tup Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 I thought you'd be a fan of the red one, redone. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 full fat but if I canny get that I try the udder one Hu hu Link to comment
redone Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 I thought you'd be a fan of the red one, redone. Ye ken fit thought did although it seems to vary between different places. Quine fae Kittybrewster I went oot wi years ago always followed that line up wi "Pee'd the bed and blamed the cat"....nivver could understand that een Mrs R fa comes fae Huntly area says somethinfg different that I canna actually mind right now....but it's just as illogical as the ex's version Link to comment
tup Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 He thought his erse was sticking out of the bed so he got out to push it in. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 I tan a pint of milk every day. yeah, sure you do Link to comment
GK55 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Prefer skimmed, but also drink semi-skimmed. Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 The green or "the gay purple one". Are they the same? Not a great fan of milk on its own to be honest. Mostly in tea only. Link to comment
360 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Semi skimmed is the best, but also like the blue stuff. Have had "That Gay Purple Stuff " aswell, it's not too bad. Link to comment
tup Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Cream of Sum Yung Guy Is that Chinese? Link to comment
360 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Is that Chinese? I never typed that. You faggot Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Sainsbury's do an Orange one which is 1% Fat I think... So you have Blue, Green, Orange, Red... Trying to ween myself onto the Skimmed, I probably won't notice for tea and porridge but might take a few days of getting used to on my Weetabix... Link to comment
360 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Sainsbury's do an Orange one which is 1% Fat I think... So you have Blue, Green, Orange, Red... Trying to ween myself onto the Skimmed, I probably won't notice for tea and porridge but might take a few days of getting used to on my Weetabix... Just pour some water on them instead, same difference. Link to comment
tup Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Water on Weetabix is insanity. Link to comment
360 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Water on Weetabix is insanity. Yep, as is skimmed milk. Link to comment
tup Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 What about scampi with weetabix? No, it must be Shredded Wheat with scampi. Coco Pops at a push. tup Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 If you know what's good for you... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UYks5sNrEfc Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 No, it must be Shredded Wheat with scampi. Coco Pops at a push. tup But only on Thursdays.... Link to comment
360 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Cornflakes is the best cereal. 360 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Cornflakes is the best cereal. 360 if i were to eat a cold cereal.. Cap'n Crunch! best ever! (and more on topic, with semi-skimmed milk) Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Soya milk for me. Milk of champions. Phoenix will confirm this to be the case. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 special k is fine. porrige is fine. croisaants are fine but a fry up and a pints tops the lot Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 22, 2013 Author Share Posted January 22, 2013 Cornflakes is the best cereal. 360 Outrageous claim. I agree its probably the best in its category of bland cereals (Rice Crispies, Special K, Cherios), but both Cinamon & Golden Grahams far surpass them. Also, Honey Loops, Sugar Puffs, Cookie Crisp and Kellogs Crunchy Nut would be better options. All with semi-skimmed milk of course. Link to comment
360 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 special k is fine. porrige is fine. croisaants are fine but a fry up and a pints tops the lotWhat constitutes the perfect fry up for you bloots? Outrageous claim. I agree its probably the best in its category of bland cereals (Rice Crispies, Special K, Cherios), but both Cinamon & Golden Grahams far surpass them. Also, Honey Loops, Sugar Puffs, Cookie Crisp and Kellogs Crunchy Nut would be better options. All with semi-skimmed milk of course. Nah, cornflakes are the best. No sugar. Sugar puffs taste and smell like piss... apparently. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 22, 2013 Author Share Posted January 22, 2013 What constitutes the perfect fry up for you bloots? Nah, cornflakes are the best. No sugar. Sugar puffs taste and smell like piss... apparently. Sugar Puffs are underated. Did you ever get the multipacks of cereal as a kid? They were ace. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Sugar Puffs are underated. Did you ever get the multipacks of cereal as a kid? They were ace. once in a blue moon, as a treat. as the youngest of four, i usually got left with the sensible Corn Flakes. Link to comment
360 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Yeah. Not sure what the fascination with putting sugar on cereal is. Frosties, Ricicles etc... not as good as the original. Same goes with putting sugar in tea. Freaks. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 22, 2013 Author Share Posted January 22, 2013 once in a blue moon, as a treat. as the youngest of four, i usually got left with the sensible Corn Flakes. I sometimes used to double up on the coco pops. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 once in a blue moon, as a treat. as the youngest of four, i usually got left with the sensible Corn Flakes. Being the auldest of three I won the fight to the death for the Co Co pops mair times than no. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Being the auldest of three I won the fight to the death for the Co Co pops mair times than no. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Brothers,huh! I want to try the new Almond flavour milk as Amaretto flavoured ice-cream is lush. Link to comment