360 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Harcus. Every single gag he makes is a Who would you ban? If you could. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Bluto10. I used to enjoy the 'all other football forum'.... used to be some really good debate in there. It's just full of shite now. Link to comment
tup Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Bluto10. I used to enjoy the 'all other football forum'.... used to be some really good debate in there. It's just full of shite now. Just wield the banhammer then, I'm also tired of him so you have the green light. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Karl Fletcher - always be aware of people that are too nice Link to comment
tup Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Karl Fletcher - always be aware of people that are too nice Plus he prefers Aberdeen Mad, and refused to join the mass exodus I encouraged at the height of the 'Zoomergate' crisis. He popped in here, and then fucked off back to Mad and agreed with the likes of Beachender et al that we were indeed all zoomers. Only when his work banned Mad did he come here with the begging bowl out. A harsh truth, one which he tries to cover up in his time honoured sickly sweet manner. 3 Link to comment
Kilkito Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 I actually find a lot of Harcus's posts quite funny, I find Tups entertaining to, maybe I've got issues! I don't have anyone on block and wouldn't ban anyone, and would allow Razor back to. I also don't think any of the posts should be deleted, we are all adults, and unless someone really does cross the line of decency, I thik all posts should remain. There are of course some poters who you know not to bother reading their posts, or ones that you know are just posting crap, but you just skim over it, although there are a couple who can take threads way off track and thats a bit frustrating! Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Just wield the banhammer then, I'm also tired of him so you have the green light. Sometimes I've been tempted to just shut him down! Believe me! So frustrating when a good debate gets bogged down with miss spelled, ill informed, drunken spam. However, he hasn't broken any rules... although I might try and motion a rule change with the mods! Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Plus he prefers Aberdeen Mad, and refused to join the mass exodus I encouraged at the height of the 'Zoomergate' crisis. He popped in here, and then fucked off back to Mad and agreed with the likes of Beachender et al that we were indeed all zoomers. Only when his work banned Mad did he come here with the begging bowl out. A harsh truth, one which he tries to cover up in his time honoured sickly sweet manner. Utter pish. I haven't posted on Mad in well over a year. I have never entered into debates on what site is best/where the best posters are. Because I'm not a sad cunt who takes the internet seriously Link to comment
tup Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Utter pish. I haven't posted on Mad in well over a year. I have never entered into debates on what site is best/where the best posters are. Because I'm not a sad cunt who takes the internet seriously Now you're losing your composure over all this, I was only stating verifiable facts, not having a go at you or taking the internet seriously or anything. You think Aberdeen Mad is better, that's why you refuse to debate it. Anything uncomfortable for you personally gets ignored. I can see through your tactics a mile off. Link to comment
360 Posted February 21, 2013 Author Share Posted February 21, 2013 Utter pish. I haven't posted on Mad in well over a year. I have never entered into debates on what site is best/where the best posters are. Because I'm not a sad cunt who takes the internet seriously Your signature suggests otherwise. That's an internet signature of a man who takes the internet seriously. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Now you're losing your composure over all this, I was only stating verifiable facts, not having a go at you or taking the internet seriously or anything. You think Aberdeen Mad is better, that's why you refuse to debate it. Anything uncomfortable for you personally gets ignored. I can see through your tactics a mile off. If you can find one post on here or Mad where I give credit to that site I'm all ears. Until then, you can continue trying to make me the villain on here, it will never work Your signature suggests otherwise. That's an internet signature of a man who takes the internet seriously. I just hate the huns. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 I don't mind bluto. He talks football and you can get a debate going sort of. I like talking fitba. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 I don't mind bluto. He talks football and you can get a debate going sort of. I like talking fitba. :laughing: good one Link to comment
Henry Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 I actually find a lot of Harcus's posts quite funny, I find Tups entertaining to, maybe I've got issues! No issues, just a sense of humour 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Sometimes I've been tempted to just shut him down! Believe me! So frustrating when a good debate gets bogged down with miss spelled, ill informed, drunken spam. However, he hasn't broken any rules... although I might try and motion a rule change with the mods! ha ha good one. by merely replying to the Q youre implying that you yourself contribute with correctly spelled and well informed debate, strangely i sm yet to ser this Link to comment
Henry Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 strangely i sm yet to ser this Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 the ultimate insult. no not havibg your spelling corrected by harcus but being told you know nothing about football. by roberto. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 the ultimate insult. no not havibg your spelling corrected by harcus but being told you know nothing about football. by roberto. In fairness to Roberto there bluto, I well and truly took you apart. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 which bit? must have missed it like. speakin if berto, ultimate sky tv fan, changing his team at the drop a hat, depending who is in vogue or not Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Truthfully, if I could ban one poster from here it would be me. I've far too much shit to be getting on with, and this forum serves as a pretty major distraction. I've managed to get banned from one Aberdeen board, productivity would definitely increase if I could piss the Admin off on this pisspot site. Your site sucks, you fucking homos. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 :laughing: good one hemmin you just stick to your monkey football, eh Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 id ban cheesepies for being too heavy for the site useless fat piece of shit that he is 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Truthfully, if I could ban one poster from here it would be me. I've far too much shit to be getting on with, and this forum serves as a pretty major distraction. I've managed to get banned from one Aberdeen board, productivity would definitely increase if I could piss the Admin off on this pisspot site. Your site sucks, you fucking homos. I enjoy your musings and dishevellery (sp) No-one should be banned. It's the interweb in 2013, lets be sensible here. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 I enjoy your musings and dishevellery (sp) Me inna. I'll often re-read my own posts and have a wee laugh. "Haha... I wrote that. Whit am I like?" I'll chortle. Link to comment
tup Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Me inna. I'll often re-read my own posts and have a wee laugh. "Haha... I wrote that. Whit am I like?" I'll chortle. I've read posts I wrote six months ago when someone else dredges them up and I dinna even remember writing them. It's like I'm possessed by the devil himself at times. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 thatll be the inner littleman syndrome in you tup Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 I wouldn't ban anyone, freedom of speech and all that. And if Bluto did get banned as hinted at above I'd walk in solidarity. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 There's no one needing banned. The People's Democratic Republic of AFC Chat - open to all except filthy huns and tims. Link to comment
Henry Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 And if Bluto did get banned as hinted at above I'd walk in solidarity. Link to comment