Cheap Tickets For Hearts Game

Ticket prices are as follows.

Adult

Concession (under 18, over 60 & FT students)

Under 12

Main Stand (& RDS padded)

£15

£5

£1

South Stand

£15

£5

£1

Richard Donald Stand

£15

£5

£1

Merkland Family Stand

£15

£5

£1

£1 for an under 12 is what I like to see. Hopefully this will be a success and we can reduce prices for next season.

Good news because I think I'm going to this game, either that or United the week after, canna decide.

Why nae both? Tannadice will be bouncing if it's us or them for top 6!

Too much hassle with overnight stays etc.

It's either one or the other.

Tannadice would be fine as long as nobody gets killed on the dual carriageway shortly before KO.

I'll let you bunk on my settee. £20 each a night. Easy peasy.

Or www.travelodge.com

I've got somewhere to stay no bother, it's more the logistics of it I canna manage.

I'm leaning towards Tannadice again, I might get in touch with RAZOR although I'm not sure if he's going if he's away to Belgrade shortly.

good to see some effort.

i think it canna be emphasised how important it is to a club and a fans outlook to know that every time he attends the place will be 3/4s+ full.

sadly i think this reduction is a token gesture.

its need this effort and more week in week out.

good to see some effort.

i think it canna be emphasised how important it is to a club and a fans outlook to know that every time he attends the place will be 3/4s+ full.

Speaking of effort, are you going to the game?

I'll let you bunk on my settee. £20 each a night. Easy peasy.

Or www.travelodge.com

I've got somewhere to stay no bother, it's more the logistics of it I canna manage.

I'm leaning towards Tannadice again, I might get in touch with RAZOR although I'm not sure if he's going if he's away to Belgrade shortly.

http://martinjetpack.com/

There's always a way!

I agree with faivver said that this should be the price year round.

good to see some effort.

Speaking of effort, are you going to the game?

i go to more than you do. so dinna push me on this.

ive pulled you up on it before and you dont react very well to it.

i go to more than you do. so dinna push me on this.

ive pulled you up on it before and you dont react very well to it.

Just answer the question being asked.

Are you going to the game?

Or are you just talking pish?

no, ill do the same as you do when i ask you a personal question.

you just dont repsond.

next time you winna even get this but youll know why.

But you will still be in weegieland no doubt.

Bluto, I don't really care about your personal circumstances, I'm asking you whether you have been to any Dons matches in the last few years in the rhetorical sense, because I already ken the answer.

Which is no, you have not.

Bluto, I don't really care about your personal circumstances, I'm asking you whether you have been to any Dons matches in the last few years in the rhetorical sense, because I already ken the answer.

you have no idea min.

tbh i dont care.

if you actually do live in wick i can imagine it takes a lot of effort to attend and if you do ever go then fair play.

tbh i think 10quid is more realistic.

crowds are low. doesnt that ring massive alarm bells?

there is great competition in the form of sky tv.

afc really need to make it very attractive to attend. not just a wee bit of an incentive.

whats the ticketing prices at other clubs like?

tbh i think 10quid is more realistic.

crowds are low. doesnt that ring massive alarm bells?

there is great competition in the form of sky tv.

afc really need to make it very attractive to attend. not just a wee bit of an incentive.

whats the ticketing prices at other clubs like?

Hearts and Celtic are the guts of £30 for the best ticket.

EDIT: Full list

Aberdeen - Adults: £23, Concessions: £17, Under 12s: £9

Celtic - Adults: £29, Concessions: £17

Dundee - Adults: £20, Concessions: £10

Dundee Utd - FP upper - Adult: £22, Concessions: £12

FP lower (and Shed) - Adult £20, Concessions: £10 - Student gate only valid in FP lower.

Hearts - Category A matches: Adult: £30, Concession: £22, U18: £20

Category B matches: Adult: £19, Concession: £15, U18: £10

Hibernian - Adults: £22, Concessions: £12

Inverness CT - Adults: £21, Concessions (+65, 12-25): £16, U12: £!0

Kilmarnock - Adults: £22, Concessions: £15, Under 12s (accompanied by adult): £5.

v Celtic: Adults: £26, Concessions: £17, Under 12s: £10

Motherwell - Adults: £22, Concessions: £15, Juveniles: £12, Familes: £28

Ross County - Adults: £20, Concessions: £12, Under 16s: £10

St Johnstone - West Stand - Adults: £24, +65s: £14, 13-18: £13, U12s: FREE!

North Stand - Adults: £23, +65s: £12, 13-18: £12, U12s: FREE!

St Mirren - Adults: £20, Concessions, £10

Christ some amazing prices there.

How can all sides bar Celtic justify these costs?

Why are Celtic excluded from justification?

Why do you tthink?

I think it would be the opposite way. Celtic should be lambasted for it. Having a huge 60,000 capacity means they get more folk in. They could more than live with £20 being their highest paying punter ticket.

Ignore harcus pudgy min. He is trolling.

Interesting that all shite teams have similar prices to Aberdeen.

How you can charge a fortune turn up these grounds and watch teams compete for top half finish is beyond me

IT"S FUCKING PUDGIE :roids:

It's amazing looking at the prices. I don't understand how it's became so expensive. Why do we continue to pay sub standard players a huge amount of money and charge the fans for the pleasure? It wouldn't be as bad if we were making a profit, but we're charging a heap, getting shite results (quality wise) and STILL making a loss. Senseless!

Pudg, yep amazing

But market fforceshave been obvious for years.

Prices are Ott yet no ones there.

Why hasn't a board member spotted this trend?

Despite tups usual anti english agenda, which is fair enough to a point, nobody ever notices that football is more popular and cool than ever. Just not at Scottish grounds it would appear