Men's Hairdressers Aberdeen

Geoff_Tipps

Headstart - Holburn Junction.

They had a brilliant cartoon poster on the wall in the late 80's. Drawing of a hun being shoved heid first into the ground by a boy with a Dons top on. Underneath the caption read;

"Grow your own dope, plant a Hun".

Kelt min, you've been known in the past to produce Dons related cartoons, fancy recreating this long lost masterpiece?

Headstart - Holburn Junction.

They had a brilliant cartoon poster on the wall in the late 80's. Drawing of a hun being shoved heid first into the ground by a boy with a Dons top on. Underneath the caption read;

"Grow your own dope, plant a Hun".

Kelt min, you've been known in the past to produce Dons related cartoons, fancy recreating this long lost masterpiece?

Thats Simmies barber, nae Neil. Good loon and a top Red.

Ach stings a wee bit sometimes but nae sair.

Wait till your an auld cunt like me and they do the Turkish kebab on the end of yer nose

:blink:

I had never even seen it being done before, until he started going to town on the guy in chair in front of me. Was sat there thinking hope this is just something they do to folk with exceptionally hairy lugs, but seems standard procedure! I will go back to the Moroccan guys next time, they don't see the need to set fire to you!

Sorry boys, but if you attend a "barbers" and get a ten quid haircut - you look like you've got a ten quid haircut. If you're over 20 years old and you have enough hair to style - then spend the moolah and go to a fuckin' salon. Not spent less than 50 quid on a haircut in about 15 years. Apart from a drunken episode when I did a clippers-do myself.

[/

50 quid?

The fuck they dae for that?

About 80 quid. Just haven't spent less than 50.

It's all about the service. Usually get a beer, get offered a massage too, but never take it. Don't let the wife touch me in public, not going to start letting a random do it.

Yup can see how getting a beer out of it fully justifies spunking

You a parrot heed? :gay: