DandyDon KD Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 Why is it that on afc chat we have a Celtic fan, hearts fan, hibs fan and a st mirren fan. No offence to any of them but I thought that this page was supposed to be for Aberdeen fans. I just don't get it. Why would they want to be on afc chat???? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 Why is it that on afc chat we have a Celtic fan, hearts fan, hibs fan and a st mirren fan. No offence to any of them but I thought that this page was supposed to be for Aberdeen fans. I just don't get it. Why would they want to be on afc chat???? What's the problem if they're not being arses? Who's the St Mirren fan like? I'd get the huns and tims to fuck mind... Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 As long as they're not cunts on the afc part and their banter is acceptable than I dont see the issue. It is also good to get it up them when we win. Link to comment
tup Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 Why is it that on afc chat we have a Celtic fan, hearts fan, hibs fan and a st mirren fan. No offence to any of them but I thought that this page was supposed to be for Aberdeen fans. I just don't get it. Why would they want to be on afc chat???? There's also Brian from Bergen who is a Dundee fan. I think it's mainly because all those teams are inferior to Aberdeen, both intellectually and culturally, and by extension all those teams fans' forums are nowhere near as entertaining as this one. I think they'd rather be on the inside looking out than on the outside looking in. I can't say I disagree with them. 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 There's also Brian from Bergen who is a Dundee fan. I think it's mainly because all those teams are inferior to Aberdeen, both intellectually and culturally, and by extension all those teams fans' forums are nowhere near as entertaining as this one. I think they'd rather be on the inside looking out than on the outside looking in. I can't say I disagree with them. Aye, or that quite honestly the banter and the people are good. Fuck the fitba. Having said that, dinna ken quite what it says about Aberdeen if fowk like you, Cheesepipes and Bluto support them Link to comment
tup Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 It says a lot about Aberdeen FC that they can attract folk of the calibre of the likes of myself to support them. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 Why is it that on afc chat we have a Celtic fan, hearts fan, hibs fan and a st mirren fan. No offence to any of them but I thought that this page was supposed to be for Aberdeen fans. I just don't get it. Why would they want to be on afc chat???? Look nobody asks why this site has quite a few dicks so any opposition fan whocontributes some decent stuff should be more than welcome. 3 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 It says a lot about Aberdeen FC that they can attract folk of the calibre of the likes of myself to support them. Pool champions (wi no proof) fae Wick, a pervert, and an utter dullard. Fair enough, Aberdeen attract a diverse following. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 There's also Brian from Bergen who is a Dundee fan.I think it's mainly because all those teams are inferior to Aberdeen, both intellectually and culturally, and by extension all those teams fans' forums are nowhere near as entertaining as this one. I think they'd rather be on the inside looking out than on the outside looking in. I can't say I disagree with them. ByenEBergen means the 'City of Bergen', and not - quite surprisingly - Brian Fae Bergen . Surely they aren't all jute bastards? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 ByenEBergen means the 'City of Bergen', and not - quite surprisingly - Brian Fae Bergen . Surely they aren't all jute bastards? Aye, a bit of a stupid name looking back, but it is the Brann equivalent of calling yerself StandFree. Link to comment
tup Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 Look nobody asks why this site has quite a few dicks so any opposition fan whocontributes some decent stuff should be more than welcome. Whereas pricks like Brian fae Bergen are as welcome as a dose of the clap. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 Whereas pricks like Brian fae Bergen are as welcome as a dose of the clap. You 2 need to find a room and sort yourselves out. It's the season of good will min. Link to comment
tup Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 You 2 need to find a room and sort yourselves out. It's the season of good will min. I'm afraid I do not extend peace and harmony to my fellow man at the minute, on the contrary, I'm actively seeking to noise the bastards up. I might mellow a bit towards the end of the month. Link to comment
tup Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 Aye, a bit of a stupid name looking back, but it is the Brann equivalent of calling yerself StandFree. You could always ask them to change it to 'BrianfaeBergen', everyone calls you that anyway thanks to me. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 You could always ask them to change it to 'BrianfaeBergen', everyone calls you that anyway thanks to me. It would be good if Brian would confirm his name is actually Brian. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 It would be good if Brian would confirm his name is actually Brian. Eh can confirm it is not. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 Eh can confirm it is not. My mistake, yer a Bryan. Link to comment
tup Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 GeorgefaeBergen disna really have the same ring to it. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 GeorgefaeBergen disna really have the same ring to it. But PikeyfabidesinBergen does. Link to comment
Jambo83 Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 Why is it that on afc chat we have a Celtic fan, hearts fan, hibs fan and a st mirren fan. No offence to any of them but I thought that this page was supposed to be for Aberdeen fans. I just don't get it. Why would they want to be on afc chat???? I just love you guys :Party: My mate's a Dons fan, was forwarding me links to threads and stuff so I just joined to reply to some and then the beast that is "Lets all laugh at Hearts" started.. Plus the hearts forum is banned by our server at work... I've had a right good laugh on this forum at times! That sexual fantasies thread in the Pub is no right!! Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted December 4, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 4, 2012 You 2 need to find a room and sort yourselves out. It's the season of good will min. I hope you don't mean in a Jimmy Savile way Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted December 4, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 4, 2012 It would be good if Brian would confirm his name is actually Brian. Naw I think it's something poofy like Craig. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted December 4, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 4, 2012 Hemin cunt. Sorry loon, not you I was going for........ (Although my sources could be wrong) Link to comment
tup Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 If he's fae Dundee I reckon his name is Wullie or Boab. Link to comment
Henry Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 If he's fae Dundee I reckon his name is Wullie or Boab. I'll go for Joe or Hen. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 If he's fae Dundee I reckon his name is Wullie or Boab. if he is from dundee he probably cant afford a name. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 His name won't be Brian, it will be Brehen... 1 Link to comment
tup Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 Might be a gay lord's name like Alan. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 Might be a gay lord's name like Alan. All wrong so far Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 Might be a gay lord's name like Alan. Gotta agree wi ye there Tup, a wright homo name. Link to comment