minijc Posted September 6, 2013 Share Posted September 6, 2013 Went to bed at 10, couldn't sleep as I've got far too much on my mind, stuck on a film watched it all then fell asleep around 1am, up at 6:45, trained, LIKE A BOSS and I feel GREAT!! Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 6, 2013 Share Posted September 6, 2013 Fell asleep around 10.45. Up at 6.45. Swim, Sausage and Bacon roll from Prego then aff to work.Getting up early is decent, get so much more done. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 6, 2013 Share Posted September 6, 2013 Fell asleep around 10.45. Up at 6.45. Swim, Sausage and Bacon roll from Prego then aff to work.Getting up early is decent, get so much more done.You using a swimpod for your swimming Dynamo? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 6, 2013 Share Posted September 6, 2013 You using a swimpod for your swimming Dynamo? Nah I just sing along in my head. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted September 6, 2013 Share Posted September 6, 2013 Went to bed at 10, couldn't sleep as I've got far too much on my mind, stuck on a film watched it all then fell asleep around 1am, up at 6:45, trained, LIKE A BOSS and I feel GREAT!!All well and good, but the real story we want to know here is what porno did you watch? Did it involve an air hostesses, a Swedish bird and her fat mate? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 6, 2013 Share Posted September 6, 2013 Struggling for sleep.This bus ain't built for it. Boooooooooo! Link to comment
Jigot Posted September 7, 2013 Share Posted September 7, 2013 When you add supporting hearts to the above, you're basically fucked chum.That is the only thing that keeps me going rumps my friend. Last night I dreamt I was getting a soapy diddy ride off of Angelina Jolie and it only reminded me that I have the bannister to sand down an paint this morning. My cup is indeed full and running over. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 7, 2013 Share Posted September 7, 2013 That is the only thing that keeps me going rumps my friend. Last night I dreamt I was getting a soapy diddy ride off of Angelina Jolie and it only reminded me that I have the bannister to sand down an paint this morning. My cup is indeed full and running over.Your bannister must be a fun shape. Link to comment
tup Posted September 7, 2013 Author Share Posted September 7, 2013 Banister only has one 'n'. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 7, 2013 Share Posted September 7, 2013 Banister only has one 'n'.His is a funny shaped one named in memory of Roger. Pipe down. Link to comment
tup Posted October 7, 2013 Author Share Posted October 7, 2013 My sleeping clock is all to hell after yesterday. Slept like a lord last night soon as I got home. Was knackered again by 6pm and slept for 4 hours earlier. Now wide awake. Thankfully I am not working tomorrow, need to get it back on track. Link to comment
Guest Posted October 7, 2013 Share Posted October 7, 2013 Your body is in charge. Let it decide. Link to comment
tup Posted October 7, 2013 Author Share Posted October 7, 2013 Maybe it was the sheer excitement of yesterday that floored me. Was like Christmas as a bairn, leaves you emotionally exhausted afterwards. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 7, 2013 Share Posted October 7, 2013 It was a top day Tup, good on you for organising, I said to my mate in the pub in Inverness I'd usually still be in my scratcher at this time. A complete success. Link to comment
tup Posted October 7, 2013 Author Share Posted October 7, 2013 Yep, roaring success. I'm well used to succeeding so it's no surprise. Link to comment
Guest Posted October 7, 2013 Share Posted October 7, 2013 Most vivid dream ever, and instantly interpreted by my wife. Sleep is ace. Link to comment
Henry Posted October 7, 2013 Share Posted October 7, 2013 Work at 9.30? FFS, half the day is done. Link to comment
tup Posted October 7, 2013 Author Share Posted October 7, 2013 I'm not working today thankfully. Link to comment
Henry Posted October 7, 2013 Share Posted October 7, 2013 I am. I have a day off next week for going to the United game. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 7, 2013 Share Posted October 7, 2013 It was a top day Tup, good on you for organising, I said to my mate in the pub in Inverness I'd usually still be in my scratcher at this time. A complete success.Your mate is a good egg as well it must be said. As was Roberto's. Link to comment
tup Posted October 7, 2013 Author Share Posted October 7, 2013 Bebo must be delighted with me, I'm making him a fortune. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/10/23/sleep-habits_n_4145681.html?ir=Women i suspect these habits aren't beneficial to just women. Link to comment
tup Posted October 30, 2013 Author Share Posted October 30, 2013 This clock going back nonsense has thrown me all to fuck, keep waking at 5am, they should just leave well alone. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted October 30, 2013 Share Posted October 30, 2013 Aye, call it half an hour and split the difference ffs. Link to comment
weemackie Posted October 30, 2013 Share Posted October 30, 2013 I keep waking up with nightmares. Thats 3 times in the last week. I thought it was drink/drug related but ive laid off that and im still the same. Anyone else ever suffered from it? Its fucking shite like Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 30, 2013 Share Posted October 30, 2013 I had a solid 9 hours last night, and up at 6am today Does your bairn tuck you in at night? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 31, 2013 Share Posted October 31, 2013 Could do with more sleep right now tbh. Like a zombie this morning after getting in late lastnight.Got the bierfest tonight too, so will be another late one. Link to comment
tup Posted October 31, 2013 Author Share Posted October 31, 2013 Try a bit of exercise about 2 hours before bed weemackie. Sounds like your brain is over active during sleep. You need to knacker yourself to get over that. Link to comment
GK55 Posted October 31, 2013 Share Posted October 31, 2013 3 1/2hrs sleep last night after i got home from the game, then up for work - completely worth it though. Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 4, 2014 Share Posted March 4, 2014 Second night in a row sleepless, nae good. Link to comment