ollie1903 Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 He seems to have gotten under your skin.Not at all. He's a faceless pleb on the internet. I just despair at his idiocy. 4 Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 Ollie. Do you ever think that Redstar might just be taking the piss? If that's the case then he's just a boring cunt 5 1 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 If that's the case then he's just a boring cuntSorry VDA, was supposed to plus one there. You're correct. If he's spent two years on this forum just trying to wind people up then he really is a sad little man.Change the act, or fuck off. 4 Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 Did anyone else think that young Smith had the look of a young Wayne Rooney about him???? Yip, similar style of player, and build.We can sell him to Man U for Link to comment
swifty Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 Yip, similar style of player, and build.We can sell him to Man U for 1 Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 Sorry VDA, was supposed to plus one there. You're correct. If he's spent two years on this forum just trying to wind people up then he really is a sad little man.Change the act, or fuck off. Maybe Lord Scott told Redstar and that other fucking areshole that uses the Lord Scott shite patter in the vein hope that someone, anyone, finds them amusing? Link to comment
Redstar Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 Sorry VDA, was supposed to plus one there. 2 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 We've three centre halves including the young lad, as much as I thought McArdle was OK I wouldn't swap him for any of our existing lot. I'm sure if we had five centre backs instead of using the wage on Hayes/McGinn then folk wouldn't be moaning at all. And yes, he's taking the piss. Shaughnessy offer far more than McArdle ever did for us.I think he's only going to get better. He's developing nicely and I think he'll be more than adequate replacement / cover for Considine. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 Shaughnessy offer far more than McArdle ever did for us.I think he's only going to get better. He's developing nicely and I think he'll be more than adequate replacement / cover for Considine. McArdle was a trier, but very limited.Anyone with a brain would agree with you that it's better having a potentially better younger player on your books like Shaugnessy than an honest plodder like McArdle. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 Dinna be feel min. We'll let him get to within 6 months of his contract expiring, offer him a new three year deal on less dough than a waste of skin like Chris Clark and then moan when he leaves on a Bosman. You old cynic Link to comment
swifty Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 You old cynic Old? Check. Cynical? Check. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 30, 2012 Share Posted December 30, 2012 Mcardle is inferior to Anderson, Considine, Reynolds & Shaughnessy so I hope you are taking the piss. Very disappointing news that Considine is out for the season though Is there any other youngsters for that position that are ready to do a job when needed? Give yourself a shake, for the umpteenth time.McArdle as a central defender was decent yet you say he'sinferior to Shaughnessy.Deary fuckin me. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. 1 Link to comment
Stoney Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 Give yourself a shake, for the umpteenth time.McArdle as a central defender was decent yet you say he'sinferior to Shaughnessy.Deary fuckin me. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Hung out to dry at right back, rory very rarely let us down at cb Link to comment
Stoney Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 I tried you through it back in my face Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 "you through it back in my face"? whats that? or, did you mean to put a comma after "i tried"? in which case, you are trying to tell me, in infantile english, that you TRIED to be nice, but i "threw" it back in your face? is that it? You missed a wee ' from whats Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 He also failed to use "I" instead of "i" but to be fair I'd just laugh off Millertime pulling me or anyone else up with regards to how to construct proper sentences. 1 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 well, if you say it then it must be true eh? all your CONSTANT chirping with an opinion on ANY youth player who is mentioned does...is signify your own unimportanceDoes it? Does it really? Link to comment
Henry Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 Maybe Lord Scott told Redstar and that other fucking areshole that uses the Lord Scott shite patter in the vein hope that someone, anyone, finds them amusing? There seems to be bad blood between you and them. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 There seems to be bad blood between you and them. He has me on block yet still knows what I type. How odd. He shouldn't B- negative. Oh and but as a New Year's resolution I'm off the puns as of midnight tonight. 1 1 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 Give yourself a shake, for the umpteenth time.McArdle as a central defender was decent yet you say he'sinferior to Shaughnessy.Deary fuckin me. Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Give myself a shake because I rate one of our defenders as better than a league 2 defender? Mcardle was ok without the ball when in his preferred position. I think Joe looks like he has a lot more to his game already and can only get better. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 Mcardle = the thinking man's john inglis, or thon other gadgie that plays for Keith now. Link to comment
Henry Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 He has me on block yet still knows what I type. How odd. He shouldn't B- negative. Oh and but as a New Year's resolution I'm off the puns as of midnight tonight. I donor if that's a good idea. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 I donor if that's a good idea.No, it's a kebab idea Don't think I'm quite getting this? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 No, it's a kebab idea Don't think I'm quite getting this? You are. I liked that one a lot. Some folk don't like it when we have a pun curry on. 1 Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 He has me on block yet still knows what I type. How odd. He shouldn't B- negative. Oh and but as a New Year's resolution I'm off the puns as of midnight tonight. you thick cunt.I only see your drivel when someone else replies to it.Luckily, I don't see any of the pish you post that no-one replies to.I see your attempts at humour are as cringeworthy as ever.It's a shame....you try sooooo hard to be funny......but fail miserably PS - no point in replying remember Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 you thick cunt.I only see your drivel when someone else replies to it.Luckily, I don't see any of the pish you post that no-one replies to.I see your attempts at humour are as cringeworthy as ever.It's a shame....you try sooooo hard to be funny......but fail miserably PS - no point in replying remember Someone will help you out and quote me. How's the guessing coming on? Link to comment
360 Posted December 31, 2012 Share Posted December 31, 2012 Someone will help you out and quote me. How's the guessing coming on? Link to comment