daytripping Posted January 24, 2013 Share Posted January 24, 2013 That avatar has been a active member for 2 years and has yet to make his/her first post, is this a record? Not one debate, argument, football point etc has prompted the person to hit the keyboard. Maybe there is a logical reason and the persons computer is broken, perhaps they have no fingers! Takes all sorts I suppose! Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 24, 2013 Share Posted January 24, 2013 That avatar has been a active member for 2 years and has yet to make his/her first post, is this a record? Not one debate, argument, football point etc has prompted the person to hit the keyboard. Maybe there is a logical reason and the persons computer is broken, perhaps they have no fingers! Takes all sorts I suppose!Too busy looking forward to the Juventus games methinks. Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 24, 2013 Author Share Posted January 24, 2013 Too busy looking forward to the Juventus games methinks. Aren't we all! Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 24, 2013 Author Share Posted January 24, 2013 AFC88 is reading the Krakow post, can we tempt him to break his vow of silence, come on min! SPEAK! Link to comment
Pudgie Posted January 24, 2013 Share Posted January 24, 2013 Come on min! You can do it! #weareallAFC88 Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 24, 2013 Author Share Posted January 24, 2013 Praying for a post #weareallAFC88. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 25, 2013 Share Posted January 25, 2013 AFC88 is reading the Krakow post, can we tempt him to break his vow of silence, come on min! SPEAK! you might have had better luck with your plea, if you'd posted it in the thread s/he was reading and would have seen. just a thought. 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 25, 2013 Share Posted January 25, 2013 I heard a rumour that Afc88 is Jimmy Calderwood Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 25, 2013 Author Share Posted January 25, 2013 He's in the Krakow thread again, probably pondering on my heroic life and death battle to come back against all the odds. I'll ask him to post here. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 25, 2013 Share Posted January 25, 2013 i often muse over your heroic life and death battle 1 Link to comment
tup Posted January 25, 2013 Share Posted January 25, 2013 He's in the Krakow thread again, probably pondering on my heroic life and death battle to come back against all the odds. I'll ask him to post here. Na, he's probably pondering coming to the pool comp. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 25, 2013 Share Posted January 25, 2013 Na, he's probably pondering coming to the pool comp. only if he is a sad case Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted January 25, 2013 Share Posted January 25, 2013 Should probably get a mod to PM him and force him to post for Dayts peace of mind. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted January 25, 2013 Share Posted January 25, 2013 S/He's probably either a journalist or a player. Link to comment
RUL Posted January 25, 2013 Share Posted January 25, 2013 That avatar has been a active member for 2 years and has yet to make his/her first post, is this a record? Not one debate, argument, football point etc has prompted the person to hit the keyboard. Maybe there is a logical reason and the persons computer is broken, perhaps they have no fingers! Takes all sorts I suppose! I've noticed you've done this before and i've not said a thing, at the risk of coming across as a geek. Your picture under your username is an avatar. Afc88 is not an avatar, it's a username. Phew....feel better now. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 25, 2013 Author Share Posted January 25, 2013 I've noticed you've done this before and i've not said a thing, at the risk of coming across as a geek. Your picture under your username is an avatar. Afc88 is not an avatar, it's a username. Phew....feel better now. Hands up mate, my mistake. I'll take your advice on board and make sure I use the correct term in the future. Link to comment
RUL Posted January 26, 2013 Share Posted January 26, 2013 Hands up mate, my mistake. I'll take your advice on board and make sure I use the correct term in the future. Can't believe I wrote that, horrific day at work Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 26, 2013 Share Posted January 26, 2013 Hands up mate, my mistake. I'll take your advice on board and make sure I use the correct term in the future. yeah you stoopid cunt. how the fuck did you not know that dunce Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 26, 2013 Author Share Posted January 26, 2013 yeah you stoopid cunt. how the fuck did you not know that dunce Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 26, 2013 Share Posted January 26, 2013 is your moggy in front of a forest of boo? Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 26, 2013 Author Share Posted January 26, 2013 is your moggy in front of a forest of boo? She's in front of a xmas tree away to plan her attack on it, she likes the baubles. btw She's got a glass eye as well, dinna ask, messy day oot at hibs. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 26, 2013 Share Posted January 26, 2013 my neighbours cat pops round and mooches the catnip off me, the wee druggie! cats rule, especially the ones that think they're dogs. plus no walks. Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 26, 2013 Author Share Posted January 26, 2013 my neighbours cat pops round and mooches the catnip off me, the wee druggie! cats rule, especially the ones that think they're dogs. plus no walks. My one follows us when we walk the dog, if she loses sight of us she hides where she lost us, it's a fecking nuisance having to backtrack all the time shouting out a cats name. Link to comment
360 Posted January 26, 2013 Share Posted January 26, 2013 Some hard man you are, Daytripping. "Tiger Lily... where are youuuu?" Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 26, 2013 Author Share Posted January 26, 2013 Some hard man you are, Daytripping. "Tiger Lily... where are youuuu?" It's that or she'll stay where she is all night, I'm a softie at heart, couldn't leave her out all night. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 26, 2013 Share Posted January 26, 2013 I had a cat called Fred. Had her for a couple of years. My mate fed her when I went offshore. The neighbours moved hoose and Fred disappeared the same day. Cunts. I have feelings you know. You can't steal a blokes cat. Anyway, knew some folk that were mates of the ex-neighbours, and Fred's being looked after. Probably better than I was doing it. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 27, 2013 Share Posted January 27, 2013 My one follows us when we walk the dog, if she loses sight of us she hides where she lost us, it's a fecking nuisance having to backtrack all the time shouting out a cats name.Oor Persian disappeared for over a week, every night after work I was raking in the hedges shouting Mi-Mi.The cunt had been in my next door neeburs walk in cupboard. When he opened the door she shot oot leaving a ring of hair where she had lay all that time. First port of call wasn't the grub or the water bowl but the fuckin litter tray. She's 17 now but still batters fuck oot the rest o them. Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 27, 2013 Author Share Posted January 27, 2013 Oor Persian disappeared for over a week, every night after work I was raking in the hedges shouting Mi-Mi.The cunt had been in my next door neeburs walk in cupboard. When he opened the door she shot oot leaving a ring of hair where she had lay all that time. First port of call wasn't the grub or the water bowl but the fuckin litter tray. She's 17 now but still batters fuck oot the rest o them. Fucking Mi-Mi! Sounds like a Thai prostitutes name! Tiger Lilly however oozes class......no offence Jigot mate. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 27, 2013 Share Posted January 27, 2013 Fucking Mi-Mi! Sounds like a Thai prostitutes name! Tiger Lilly however oozes class......no offence Jigot mate. Nae offence tain san. Mi Mi is her hoose name, her pedigree name is Vanessa von whit the fuck, so she is indeed a high class hooker in the feline world. Link to comment