Tonights Mentalists

Bluto10

Its mine forth night on the beer and in one of my locals I ,et two great guyd

One who ha the best Mary quant Barnet I have evever seem

The other once gave LSD to yes

So you're hammered and two guys just picked you up, Bloots?

like I said to the wife last night... Defend Your Anus!

Its mine forth night on the beer and in one of my locals I ,et two great guyd

One who ha the best Mary quant Barnet I have evever seem

The other once gave LSD to yes

Keep the fuck oot o Upper Windmill St,Bluts.Get yersel doon tae Macclesfield St and China town,you'll be safer with the Triads.

Was having a nice quiet end o the world, walking up fae spar, when I heard cowboy shouts comin doon the hill. On comes a random junkie rollin doon the hill, riding a supermarket trolley, chantin REM'S hit It's The End Of The World as we know ir. Dude was a dead ringer for limmy if that advances the WTF stakes.

Hahaha.

Was having a nice quiet end o the world, walking up fae spar, when I heard cowboy shouts comin doon the hill. On comes a random junkie rollin doon the hill, riding a supermarket trolley, chantin REM'S hit It's The End Of The World as we know ir. Dude was a dead ringer for limmy if that advances the WTF stakes.

hysterical.gif what a way to go. Wonder what the folk from the future would think when they found some junkie in a trolly as the only preserved remains of our civilization?

Sadly it'd give them a pretty good grasp of our "civilisation" and indeed our species (if they happened to be aliens - I throw that in just for MT).

Take it that was the hill next to the whitecockade? Superb and pretty much some local smacked oot their nut having the time of their life.