Ke1t Posted March 2, 2013 Share Posted March 2, 2013 And kick him square in the balls. Who would it be? Me first. I genuinely* believe this man to be worse than Hitler. * According to certain, very specific criteria. Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 2, 2013 Share Posted March 2, 2013 I'll never forgive his dive against Simmie. 7 Link to comment
360 Posted March 2, 2013 Share Posted March 2, 2013 Can't decide between Miranda Hart, Sarah Millican or Limmy. 1 Link to comment
granite sheep Posted March 2, 2013 Share Posted March 2, 2013 Ok then, Graeme Souness. 1 1 Link to comment
granite sheep Posted March 2, 2013 Share Posted March 2, 2013 Hitler. In the single ball. DoncasterReganChuck GreenDavid MurrayNeil Lennon.One at a time, or all together. I dinna gie a fuck. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 2, 2013 Share Posted March 2, 2013 pol pothitlerstalinchurchill in a hell in a cell. 1 Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted March 3, 2013 Share Posted March 3, 2013 david walliams,cheryl cole,rihanna,charles green,ronaldo,lee mcculloch,ian black, whoever of these i saw first would get it. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 3, 2013 Share Posted March 3, 2013 david walliams,cheryl cole,rihanna,charles green,ronaldo,lee mcculloch,ian black, whoever of these i saw first would get it. Pretty sure a few on your list dinna hae balls min. A fair size of a list ana. Thought you were aff the Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted March 3, 2013 Share Posted March 3, 2013 Andy Walker. Don't think I would stop at one kick though. Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted March 3, 2013 Share Posted March 3, 2013 Pretty sure a few on your list dinna hae balls min. A fair size of a list ana. Thought you were aff the was never on the roids bud haha i only got put on for bein a spaz and somebody took exception cos am nae ane o the main players on here haha but oh well, iv got a review date comin up! aye a kane haha but i had t add them 2 cos they get awa wee too much. but if i had t choose ane its gotta be ian black! Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted March 3, 2013 Share Posted March 3, 2013 The Rangers team including McCoist, Gazza, etc. The current Rangers squad. Celtic past players The current Celtic Squad SFA. Mark mcGhee, Jimmy Calderwood, Craig Broon. I'd wear my steel tae cappers asweel. Link to comment
zander Posted March 3, 2013 Share Posted March 3, 2013 The Rangers team including McCoist, Gazza, etc. The current Rangers squad. Celtic past players The current Celtic Squad SFA. Mark mcGhee, Jimmy Calderwood, Craig Broon. I'd wear my steel tae cappers asweel. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted March 3, 2013 Share Posted March 3, 2013 John Brown.....in a sound proof room.....armed with a baseball bat. I'd never tire of smashing it into the hun cunts face. Just seeing his ugly hun face on the TV just now wants me to put my foot through it. Scummy bastard. Link to comment
CtS Posted March 4, 2013 Share Posted March 4, 2013 Anders BreivikIan HuntleyThomas HamiltonAdam LanzaFernando Ricksen Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted March 4, 2013 Share Posted March 4, 2013 Stewart McKimmie after his comments about the Huns in the EE the other night. Link to comment