tup Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Is this on the box? We are the first country eliminated if we lose Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 It's on BBC1, I think. I may glance at it. Link to comment
tup Posted March 26, 2013 Author Share Posted March 26, 2013 I'm not even going to check the score. Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Will be treating this with the same level of contempt that i treated friday nights game. 1 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 We'll be 14 points behind Belgium after tonight's games, 6 games in Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 I will probably watch the England game a lot more at stake for them ! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Is this on the box? We are the first country eliminated if we lose San Marino, Andorra, and Scotland facing elimination FFS. Gotta feel for San Marino and Andorra, imagine being tarred with the same brush as Scotland 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Teams with less points than Scotland - Andorra, San Marino, Lichtenstein. Faroe Islands, Kazakhstan, Malta. European minnows. Link to comment
tup Posted March 26, 2013 Author Share Posted March 26, 2013 Kazakhstan is a massive place to be fair. It's just that hardly any cunt lives there. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 easy 2 or 3 nil win for serbia Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Kazakhstan is a massive place to be fair. It's just that hardly any cunt lives there. And it's nae even in Europe! Link to comment
tup Posted March 26, 2013 Author Share Posted March 26, 2013 I believe young RAZOR will be in attendance. Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Just posted pictures on his facebook of the sna, its nae looking too clever! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Just posted pictures on his facebook of the sna, its nae looking too clever!The Sna or Razor? Bring back Razor. Link to comment
Redstar Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Teams with less points than Scotland - Andorra, San Marino, Lichtenstein. Faroe Islands, Kazakhstan, Malta. European minnows. Fu*king Azeri's are even doing better than us Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Game in doubt If it goes ahead - I think this game is must win for a chance of anyone to give a single shite about Scotland for the foreseeable future. The lack of fight and effort about the team on Friday night was the worst part. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Will be treating this with the same level of contempt that i treated friday nights game. aye, you and ahbdy else it would seem. what was the attendance? 30-odd thousand? times have changed. ive heard murmuring of the home internations being ressurected and only england saying they dont want it. would appear than neither do we. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 this dreadful campaign just highlighst how good smith and eck did 5/6 years ago. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Will be treating this with the same level of contempt that i treated friday nights game. aye, you and ahbdy else it would seem. what was the attendance? 30-odd thousand? times have changed. ive heard murmuring of the home internations being ressurected and only england saying they dont want it. would appear than neither do we. we play england in august in a friendly the home internationals will not happen though I thought levein was bad enough for sucking the life out of the support but strachan managed it within 3 minutes when he put on that cunt miller after 3/4 minutes Link to comment
fatshaft Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 I'm not even going to check the score. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Will be treating this with the same level of contempt that i treated friday nights game. aye, you and ahbdy else it would seem. what was the attendance? 30-odd thousand? times have changed. ive heard murmuring of the home internations being ressurected and only england saying they dont want it. would appear than neither do we. we play england in august in a friendly the home internationals will not happen though I thought levein was bad enough for sucking the life out of the support but strachan managed it within 3 minutes when he put on that cunt miller after 3/4 minutes i know that, its for the FA. anyway... give him a chance min ffs.the mess we are in is not his fault. can imagine a 3/5 full hampden inspired the players much either. where has our country passion gone for big internationals like wales? i know we blew qualification but still. not looking forward to seeing the euro 16 qulifying groups. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Serbia 2 maybe 3 Scotland 0. Serbia full of good players who play in top leagues & top teams, Kolarov, Ivanovic, Subotic etc. Da think we've got a hope in hell. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Will be treating this with the same level of contempt that i treated friday nights game. aye, you and ahbdy else it would seem. what was the attendance? 30-odd thousand? times have changed. ive heard murmuring of the home internations being ressurected and only england saying they dont want it. would appear than neither do we. we play england in august in a friendly the home internationals will not happen though I thought levein was bad enough for sucking the life out of the support but strachan managed it within 3 minutes when he put on that cunt miller after 3/4 minutes i know that, its for the FA. anyway... give him a chance min ffs.the mess we are in is not his fault. can imagine a 3/5 full hampden inspired the players much either. where has our country passion gone for big internationals like wales? i know we blew qualification but still. not looking forward to seeing the euro 16 qulifying groups. the dons and scotland support have got so much in common - both treated to boring football by previous managers, both subjected to players not putting in the required effort. I am willing to give strachan time - what I am saying is he sucked the life out of the support on saturday by putting miller on when we had Rhodes and Naismith on the bench who are both much better options. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Is this on the box? We are the first country eliminated if we lose Who gives a fuck? Would rather the Dons won on Saturday. 2 1 Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 If Miller starts...I may just turn the game off and watch the mastechefs I have on sky-plus, or support Montanegro Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Masterchef has been pish, watch the england game. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Who gives a fuck?Would rather the Dons won on Saturday.Totally agree Kev. Link to comment
tup Posted March 26, 2013 Author Share Posted March 26, 2013 Is this on the box? We are the first country eliminated if we lose Who gives a fuck?Would rather the Dons won on Saturday. Aye, obviously, that goes without saying. I bet you'll watch it though. Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 26, 2013 Share Posted March 26, 2013 Is this on the box? We are the first country eliminated if we lose Who gives a fuck?Would rather the Dons won on Saturday. I want both to win 1 1 Link to comment