Timmy Says Aberdeen Fans Are Bigots

Tell me more about this school you are currently attending.

They're teaching me how to write good so I can write a book about the clever, clever things I think of in my head. I need an outlet that doesn't involve puppets or this fucking board. Actually, I do quite like the puppets.

Currently I'm learning how to compose and research for newspapers and magazines because, who knows, I might want to become a Scottish Sports Journalist. Two drawbacks there, I'm not fond of lamb, regardless of how succulent it might be, and my tongue isn't long enough to reach David Murrays mouth by way of his arsehole.

As for the junior psychoanalysis of the raging Tim, we've all read our Freud, surely?

:checkit:

Most worrying thing about that clip is the aberdeen union jack flag.... :wtf:

The UJ's cause a bit of friction at Tynie believe it or not! The Famine song is just a folk song about a family being separated due to the Father/Husband getting deported to Oz because he tried to feed his family. A great song IMO. Have a listen to Gallipoli, it's a song about 2 parents sending their only son to war and The Band Played Waltzing Matilda, about a chap returning from Gallipoli maimed.

A lot of the songs the Celtic sing are vile mind you. We get the full monty every time they come to ours. Saying that going to the football you expect to be wound up by the opposition, it's a huge part being a supporter, it makes the atmosphere if we are all honest.

I fucking hate being called a diet hun but.

I think that anything should be fair game when it comes to football chants, nothing about them bothers me.

I include celtic and sevco in that. It just looks and sounds totally gay when you hear: "oooh, I find that offensive".(Which they are both guilty of as well).

To quote fatshaft: "wise up ye pap".

Agreed, they mean nothing anyway.

Is it not xenophobic instead of racist to tell an tattie muncher to go home? Just like someone might say 'fuck off back to England'?

And how can you find the Famine Song offensive? it's relatively tame. Do you also cry when you hear someone shout 'cunt'?

As i said, offended by everything....

I didnt say it was racist, just giving an example of something thats not acceptable, but similar in sentiment.

You are all slagging Celtic for singing about the provisional IRA but its ok for us to sing about something equally as horrific to wind them up? Hows it winding them up, theres no tims in the pub? Im all for winding the fuck out of the tims and huns but we dinnae need to lower ourselves to their shitey level.

I've already given a good reason for not liking the famine song. Another might be that I'm always trying to big up the dons over here, especially with Niall McGinn doing so well, and telling folk we arent into the old firm shite. If anyone sees this they are hardly gonna believe me. Maybe you dont realise how big a deal the famine was in Ireland?

Come on guys, we are better than this, we dinnae need to copy hun songs to wind up these cunts!

then probably best not to talk or write like one but eh, byraway :sherlock:

I nearly bit there you wee toe-rag, just dinnae go doon thon road. I belong to the North Bank of the Forth so dinnae try and make me oot a fuckin weegie. Shall I start to drop the odd "W" or "A's in my posts? If I do, and I have done it feels false to me, and it reads back fuckin Geordie, ffs. :dontknow:

The UJ's cause a bit of friction at Tynie believe it or not! The Famine song is just a folk song about a family being separated due to the Father/Husband getting deported to Oz because he tried to feed his family. A great song IMO. Have a listen to Gallipoli, it's a song about 2 parents sending their only son to war and The Band Played Waltzing Matilda, about a chap returning from Gallipoli maimed.

A lot of the songs the Celtic sing are vile mind you. We get the full monty every time they come to ours. Saying that going to the football you expect to be wound up by the opposition, it's a huge part being a supporter, it makes the atmosphere if we are all honest.

I fucking hate being called a diet hun but.

.. Are you not thinking of .. fields of athenry ?

The Famine song is just a folk song about a family being separated due to the Father/Husband getting deported to Oz because he tried to feed his family. A great song IMO. Have a listen to Gallipoli, it's a song about 2 parents sending their only son to war and The Band Played Waltzing Matilda, about a chap returning from Gallipoli maimed.

The issue is why do these central belt cretins feel the need to belt this shite out at a football match?

I da care fit a horrible bunch o weegies or wannabe irish minks say or think. Some fans maybe bigots every supports got them, but it's nae us that were fined by UEFA for biggoted, sectarian chants or glorifying terrorism, so i say fuck you Celtic you's need to look in the mirror before you's jude any other team. :swear:

Child molesting cunts......sweep sweep....that's the Kafflick way

Denial, deflection etc etc

THE most laughable religion in the world is Catholocism.

Even that German cunt resigned because he was tired of the sweeping/

Any Kafflicks on here....happy to discuss it and laugh at your responses......

Don't let the facts stand in your way.

.. Are you not thinking of .. fields of athenry ?

You're quite correct and I was quite pished, laphroaig. It seems that I am beginning to suffer from a dyslectic disorder more serious than simply spelling words wrong, I speak and type wrong words!

It must be genetic because I used to call my auld man a daft auld duffer for doing the same.

Of course it was "Fields of Athenry" Have you heard the "Disco" version? It rocks!

You're quite correct and I was quite pished, laphroaig. It seems that I am beginning to suffer from a dyslectic disorder more serious than simply spelling words wrong, I speak and type wrong words!

It must be genetic because I used to call my auld man a daft auld duffer for doing the same.

Of course it was "Fields of Athenry" Have you heard the "Disco" version? It rocks!

I have mate yes... was working over there shopfitting a few yrs ago, used to go out after work and end up in clubs for late drink, heard it belted out a few times.

If you were in Dublin it must have cost a bollock for a pint late on at night. Better off beyond the pale.