tup Posted March 29, 2013 Author Share Posted March 29, 2013 Hopefully Roberto is not succumbing to abuse of anabolic steroids. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted March 29, 2013 Share Posted March 29, 2013 Woman goes to te doctor and says "Doctor Doctor, I've been taking steroids and I've grown a cock!" "Anabolic?", the Dr asks. "No, just a cock." Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted March 29, 2013 Share Posted March 29, 2013 Woman goes to te doctor and says "Doctor Doctor, I've been taking steroids and I've grown a cock!" "Anabolic?", the Dr asks. "No, just a cock." Good one Tommo There are rumours that Lance Armstrong started taking addabolic steroids Link to comment
tup Posted April 1, 2013 Author Share Posted April 1, 2013 I wonder if Derek was nursing something of a title celebration hangover yesterday? Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 1, 2013 Share Posted April 1, 2013 I wonder if Derek was nursing something of a title celebration hangover yesterday? FFS Tup, so instead of digging him up for actual quotes that are pro Hun, you are now speculating Yer as bad as Redstar and his anti Craig Brown agenda. Link to comment
tup Posted April 1, 2013 Author Share Posted April 1, 2013 I'm just wondering. He could just come out and outright deny he was even the least bit fussed that his heroes won their first title on Saturday, by default. That would put an end to the speculation right away. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 1, 2013 Share Posted April 1, 2013 I'm just wondering. He could just come out and outright deny he was even the least bit fussed that his heroes won their first title on Saturday, by default. That would put an end to the speculation right away.But using your logic, even mentioning "them" would be a citing offence, so he can't win.I'd say not even mentioning them would be the best way to go, wouldn't you? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted April 1, 2013 Share Posted April 1, 2013 I'm just wondering. He could just come out and outright deny he was even the least bit fussed that his heroes won their first title on Saturday, by default. That would put an end to the speculation right away.But using your logic, even mentioning "them" would be a citing offence, so he can't win.I'd say not even mentioning them would be the best way to go, wouldn't you? I think it was allowed if it was in a derogatory manner to Sevco or dead hun FC...few pages back like?Anything else would merit appearance on the list. Something like that. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 1, 2013 Share Posted April 1, 2013 I'm just wondering. He could just come out and outright deny he was even the least bit fussed that his heroes won their first title on Saturday, by default. That would put an end to the speculation right away.But using your logic, even mentioning "them" would be a citing offence, so he can't win.I'd say not even mentioning them would be the best way to go, wouldn't you? I think it was allowed if it was in a derogatory manner to Sevco or dead hun FC...few pages back like?Anything else would merit appearance on the list. Something like that. I would prefer if he didn't ever mention them, making them a complete irrelevance Link to comment
Monkey Posted April 1, 2013 Share Posted April 1, 2013 I'm assuming this topic had fallen off the front page and so Tup had to post something to get back people's attention. 2 Link to comment
tup Posted August 28, 2013 Author Share Posted August 28, 2013 Abusing Dons fans after a crap performance aided and abetted by his hun sidekick Gregg Wylde. Your card is marked Derek McHun 1 4 Link to comment
McginnAgain Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 Abusing Dons fans after a crap performance aided and abetted by his hun sidekick Gregg Wylde. Your card is marked Derek McHun Taking something you read on a hun forum as fact. Makes you seem just as thick as any other hun. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted August 28, 2013 Author Share Posted August 28, 2013 Sticking up for a hun against a good, solid salt of the earth Dons fan like me? How perverse. Just you embrace the hunnery McGinn Again. 1 2 Link to comment
McginnAgain Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 Sticking up for a hun against a good, solid salt of the earth Dons fan like me? How perverse. Just you embrace the hunnery McGinn Again. Taking the word of some hate-filled hun on the internet as gospel seems a lot like embracing hunnery to me, Tup. 6 2 Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 The Govan minkers really are bitter why has a wee team fae Glesga got 3 pages on us? They have never played us. They love us more than they do the timmys. They are utter scum the whole govan organisation, corrupt, jealous, paranoid wankers of the highest order, makes me glad i'm a Dons fan rather than being part o a bunch o bigoted wee glory-hunting pricks. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 Pretty sure if McInnes & Wylde had been retaliating in any kind of way to Aberdeen fans in the main stand (or where ever) it would have been spoken about on here long before that scummy shower of shite's forums. Made up hun BS if you ask me & tup lapped it up. Link to comment
tup Posted August 28, 2013 Author Share Posted August 28, 2013 Just like Wilson, these lads hate the Dons, it's ingrained in them. It's a minus one for McHun regardless of whether it happened or not. He cannot hide his true inner feelings. 1 1 Link to comment
Pudgie Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 Not falling for Tup's rod but for everyone else, I watched the team go up the line and there didn't seem to be any aggro with anyone of any team. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 Is Tup having a breakdown, seems to be reacting like a 5 year old 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 Not falling for Tup's rod but for everyone else, I watched the team go up the line and there didn't seem to be any aggro with anyone of any team. I heard that an old codger in the main stand let his Tartan blanket slip to the ground he was so furious with McInnes & when he bent to pick it up his teeth fell out.This caused him even more fury & as the team walked past he was ranting at them but as his teeth were out, a little bit of spittle came out & some thought it was another "spitting on the manager incident" but it was all just a misunderstanding & is being blown out of all proportion by the huns (who want our demise) & tup who now has to use his spare set of teeth. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted August 28, 2013 Site Sponsor Share Posted August 28, 2013 Is Tup having a breakdown, seems to be reacting like a 5 year oldJust business as usual Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 If we make it through the next round I predict he'll completely snap and go on a gun rampage round the big Tesco in Wick shouting "IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN ADAAAAAMS!" The boy is beelin' Link to comment
tup Posted August 28, 2013 Author Share Posted August 28, 2013 Is Tup having a breakdown, seems to be reacting like a 5 year oldNo I'm fine. Never been better in fact. I'm glad you are happy with the way things are going this season. Real Aberdeen fans are behind me on this. 1 1 Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 No I'm fine. Never been better in fact. I'm glad you are happy with the way things are going this season. Real Aberdeen fans are behind me on this. they're nae like. 2 Link to comment
tup Posted August 28, 2013 Author Share Posted August 28, 2013 You'll see ebbe. McGhee won his first two games. This always happens with new managers. I must admit I'm surprised at your hun acquiescence. RAZOR said you were a decent cunt. 1 1 Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 You'll see ebbe. McGhee won his first two games. This always happens with new managers. I must admit I'm surprised at your hun acquiescence. RAZOR said you were a decent cunt. listen to yourself min, hun acquiescence? Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 You'll see ebbe. McGhee won his first two games. This always happens with new managers. I must admit I'm surprised at your hun acquiescence. RAZOR said you were a decent cunt. Could have swore McGhee's first game was a 5-1 defeat and his second game was a 3-0 defeat 4 Link to comment
tup Posted August 28, 2013 Author Share Posted August 28, 2013 Shut up briPod you sanctimonious tit. I go to plenty of games, I just timed my holiday wrong. There is nobody better placed than me to judge McHun, given I had McGhee sussed early doors. It won't be long before the sevconians are glorying in the Agent McInnes chat. 1 Link to comment