Bluto10 Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 As s it says What are people up to NOW!!!!!!!!! 1 Link to comment
Big Man Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 I'm watching dexter season 7 episode 3 whilst browsing the Hat and thinking profound thoughts about what I'm going to do at work tomorrow... Link to comment
delta1red Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 I'm masturbating furiously to the sound of hardcore techno music whilst eating an ice cream. Link to comment
fatjim Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 I am sitting wondering how with so few words you still manage to totally fuck up your thread. 1 Link to comment
360 Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 Watching itv4. On the beers tonight bluto? Link to comment
jassb Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 Lying on my settee with my iPad, Sky News on in the background (nothing exciting happening in the world), waiting for Top Gear to come on, and wondering what to put in the oven for my tea so its ready for Top Gear starting. Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 Feet up on my cuddle chair with my cans on listening to some tunes and keeping an eye out for some in play betting opportunities, and posting on here. Away to hit the shower soon then pop out for some beer. Link to comment
ebbe Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 i've not long came off a boat. now playin poker on full tilt and watching sky sports news. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 Fifa 13 - Pro Clubs with the lads. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 As s it says What are people up to NOW!!!!!!!!! Just tidied the loon's room, picked up some stuff around the house, now I'm going to take a shower and... finally.. get these fucking sausages made. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 Just finished a chicken fritter supper a red pudding on it's own and curry sauce from the Ashvale while watching Prometheus. Now on Southern Comfort number 4 and waiting on Top Gear. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 Watching Inter v Chievo. Wasn't going to but the first half was ace. 1 Link to comment
granite sheep Posted February 10, 2013 Share Posted February 10, 2013 Haein a couple o nips, watchin my way through my Angel DVDs, hell, the show may be over ten years old but bloody hell it's still far superior to the shite that passes for telly these days. Got 3 and a half mair seasons to get through then I'm gonna get Generation Kill on. TV will still be shite in mid march. Can't even face reliving the St Moron game on sportscene the nicht. Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Getting ready for work and wondering where the weekend went to. Link to comment
hopeisimportant Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Been in work for an hour and working my way throught the spl highlights online. Pish. The hot Norwegian (I think) girl just arrived though so things have picked up. Pity she is only here temporarily though so it'll soon be back to the norm of looking at nothing but hairy blokes. Link to comment
Henry Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Been in work for an hour and working my way throught the spl highlights online. Pish. The hot Norwegian (I think) girl just arrived though so things have picked up. Pity she is only here temporarily though so it'll soon be back to the norm of looking at nothing but hairy blokes. She can't be that great if you're not sure if she's a girl. 1 1 Link to comment
Texas Dandy Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Sitting on hold with the absolute ring pieces at Sky as i attempt to tell them to stick their broadband and calls up Mr Murdochs erse. :banghead: Link to comment
jassb Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Waiting for my, one day out of date, Tesco Pepperoni Pasta Bake to come out of the oven. Starving. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 OK m on part 4 of a long bender Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Boofon, you're the kinda cunt fa torments dogs with chocolate biscuits. Link to comment
jassb Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Tesco pepperoni pasta bake wasn't worth the wait. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 11, 2013 Author Share Posted February 11, 2013 Tesco pepperoni pasta bake wasn't worth the wait. I can imagine, go grab a kebab Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Tesco pepperoni pasta bake wasn't worth the wait.Nothing worse mate. You should have got a couple of Galloping Gourmet Burgers I heard they go down to the post well. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 I'm sitting pondering whether I should have a shit or not. It's been brewing for a while. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 11, 2013 Share Posted February 11, 2013 Boofon, you're the kinda cunt fa torments dogs with chocolate biscuits. Sorry about that min. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Sitting contemplating what to buy the missus for her 40th birthdayShe is the type that says "oh, don't worry and don't make a fuss" so I might just do that Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Sat at home faking illness. Gonna go get my hair did and then pick up the bairns. Fuckin hell, eh have turned in to a woman Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Sat in my office taking a break from the graft and having lunch, well sucking on trebor mint, not that hungry. May go get a haircut after work, is well overdue, tmmrw if not today. Link to comment
tup Posted February 12, 2013 Share Posted February 12, 2013 Sat at home faking illness. Gonna go get my hair did and then pick up the bairns. Fuckin hell, eh have turned in to a woman New job must be shite? Link to comment