Car Cleaning - Fit's The Best?

fatshaft

Well I did winder, seems like a few on here have that sort of idea, but seems an affa expensive wye to hae a clean car like?

Aye, I used to just use any old car shampoo on the silver bullet, but I recently learned that I should buy one that costs more than my house and then never clean it.

Everyday's a school day round here.

Been using AutoGlym - "choice of the professionals" or some such shit? Bilberry juice for the alloys, canna beat that.

So best shampoo for the paintwork, it's Saturday tomorro, so got to crack on, recommendations?

Get yourself down to the Trinity Centre car park...pay one of the Polish blokes about

Fats, get yourself some Megular's Gold Class. Washes and conditions paint in one step - with rich, luxurious suds. So it says anyway. I've got a black car and its gleaming every Sunday after I spend my Sunday morning caring for my pride and joy.

Ok, not every Sunday, maybe every couple of months. But it's decent stuff for the car washing. I'm not letting some dodger in a car park anywhere near my car.

Fats, get yourself some Megular's Gold Class. Washes and conditions paint in one step - with rich, luxurious suds. So it says anyway. I've got a black car and its gleaming every Sunday after I spend my Sunday morning caring for my pride and joy.

Ok, not every Sunday, maybe every couple of months. But it's decent stuff for the car washing. I'm not letting some dodger in a car park anywhere near my car.

Aye seen that on the Alfa forum, hooring dear like, mind you, nae as dear as buying a new car every time it's dirty. Might gie it a looksee. :thumbup1:

I clean my car the week after I buy it, I then lose interest and it becomes a storage facility for empty Lambert and Butler packets.

Same here. Except I don't smoke, so don't collect empty fag packets. And if I did, I wouldn't smoke Lamborghinis - like to think I'd be more of a Dunhill or Marlboro type. Thought you'd quit anyway?

Got patches, vapouriser and lozenges from the chemist for free, still sitting beside my bed waiting for me to start, the daughter is nipping my head every day so will do it soon.

• 3 months later...

http://dirtycarart.com/

A dirty, dusty car window is an irresistible canvas for a lot of people. But mostly they'll just write "wash me" on it and call it a day.

On his website, artist Scott Wade admits he started out that way, many years ago.

But somewhere along the way, the artist, who lives on a long and dusty dirt road, went from writing with a finger to creating full-fledged works of art on dusty car windows.

He first discovered the possibilities of a dirty windshield when he was doodling with his finger while chewing on a popsicle stick.

Pay a professional.Polished Bliss if you are flush!

This^^^^^^^^^^^^^ amazing!
Have to disagree, in my opinion an absolute cowboy. Had a bad experience there and know quite a few others who won't go near them.

Plus he's a dirty Hun bastard, the worst kind to, a mouthy Aberdeen based Hun cunt.

Have to disagree, in my opinion an absolute cowboy. Had a bad experience there and know quite a few others who won't go near them.

Plus he's a dirty Hun bastard, the worst kind to, a mouthy Aberdeen based Hun cunt.

Have no fear Biscuit...I will spread the word on this hun cu*t car cleaner...fu*k him

Aye I stand corrected, since I posted this I have found out he's a Zombie lover.......Aint nobody got time for dat! :angry2: