had all that spare time not making my tea during the week. EDIT: Here's one for you: Link to comment
dervish Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 You're right LGIR...all the best to you FS I hope you have a good festive period and are not too lonely a Christmas in your solid little grief hole in your great new bachelor pad... How unpleasant. Get the holiday spirit. Here's your gift, don't open it before Christmas day mind! 2 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Awww I wanted nice clean balls. Ah well will just need to wait till sunday. Haha that is amazing how much food would that actually make? Maybes I could just fill it up on a monday leave it on and eat it all through the week? Might even clean my own balls more often if I had all that spare time not making my tea during the week. it seems to have an option for a 4-quart main pot, plus two 1.5 quart sides! that'd be enough for a week, no? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 29, 2012 Author Share Posted November 29, 2012 but i got you something else Dervish. although i'm sure i could exchange it for the ball-cleaning golf wench if you'd prefer? Uncanny... I have this exact slow cooker. In fact I only just used it to braise some sausages at the weekend. One pot was a white wine, chicken stock and Rosemary concoction, the other was beef broth, sage and onion. In my big crock pot I made Beef Olives, and I made my by now famous Green Bean Casserole, with roasted tatties ...that's me hungry now. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Uncanny... I have this exact slow cooker. In fact I only just used it to braise some sausages at the weekend. One pot was a white wine, chicken stock and Rosemary concoction, the other was beef broth, sage and onion. In my big crock pot I made Beef Olives, and I made my by now famous Green Bean Casserole, with roasted tatties ...that's me hungry now. you don't!! really? add your beer-tit girl to the three-part slow cooker.. and you'll not have to come up for food nor drink for an entire weekend. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Awww I wanted nice clean balls. Ah well will just need to wait till sunday. Haha that is amazing how much food would that actually make? Maybes I could just fill it up on a monday leave it on and eat it all through the week? Might even clean my own balls more often if I had all that spare time not making my tea during the week. EDIT: Here's one for you: thank you Dervish!! that's incredibly cool. i'd quite possibly never have to scrub another pot again! x Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 29, 2012 Author Share Posted November 29, 2012 you don't!! really? add your beer-tit girl to the three-part slow cooker.. and you'll not have to come up for food nor drink for an entire weekend. True story... great piece of equipment. I DO want a beer slut, though. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Nae much tits going on there Kelt. Poor show. Get a picture of that mental bird with the Japanese language learning up instead. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 True story... great piece of equipment. I DO want a beer slut, though. did you not see my gift on page 1? i don't think it gets better than two different beers tapped out a woman's tits, unless i could find one for you that had JD spouting from her fud as well Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 yes he did. but as my mother would have said, "you need not lower yourself to respond in kind". get in the holiday spirit gentlemen! please? Sounds like a lump of coal might be winging its way to redstar and fatshaft Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 29, 2012 Author Share Posted November 29, 2012 did you not see my gift on page 1? i don't think it gets better than two different beers tapped out a woman's tits, unless i could find one for you that had JD spouting from her fud as well I did see that big-tittied slutty with the tit-optics, bless you. I liked that very much, it being relevant to my interests. And while it's true I tend towards the better endowed shiksas, I do love a chick who looks downright batfuck crazy. Get me a Meshuggeneh Zaftig for Hanukkah and you'll never see me again. Another true story. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 I'd get Tup a hooker but I wouldnt want to support child trafficking and an octopus for MDAL. 2 Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 I'd get Tup a hooker but I wouldnt want to support child trafficking and an octopus for MDAL. Thanks for the thought, I know have 'those' images in my head again. Damn you Kelt. I'm getting you a celebratory Maggie Thatcher is dead tshirt for your xmas Spam. That and a Tony De Vit mixtape. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 29, 2012 Author Share Posted November 29, 2012 Christmas Morning at MDAL's Casa? Oh, Hai! I is here now for the sex now plz! I am be an octupus, thx! 1 Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Well at least I'll know what to do thanks to that video I'm going to hack of Jennifer Tilly's breasts and post them to you as revenge. 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 and for Tommy... Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 For Rocket: - A Book For Fatshaft: - A 12-month subscription to the Gay Times For Cheesepipes: Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 For Fatshaft: - A 12-month subscription to the Gay TimesSomething very wrong with you, you're always trying to convert people to poofery. Nae gettin enough action? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 I bet those articles about Caitlin Moran and Kath and Kim are really funny. Why so many women love gay porn? Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 Something very wrong with you, you're always trying to convert people to poofery. Nae gettin enough action? I'm only messing with you. I'm nae currently getting enough action as it goes - u ken how it is... Link to comment
dervish Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 I bet those articles about Caitlin Moran and Kath and Kim are really funny. Why so many women love gay porn? Not a fan? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 29, 2012 Author Share Posted November 29, 2012 Well at least I'll know what to do thanks to that video I'm going to hack of Jennifer Tilly's breasts and post them to you as revenge. You leave the lovely JT's tettehs alone! But in the event that you don't, I reckon I can convert them for use as earmuffs. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 29, 2012 Author Share Posted November 29, 2012 You'd get a ride on the first date with the Tilly, for sure! I doubt you'd even need to be on a date. She seems the kind of lass who hands out cock-suckings and hand jobs like Halloween candy. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 29, 2012 Share Posted November 29, 2012 I doubt you'd even need to be on a date. She seems the kind of lass who hands out cock-suckings and hand jobs like Halloween candy. Do you have a problem with that? 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 29, 2012 Author Share Posted November 29, 2012 Do you have a problem with that? The only problem I have with Jennifer Tilly is that she isn't my next door neighbour. ...or basement sex slave. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Sc4p5q6xig Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 1, 2012 Share Posted December 1, 2012 holy SHIT bought Is the raging station helmet head going up your arse or the wife's? Whatever the outcome, enjoy! 8 Link to comment
boboisared Posted December 2, 2012 Share Posted December 2, 2012 Is the raging station helmet head going up your arse or the wife's? Whatever the outcome, enjoy! :hysterical: Link to comment