StevieT1986 Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Does anyone ken fa the wifey who Screams and shouts in the south stand is. She screams the biggest load of shite at times but it's funnny listening to. I think she sits in block x and definatly behind row BB Link to comment
Patty Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 In section T Row DD there is a women with the most annoying laugh. Also her and her crew know nothing about football it seems!!! Link to comment
STANDfreeSCOTTY Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Does anyone ken fa the wifey who Screams and shouts in the south stand is. She screams the biggest load of shite at times but it's funnny listening to. I think she sits in block x and definatly behind row BB I don't know her name but I know exactly who your speaking about. My seat is just a few rows in front of hers, thank fuck I only use my season ticket a few times a season as I think I would loose the plot if I had to listen to her every week. Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 I don't know her name but I know exactly who your speaking about. My seat is just a few rows in front of hers, thank fuck I only use my season ticket a few times a season as I think I would loose the plot if I had to listen to her every week. Does she have fair-ish coloured hair, and is always there with her fella, also light coloured hair, both about 50? Both sit in a row maybe slightly nearer the pitch than the back of the SS, midway along the Paddock end of the pitch? Sure it is. She got be lobbed out of a Rangers game at Pittodrie in 2005, for using inappropriate lauguage to their players. Reported me to plod and me and my mate got ejected from the stadium. And yet we have to listen to her nonsense. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 There was a guy in the south stand Y doing nothing but slate Jamie Langfield last night, including singing the song, on his own: They shoot to the left, He dives to the riiiiight,Jamie Langfield,You're fucking shite! Pretty sure Langfield could hear him in the second half 1 Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 There was a guy in the south stand Y doing nothing but slate Jamie Langfield last night, including singing the song, on his own: They shoot to the left, He dives to the riiiiight,Jamie Langfield,You're fucking shite! Pretty sure Langfield could hear him in the second half Nae a bad song tbf! Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 There was a guy in the south stand Y doing nothing but slate Jamie Langfield last night, including singing the song, on his own: They shoot to the left, He dives to the riiiiight,Jamie Langfield,You're fucking shite! Pretty sure Langfield could hear him in the second half Hahahaha! Link to comment
ebbe Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 There was a guy in the south stand Y doing nothing but slate Jamie Langfield last night, including singing the song, on his own: They shoot to the left, He dives to the riiiiight,Jamie Langfield,You're fucking shite! Pretty sure Langfield could hear him in the second half what a legend. although from what i saw if it wasn't for clangers we'd have probibly got beat last night. 1 Link to comment
rgudon Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 what a legend. although from what i saw if it wasn't for clangers we'd have probibly got beat last night. You see some strange things dude Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 There was a guy in the south stand Y doing nothing but slate Jamie Langfield last night, including singing the song, on his own: They shoot to the left, He dives to the riiiiight,Jamie Langfield,You're fucking shite! Pretty sure Langfield could hear him in the second half Highlight of last night actually (bar the obvious bibulous joys) happened right in front o' us.This fucking gluepot gets incensed by any criticism on clangers.Turns roond and confronts folk that have the temerity to criticise.You can see him twitching every time some hoor (justifiably) makes a criticism.Now. Ither folk beside us have also latched onto this.so last night became a non stop barrage of abuse waiting for this twat to bite.Even shit like "Jamie, stop kicking the post you fucking clown" oir "fucks sake Langfield" when we are actually taking a corner went way over this halfwit's head. Waiting for the meltdown.And when it happened, it was the best moment of the match.Stopped laughing aboot 15 minutes efter it. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Highlight of last night actually (bar the obvious bibulous joys) happened right in front o' us.This fucking gluepot gets incensed by any criticism on clangers.Turns roond and confronts folk that have the temerity to criticise.You can see him twitching every time some hoor (justifiably) makes a criticism.Now. Ither folk beside us have also latched onto this.so last night became a non stop barrage of abuse waiting for this twat to bite.Even shit like "Jamie, stop kicking the post you fucking clown" oir "fucks sake Langfield" when we are actually taking a corner went way over this halfwit's head. Waiting for the meltdown.And when it happened, it was the best moment of the match.Stopped laughing aboot 15 minutes efter it. Be fair- credit where it's due- it's a long drive from Rutherglen on a Friday to watch that 11 Link to comment
ebbe Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 You see some strange things dude it's a direct quote from the window licking brigade. i loathe the useless prick and love the boys song. Link to comment
rgudon Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 it's a direct quote from the window licking brigade. i loathe the useless prick and love the boys song. Link to comment
steems Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Only thing wrong wi the Langfield song - if they shoot to the left and he dives to the right then he is going the correct way for the ball! 1 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Only thing wrong wi the Langfield song - if they shoot to the left and he dives to the right then he is going the correct way for the ball! Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 I had some hoorin loud auld mannie behind me in section S. he was pished and didn't think much of the game... Couldn't blame him!! Link to comment
buchanskii Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Only thing wrong wi the Langfield song - if they shoot to the left and he dives to the right then he is going the correct way for the ball! Haha, now you say it, it's pretty obvious! MH how far down the rows does this Langfield lover sit in Y? I noticed a guy a few rows down fae us that turned around and shook his head when a langfield slur was shouted Link to comment
K-9 Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Didn.t see the woman you speak of. But from my seat we watched 4 Power Rangers get such a hard time from Police and stewards they fucked off at half time. It's not much wonder no away support wants to come to our shit hole of a ground if they get treated like these guys did.Those wanks were at the darts the night before and tools there aswell. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Haha, now you say it, it's pretty obvious! MH how far down the rows does this Langfield lover sit in Y? I noticed a guy a few rows down fae us that turned around and shook his head when a langfield slur was shoutedNah min.This is a gype in the RDS.Back row of the front section.Absolute fucking clown. Excellent entertainment though! Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Speaking of annoying folk, what was the deal with the cops hanging around the lower deck about 10/15 minutes from the end of the match? One of the cops just stood at the stairs at the concourse bit, and the guy sitting in front of me asked why he had to stand there as he was blocking his view and the cop turned round and arrogantly said " There's a reason for me standing here alright". Fucking nob like, young copper too, clearly letting power get to his head Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Speaking of annoying folk, what was the deal with the cops hanging around the lower deck about 10/15 minutes from the end of the match? One of the cops just stood at the stairs at the concourse bit, and the guy sitting in front of me asked why he had to stand there as he was blocking his view and the cop turned round and arrogantly said " There's a reason for me standing here alright". Fucking nob like, young copper too, clearly letting power get to his headAye. The power of a Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Also her and her crew know nothing about football it seems!!!She would fit in well on here! Link to comment
tiny wee lad Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Langfield turned round and responded to a shout from lower RDS after a passback kickout last night ,wisna happy Link to comment
StevieT1986 Posted February 16, 2013 Author Share Posted February 16, 2013 Does she have fair-ish coloured hair, and is always there with her fella, also light coloured hair, both about 50? Both sit in a row maybe slightly nearer the pitch than the back of the SS, midway along the Paddock end of the pitch? Sure it is. She got be lobbed out of a Rangers game at Pittodrie in 2005, for using inappropriate lauguage to their players. Reported me to plod and me and my mate got ejected from the stadium. And yet we have to listen to her nonsense. I dunno who she is. i spent most of the 2nd half trying to look behind me to see who it was. Looked a right weirdo looking into the crowd Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Only thing wrong wi the Langfield song - if they shoot to the left and he dives to the right then he is going the correct way for the ball!Hahahaha, aye, now I that I think about it! Good spot. They shoot to the rightHe dives to the riiigghht Just doesnae sound right though! Link to comment
Podge Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Just change it to: They shoot to his right,He dives to his left Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Just change it to: They shoot to his right,He dives to his left Song's had more changes than Triggers brush 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted February 16, 2013 Share Posted February 16, 2013 Just change it to: They shoot to his right,He dives to his left Say's it all about the club that the topic up for debate is a chant mocking our own keeper. Link to comment
Jones Posted February 17, 2013 Share Posted February 17, 2013 Say's it all about the club that the topic up for debate is a chant mocking our own keeper. Our fan base are beyond reproach, did you not get the memo? Link to comment